Images
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
Details

Rogness Coffee Table

Item# - T745-8
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $311.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you want to add rustic flair to your seating arrangement, roll with the casual style and flexibility of the Rogness round coffee table. Its heavily distressed finish in dark brown takes you back to a simpler time. The lower shelf provides extra storage and casters make it easily mobile, ideal for flexibility.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Rustic dark brown finish
  • 1 fixed bottom shelf
  • Casters for mobility
  • Assembly required

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to shelf: 13.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the style
Shannon B on Apr 12, 2020
Like the style
Lola B on Mar 18, 2020
I love the style
Shannon B on Apr 12, 2020
Loved the color and style
Mercedes M on Apr 5, 2020
Like the style
Lola B on Mar 18, 2020
love that has bottom shelf
heather k on Mar 16, 2020
Table was beautiful and looked as if it would fit perfectly in our family room. I was looking for something round to fit with our sectional.
Shanea J on Mar 3, 2020
its round and dark wood color
Cindy M on Feb 6, 2020
Matches our furniture
Whitley D on Nov 30, 2019
It was the right color, shape and size for my living room. I had to look at hundreds of tables on lots of different sites before I found it!
TERRI P on Nov 7, 2019
I have been looking for a round coffee table and this one will go perfectly with my decor.
Erica R on Aug 16, 2019
size color style
Sandra M on Jul 29, 2019
I was looking for a sturdy coffee table without sharp corners for my family room
Susan T on Jul 25, 2019
Beautiful
jodi f on Jun 24, 2019
The dark wood and rustic look
Chritine M on Mar 22, 2019
Loved the color and style
Mercedes M on Apr 5, 2020
love that has bottom shelf
heather k on Mar 16, 2020
Do the wheels lock?
Chelsea C on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No but they stay put love the wheels
4.7 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
2
0
0
Amazing coffee table
Love this table sooooo much!! It matches completely with our living room Set!! It’s also has wheels that makes moving it easy!! Great quality and highly recommend.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly Coffee Table
I love this table! Purchased it for my son who has an 8 month old. She’s already pulling herself up and starting to move. This table is kid friendly since it has no sharp edges and very sturdy. Was a good pick!!
July 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Just right
The Rogness Coffee Table is the perfect size and look for my small living area. I am very pleased with the functionality of this table. The bottom layer has enough room for a storage basket to hide anything that may add clutter.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this table
Beautiful table I recommend it
June 21, 2020
Excellent product
Good quality and easy to assemble
June 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rogness Coffee Table
I love this table!
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Fantastic idea
I love the round table and most of all the wheels so that the guys can move it around with snack while watching the game
March 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
COFFEE TABLE & ONE END TABLE
This is perfect for our home, we our delighted with this purchase, thank you.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I would recommend the table. I especially like the wheels.
The style was a little more rough on top than I expected, but I like ir a lot more. The table is a more relaxed style and goes better in a family room.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love color and wheels
Love coffee table really like the wheels
October 20, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calamine Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $799.00
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine reclining sofa. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $799.00

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Calamine Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $599.00
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine rocker recliner. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $599.00

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calamine Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,479.99
    Sale Price $1,257.99
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine reclining loveseat. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,479.99
    $1,257.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items