Images
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Roddinton Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T701-4
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Plank-style tabletop
  • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
  • 1 adjustable shelf
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Assembly required

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 7.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.00"
  • Top opening Width: 23.38"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.38"
  • Top opening Height: 5.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 43.63"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 16.25"
  • Bottom opening Height: 17.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 43.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 15.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Reviews indicated a quality piece for the price. Fits what I need.
Katherine D on Apr 18, 2020
We have the entire set.
Kristen B on Mar 5, 2020
Reviews indicated a quality piece for the price. Fits what I need.
Katherine D on Apr 18, 2020
Beauty and quality define this set.
S A on Apr 17, 2020
We have the entire set.
Kristen B on Mar 5, 2020
the size is perfect for bedroom tv console and has good color to match standard wood furniture all with having an appealing design
Todd T on Dec 29, 2019
I chose this table because of its size and color. It doesn't appear to be old-looking like most furniture made now
Garland Clark N on Dec 19, 2019
We had purchased the coffee table and end table of this set along with a sofa and over-sized chair last year.
Kenneth F on Oct 27, 2019
It matches the closest to another 3 piece set we purchased at a local store, who didn't carry any sofa tables.
Ellen W on May 7, 2019
Beauty and quality define this set.
S A on Apr 17, 2020
the size is perfect for bedroom tv console and has good color to match standard wood furniture all with having an appealing design
Todd T on Dec 29, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
1
Love this console table!!!
Love this table! It fit perfectly in my hallway!! It seems to be built very well and is definitely sturdy! The color is a great dark brown that matches my other furniture also! Would highly recommend!
User submitted image
Added Jul 13, 2020
July 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good quality and easy to assemble.
Great table! Easy to put together and looks just like the picture.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great piece of furniture and well made
Great friendly service. Looking forward to making more purchases through Ashley
Great addition to the new house
Great addition to the new house
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Table
It's fine now but the console was put together wrong and the middle shelf would not fit in there.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
June 12, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Good for the price
This table was supposed to be a console sofa table. Nowhere in the picture does it show that the middle opening has holes for a tv table. It actually has four holes in the back of the middle section. My husband is very handy so he made a wood insert and stained it to match. The old saying “you get what you pay for” is true for this table but for the price it is OK.
May 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful piece
I’ve had this a week as an addition to the media console, coffee table and side table. I really like this set and this piece really brings the whole room together.
December 28, 2018
GREAT TV/SOFA TABLE!
I LOVE THIS TABLE ! WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND WELL PROTECTED UPON SHIPPING !
October 16, 2018
Great
I brought this a month ago an I love it. I can put all my stuff on just like my old one. I will definitely be back to get something else.
August 15, 2018
Gorgeous!
Heavy piece of furniture. I love it! Very happy with the purchase.
March 24, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)