Images
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T701-3
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price $237.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Plank-style tabletop
  • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

64 lbs. (29.03 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.50"
  • Depth: 25.50"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 17.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 5.00"
  • Top opening Height: 6.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 17.75"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 23.50"
  • Bottom opening Height: 11.38"
  • Cord length: 102.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the combination of wood with metal and also liked the charging station
BRENDA Y on Apr 21, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
I liked the combination of wood with metal and also liked the charging station
BRENDA Y on Apr 21, 2020
matching
Evelyn K on Apr 10, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
I liked the option of the usb pots and outlets.
Nicholette D on Mar 16, 2020
Ease of plugs and looks nice.
kathy b on Mar 14, 2020
I have the matching sofa table, and liked it so much, I purchased this end table as well.
Loretta R on Mar 10, 2020
accessories and price
Michael G on Feb 26, 2020
looked nice
Brad T on Dec 29, 2019
for my husband he loved it and it matches with his recliner chair.
ginger t on Nov 29, 2019
The appearance and electronic convenience
Guillermina F on Nov 24, 2019
Liked the style and the USB port.
Tandra L on Nov 19, 2019
Great for our family and all our electronics!
Nathan B on Nov 5, 2019
We need new end tables in the living room and these look to be very practical. Plus, my wife told me to order them.
DAVID P on Oct 22, 2019
Love the color and it matches my TV stand which is also from the same company
BRENDA O on May 25, 2019
matching
Evelyn K on Apr 10, 2020
I liked the option of the usb pots and outlets.
Nicholette D on Mar 16, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
1
0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
These tables exceed my expectations! They are made of heavy wood and are absolutely beautiful! After three days we just don't know how we lived without the ease of the USB ports! Highly recommend!! You will love this end table!!
July 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
100% Recommend this End Table
Beautiful, sturdy, convenient! We love it! Easy access to charge phone and laptop while having the lamp plugged in. Recommend.
June 7, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Better than expected & recommend!
First time ordering from website and this table exceeded our expectations! Arrived next day with free shipping, and was packaged securely. Assembly was minimal and looks exactly as we had hoped. We purchased the extra warranty just in case, and will see if the ports continue to work as great as they do out of the box. Very satisfied and will purchase from Ashley again!
May 19, 2020
great that it has usb port
thought their was a drawer in top front,otherwise we are
very happy with it
December 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Stylish!
Great price! Simply gorgeous!
September 27, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Attractive, sturdy, and easy to assemble
This is a beautiful, sturdy end table. I took a bit of a gamble on this set since it wasn't on display at our local Ashley Furniture (I like to see before I buy), but I am very happy with the quality. I think it's nicer looking than anything we saw on the floor that day. I ordered two end tables and put them together myself quite easily. I'm giving 4 stars since I had to go above and beyond the directions and tools supplied to address a minor flaw with only one of the tables. Regardless, I'm happy with the end result.
User submitted image
Added Jul 19, 2019
July 19, 2019
Nice (damaged) tables
I purchased this table for my boyfriend for his birthday. unfortunately, it arrived with one of the corners bashed in. Sent it back for a replacement, but the replacement was damaged also. It even looked as if it had already been semi-repaired and then shipped out again judging from the small amount of glue coming out of the crack. I'm disappointed that this happened twice in a row, and sadly, we are just too fed up to pack it back up to have it sent back again for another replacement.
September 15, 2018
Classic look, handy outlets, sturdy style
This arrived yesterday and already I know why my guests like them, because they can 'power-up by plugging in easily. I love the dark wood finish and style.
May 31, 2018
Nice end table
Bought this to replace an older end table. Built very well. Not sure if I like the phone station and would have given it 5 stars, but their was a Nick on the side that someone tried to cover up.
April 26, 2018
Excellent Table
This is an excellent table, looks nice and beautiful color.
April 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)