Images
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
Details

Roddinton 72" TV Stand

Item: W701-88
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace fits neatly in the center cubby.
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • 1 adjustable shelf
  • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and marble
  • Breakfront moulding with natural marble inset
  • Compatible with W100-121 electric fireplace insert
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

216 lbs. (97.98 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Roddinton 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Bottom opening Width: 30.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 23.75"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 12.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 16.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 23.75"
  • Top opening Width: 63.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Top opening Height: 5.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 14.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We have a similar one and needed another one. We bought the previous one at Ashley Furniture as well thank you.
Maria S on Apr 19, 2020
LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS
KAREN S on Apr 14, 2020
We have a similar one and needed another one. We bought the previous one at Ashley Furniture as well thank you.
Maria S on Apr 19, 2020
Its all about the size
Dave M on Apr 18, 2020
LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS
KAREN S on Apr 14, 2020
size, option for fireplace
Evelyn K on Apr 10, 2020
Perfect for my mancave
Steve on Apr 9, 2020
Wife likes it.
Marshall H on Apr 9, 2020
I like the price and size of TV stand
caroline g on Apr 4, 2020
Need a TV stand
Beth K on Apr 4, 2020
The look is elegant. And I've purchased from Ashley before and very satisfied!
Sharon G on Apr 3, 2020
Excellent design for multiple electronic devices, plenty of holes in the back of all the shelves! Have not seen anything else like it anywhere and I have been searching. It is also taller than most, 40" and we will be mounting our plasma TV on the wall above it so it will be just the height placement we wanted without space between the cabinet and the TV.
R A on Apr 2, 2020
Very nice looking stand. It appears to fit perfectly in the area we were looking for a stand.
Robert L on Mar 24, 2020
Great Price and looks stylish
Sharon C on Mar 22, 2020
Fell in love with it.
Barbara Y on Mar 18, 2020
LIKE THE FINISH ON THE WOOD AND THE DESIGN
DONALD O on Mar 16, 2020
I chose this item for the height and length,
JoAnn L on Mar 10, 2020
I want to get the fireplace insert also. I like that it actually looks like a fireplace coming out of it. I love the rustic style and all the space that's available. Plus this is getting hard to find and I have been looking for awhile.
Katherine S on Feb 16, 2020
I have one and really like it. Plus we have large rooms
Robin O on Nov 25, 2019
Denisa Cohut went above and beyond her job in helping us select our furniture even though it was an online order. she was a real blessing throughout the whole process.
William I on Nov 13, 2019
The reviews were excellent and this unit fits our needs.
Wanda M on Sep 1, 2019
It has the features I want
Cheryl F on Aug 26, 2019
I wanted 70"+, doors on the side, and fireplace insert.
Cheryl F on Aug 25, 2019
size, looks, and fireplace insert
David B on Aug 12, 2019
I bought a larger TV so I needed a larger stand for it. I believe Ashley makes fantastic furniture.
William L on Apr 23, 2019
Its all about the size
Dave M on Apr 18, 2020
size, option for fireplace
Evelyn K on Apr 10, 2020
I bought this unit a short time ago without the fireplace insert can anyone tell me which insert fits ?I can't find anything that matches the product number of the unit any input would be appreciated.
happy j on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV Stand is compatible with W100-21 electric fireplace insert and may be viewed at the image below.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Infrared Fireplace Insert
How deep are the shelves?
Rick C on Mar 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello. The adjustable shelf depth is 14.25". Thank you for the inquiry.
What are the dimensions?
Elaine T on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thank you for asking. The dimensions of the Roddinton TV stand are 72" W x 22" D x 40" H.
Does the fireplace give out heat ?
Monica R on Apr 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, The Roddinton 72" TV Stand with fireplace does give off heat.
Can the marble piece be removed?
AWalsh on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not removable.
5.0 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
2
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
I love it
Very nice. Perfect for my walk unit
April 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great TV stand
We’re very happy with our new Roddington TV stand. It fits in nicely with everything and we’ve received many compliments from friends on how nice it looks.
Love our new addition.
Love our new addition.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice product.
Looks real. I like the height and width of it. Better than I thought it would be!
User submitted image
Added Feb 15, 2021
February 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!!
Awesome and amazing quality. Couldn’t be happier . Easy to assemble
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love!
It is well crafted and very sturdy. The color is a nice dark brown. I purchased the fireplace option which was a bit difficult to assemble but beautiful once put together.
Absolutely love the fireplace insert.
Beautifully crafted.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love the furniture best furniture ever the fireplace and the style of the furniture
the best furniture i ever bought its beautiful the size and the fireplace its perfect love it
July 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
Love my new entertainment center
July 1, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding piece of furniture!
The TV stand purchased from Ashley Furniture is outstanding. I purchased the fireplace insert as well and i love it. It is very sturdy, heavy (good) and looks great. I would recommend this quality product to all who seeks a great piece of furniture.
May 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
fantastic furniture store
Ashley is the best furniture store , they stand by and honor any problems and solve them quick thanks Ashley
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my ManCave
This is precisely what I wanted. I assembled myself with no problem. Just take your time & follow the diagrams.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Trinell 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $216.99
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while faux metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic plank finish and replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf) and removable/adjustable center shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $216.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    finance icon

    or $41 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make the Derekson 63-inch TV stand with fireplace option the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. Open and closed-door storage with adjustable shelving accommodate media needs.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Pulls in gunmetal finish
    • Center open storage area
    • 2 side storage areas with cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app