Details

Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000034
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $503.99

or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $503.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$99.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether storing plates and linens in the dining room, supplies in the home office or serving as a TV console, the Rock Ridge 4-door accent cabinet works a modern industrial look loaded with versatility. Antique gunmetal finish—punctuated with nailhead accents—wows with retro-chic charm.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Black finished metal door pulls
  • Nailhead accents
  • 4 cabinet doors
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

168 lbs. (76.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 28.63"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 14.25"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 28.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 13.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color and the design. And the sales guy at the Woodbury, Minnesota store (Darrell Quintana).
Sara B on Apr 21, 2020
This cabinet looks very nice and it matches my color scheme in my house. It looks like it will hold a lot of my dishwear.
Barbara H on Mar 2, 2020
The color and the design. And the sales guy at the Woodbury, Minnesota store (Darrell Quintana).
Sara B on Apr 21, 2020
Its very different and elegant looking.
Jodie A on Apr 17, 2020
This cabinet looks very nice and it matches my color scheme in my house. It looks like it will hold a lot of my dishwear.
Barbara H on Mar 2, 2020
Love this for the record player we will have on it. Love this industrial look to pair with the leather chairs and our over stuffed couch!
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
I'm planning to use this cabinet for my vinyl (album) collection. Ive had my eye on it for months. Its the perfect size to place my turntable, receiver and speakers with plenty of shelf space for my album collection. It matches my cool grey interior colors.
MARLENE B on Jan 4, 2020
Great storage and color for my entryway
Kathy R on Dec 17, 2019
Because its cool
JASON J on Nov 13, 2019
Right size and perfect interesting accent.
Misty G on Sep 1, 2019
perfect size and color! love the sleek industrial look which will blend with many furniture styles
Keena on Aug 24, 2019
Definitely a must have LADIES! This accent furniture is definitely a conversation piece in most homes.
Betty W on Aug 24, 2019
Wife loved it
ERIC S on Jul 13, 2019
I saw this piece in an Ashley store and thought it looked really unique. I hope it lives up to the reviews!
Patricia P on Jul 8, 2019
Its very different and elegant looking.
Jodie A on Apr 17, 2020
Love this for the record player we will have on it. Love this industrial look to pair with the leather chairs and our over stuffed couch!
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
Is this too small for a a 65"inch TV?
Ryan L on Sep 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: TV stand will accommodate up to a 74" TV in dimensions.
Is the entire cabinet in metal?
Valerie M on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is constructed of solid and engineered woods in antique gunmetal finish and has black finished metal door pulls.
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
0
1
0
Compliment magnet
nice size- looks great- very unique appearance- not a cookie cutter design an "unsolicited compliment" magnet- solidly built -couldn't be happier.
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Big Enough for a 72 inch
We love it!!!! We use it as a bar.
September 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
AWESOME ACCENT CABINET!
PERFECTION! Industrial and glamorous. Good quality for the price. I looked for almost 6 months before finding this piece, it’s very hard to find a accent cabinet large in size that isn’t extremely expensive. I was curious on the coloring, as the photos make it look silver however pleased to find in person it is much darker and sleek. I think perhaps the metallic coloring changes depending on the lighting of your room, which will work in your favor.
Love the nail head details!
Love the nail head details!
September 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful TV cabinet
Beautiful Cabinet, was set up as a TV stand so I use it under the wall mount TV only issue was there was no opening to run component wires, my fault for not confirming but should be easy to cut one.
User submitted image
Added Aug 27, 2020
August 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for our office!
I loved this cabinet. It works very well for our office, has a nice industrial look. Also the price is very reasonable. We use it to store all our printer paper and it is certainly sturdy enough to hold that weight.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Pretty!
Love this piece! I am going to buy 2 more of the smaller sideboards that match. Sturdy and very unique. Get compliments alot on it.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
travel theme credenza cabinet
This is a nice solid cabinet that suits well with my travel theme in my family room. I placed it behind my couch and have a few African style objects on it to complete the look. It is a painted gun metal grey and has what looks like plane rivets on the doors. l It was a floor model so had a little wear but seems to have held up quite well.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
A lot of storage
Overall nice piece but has a more bronze tone than silver - which was disappointing so I recommend seeing this in the store. Other than that it has a lot of space inside. Two double doors and one shelf in each. I could fit larger baskets inside, sheets, towels! Good for the bedroom or dining. Anywhere in the house! Fast delivery too.
February 22, 2019
Great item. I love the quality and color.
I purchased this two weeks ago and I'm happy that I did.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 19, 2019
New Cabinet
Thank you for price matching the online store price... saved $600
January 11, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

20136 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
7378 Stream Walk Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
+15713794130

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zuo Modern Home Accents Shallow Bowls (Set of 3)
    Original Price $462.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Mix it up. Set of three shallow bowls in goldtone, silvertone and black finishes make for one stunning addition to your living space. Perforated design gives them an open feel while still allowing for functionality.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Tri-colored: goldtone, silvertone and black
    View All Details
    $462.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Orchid and Succulent Garden with Driftwood and Decorative Vase
    Original Price $404.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    Full of elegant detail and housed inside a visually striking display, this piece captures the attention of anyone who walks into the room. Beautiful white orchids are the centerpiece of this selection accentuated by intriguing green succulents. Complementing the overall presentation is a lovely driftwood-like creation. All this is framed by a natural looking decorative vase. Perfect for any occasion!

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, moss and clay
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $404.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Taylen Wall Decor
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.

    • Made of polyester
    • Shades of black, gray and natural
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Braided cord for hanging
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jalal Candle Holder
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Add a splash of dimension with the Jalal candle holder. Grounded in an antiqued goldtone base, the waved glass is clearly a step above. It's the perfect addition to your eclectic collection.

    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautifully on trend, this masterfully crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No backing
    • Medium pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app