Details

Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000034
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether storing plates and linens in the dining room, supplies in the home office or serving as a TV console, the Rock Ridge 4-door accent cabinet works a modern industrial look loaded with versatility. Antique gunmetal finish—punctuated with nailhead accents—wows with retro-chic charm.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Black finished metal door pulls
  • Nailhead accents
  • 4 cabinet doors
  • 2 adjustable shelves

Weight

168 lbs. (76.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 28.63"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 14.25"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 28.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 13.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color and the design. And the sales guy at the Woodbury, Minnesota store (Darrell Quintana).
Sara B on Apr 21, 2020
This cabinet looks very nice and it matches my color scheme in my house. It looks like it will hold a lot of my dishwear.
Barbara H on Mar 2, 2020
The color and the design. And the sales guy at the Woodbury, Minnesota store (Darrell Quintana).
Sara B on Apr 21, 2020
Its very different and elegant looking.
Jodie A on Apr 17, 2020
This cabinet looks very nice and it matches my color scheme in my house. It looks like it will hold a lot of my dishwear.
Barbara H on Mar 2, 2020
Love this for the record player we will have on it. Love this industrial look to pair with the leather chairs and our over stuffed couch!
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
I'm planning to use this cabinet for my vinyl (album) collection. Ive had my eye on it for months. Its the perfect size to place my turntable, receiver and speakers with plenty of shelf space for my album collection. It matches my cool grey interior colors.
MARLENE B on Jan 4, 2020
Great storage and color for my entryway
Kathy R on Dec 17, 2019
Because its cool
JASON J on Nov 13, 2019
Right size and perfect interesting accent.
Misty G on Sep 1, 2019
perfect size and color! love the sleek industrial look which will blend with many furniture styles
Keena on Aug 24, 2019
Definitely a must have LADIES! This accent furniture is definitely a conversation piece in most homes.
Betty W on Aug 24, 2019
Wife loved it
ERIC S on Jul 13, 2019
I saw this piece in an Ashley store and thought it looked really unique. I hope it lives up to the reviews!
Patricia P on Jul 8, 2019
Its very different and elegant looking.
Jodie A on Apr 17, 2020
Love this for the record player we will have on it. Love this industrial look to pair with the leather chairs and our over stuffed couch!
Nicole D on Feb 7, 2020
Is the entire cabinet in metal?
Valerie M on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is constructed of solid and engineered woods in antique gunmetal finish and has black finished metal door pulls.
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
0
1
0
Perfect for our office!
I loved this cabinet. It works very well for our office, has a nice industrial look. Also the price is very reasonable. We use it to store all our printer paper and it is certainly sturdy enough to hold that weight.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
MOOD CABINET
I LOVE THE PIECE. I ALSO PURCHASED THE CHEST. I THIINK THE PICTURE IS A LITTLE DECEIVING. THE LIGHTING FROM ROOM TO ROOM CHANGES THE COLOR OF THIS ITEM. ALSO DIFFERENT COMPANIES THAT OFFR IT- HAVE A DIFFERENT DESCRIPTION IN COLOR.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Pretty!
Love this piece! I am going to buy 2 more of the smaller sideboards that match. Sturdy and very unique. Get compliments alot on it.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
travel theme credenza cabinet
This is a nice solid cabinet that suits well with my travel theme in my family room. I placed it behind my couch and have a few African style objects on it to complete the look. It is a painted gun metal grey and has what looks like plane rivets on the doors. l It was a floor model so had a little wear but seems to have held up quite well.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
A lot of storage
Overall nice piece but has a more bronze tone than silver - which was disappointing so I recommend seeing this in the store. Other than that it has a lot of space inside. Two double doors and one shelf in each. I could fit larger baskets inside, sheets, towels! Good for the bedroom or dining. Anywhere in the house! Fast delivery too.
February 22, 2019
Great item. I love the quality and color.
I purchased this two weeks ago and I'm happy that I did.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 19, 2019
New Cabinet
Thank you for price matching the online store price... saved $600
January 11, 2019
Ashley strikes again!
Came chipped and I have yet to get a call back about it. This is an issue we have experienced before, so while it is a nice cabinet with lots of storage you are taking a risk as always with Ashley in getting damaged products. Should have known better.
January 10, 2019
Good Quality
I am very pleased. The items is good quality and looks great in my home.
January 8, 2019
Looks great!
This cabinet is just perfect for our house. It looks really nice, has a very neutral color, and has quite a bit of storage space. Definitely one of the top things we’ve bought for our new house!
January 4, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)