EVENT FEATURED

Details

Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000033
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether storing plates and linens in the dining room, toiletries in the bathroom, or supplies in the home office, the Rock Ridge 2-door accent cabinet works a modern industrial look loaded with versatility. Antique gunmetal finish—punctuated with nailhead accents and round, recessed handles—wows with retro-chic charm.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Black-finished metal door pulls
  • Nailhead accents
  • 1 adjustable shelf behind 2 cabinet doors
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.13"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 33.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Door opening Height: 28.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 33.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the look and the other reviews
Donald K on Apr 20, 2020
I ordered the 4 door cabinet the other day and liked it so much I decided to get the 2 door also.
Barbara H on Mar 11, 2020
I liked the look and the other reviews
Donald K on Apr 20, 2020
I LIKE THE INDUSTRIAL LOOK
Desirae M on Mar 29, 2020
I ordered the 4 door cabinet the other day and liked it so much I decided to get the 2 door also.
Barbara H on Mar 11, 2020
I LIKE THE INDUSTRIAL LOOK
Desirae M on Mar 29, 2020
Does this cabinet arrive assembled or not?
ANNE F on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item ships to your home unassembled through UPS to your front door.
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous as nightstands
Absolutely love these as night stands! They are beautiful to the eye and surprise you with their wooden structure. Very solid like everything else at Ashley that we’ve purchased in the past.
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Couldn’t be more pleased!
This chest looks amazing! Everyone that sees it makes a comment. High quality as well. Whatever the highest rating is, put me down!
November 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
Very nice looks great bought two using as night stands
August 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Bar Cabinet
I purchased the Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet and used it as a bar cabinet. I love the style of the cabinet, but needed one in black instead of gunmetal to match the existing furniture in my basement. It was easy to put together and the size is perfect. I’m glad I trusted myself enough to change the color of the cabinet and the knobs on this brand new piece of furniture. I am pleased with my purchase
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 26, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exotic Black Bar
We picked out this piece as it caught our eye... It is bold and very masculine.... The black matte finish and rivets really made this piece a great addition to our playroom. We are using it as a BAR.... Glass top and cocktail glasses and your favorite liquor. Make it your own....
March 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love this cabinet looks really nice
September 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Accent cabinet
We love this industrial looking accent cabinet! We bought it for our automotive shop and it’s a nice piece in our waiting room! Have gotten a lot of compliments/inquiries from our customers!
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just love it
So happy I bought this. Very sturdy and lots of space.
January 31, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Unique look
I love the style. I bought both long and short cabinets. I bought them on clearance. I'm very happy with my purchases not to mention the money saved.
Love it!
Love it!
January 31, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Cute Cabinet
I like the looks of this cabinet. Didn't care much for the knobs, so I changed them out. The only issues were the door on the right was crooked...rescrewed the hinges...and the paint is a little sketchy in places. Needed an extra shelf, so bought wood and making one. There are rare instances where I have been able to purchase something made overseas that was't flawed. Kind of expected it. Made in Vietnam.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Whether storing plates and linens in the dining room, supplies in the home office or serving as a TV console, the Rock Ridge 4-door accent cabinet works a modern industrial look loaded with versatility. Antique gunmetal finish—punctuated with nailhead accents—wows with retro-chic charm.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Black finished metal door pulls
    • Nailhead accents
    • 4 cabinet doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kademore Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    The Kademore accent cabinet flaunts style unleashed. Gorgeous wood grain permeates from the center brown door pulls for a fashion-forward look that draws you in. Antiqued black finish creates attractive contrast in your home. Stow away necessities on the interior shelves to keep your room clutter-free.

    • Made of solid wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Brown finished wood door pulls
    • 4 doors and 2 shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    Have a taste for something exotic? Feast your eyes on the exquisitely styled Fair Ridge console. Whether tantalizing in the dining room, gracing an entryway or serving as an eclectic TV stand—what a masterpiece of an accent piece. Fancifully floral-carved doors are a striking contrast to the console’s ultra-linear profile.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Hand-carved accents
    • 3 shelves behind 3 cabinet doors
    • Antique gray finish
    • Includes tipping restraint pack
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Austin Black Faux Air Leather Tub Chair
    Original Price $969.99
    Sale Price $375.99
    Description

    You are looking for a comfortable, attractive and practical chair to complete your room. The Austin Tub is contemporary in design with its clean lines, slightly flared arms and tapered legs. This chair is covered in high quality faux leather and features high arms and a deep seat providing the ultimate in comfort. A perfect addition to any room.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 28.3" D x 29.5" W x 29.9" H; Handcrafted using kiln-dried engineered and solid woods with high density foam and reinforced seat webbing for extra support, durability and comfort
    • Upholstered with Distressed Black Faux Air Leather
    • Solid wood legs; Minimal Assembly, just attach legs
    • Perfect for living room, family room or bedroom; Classic contemporary styling
    View All Details
    $969.99
    $375.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Zuo Modern Home Accents Shallow Bowls (Set of 3)
    Original Price $462.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Mix it up. Set of three shallow bowls in goldtone, silvertone and black finishes make for one stunning addition to your living space. Perforated design gives them an open feel while still allowing for functionality.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Tri-colored: goldtone, silvertone and black
    View All Details
    $462.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dorsten Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $699.99
    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten sofa has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushions to the textured gray fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Designer throw pillows in blue, brown and tan complement the richly neutral upholstery.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $699.99

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items