Images
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000031
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.
  • Made of veneers and solid wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
  • Some assembly required

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 33.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 34.00"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 24.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 34.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice looking front panels. We liked the two tone color of it as well.
Ryan H on Apr 19, 2020
Liked the modern style
Frederick H on Mar 27, 2020
Nice looking front panels. We liked the two tone color of it as well.
Ryan H on Apr 19, 2020
love the mid century modern
Kannan S on Mar 31, 2020
Liked the modern style
Frederick H on Mar 27, 2020
Very elegant looking, unique piece; love the extra wide size and the surplus of storage
Brenda C on Jan 31, 2020
Unique - perfect fit for space.
Erin K on Nov 30, 2019
cool and large to store a lot
Brian W on Nov 17, 2019
Its pretty. REviews say it looks nice and is well built, sturdy.
Kathleen O on Nov 3, 2019
Product Worked with my Dinning set that I already have also <br />I felt like it was a good value<br />Thanks
John E on Sep 9, 2019
LOVE THE TWO COLOR
REBECA R on Jul 4, 2019
I saw this cabinet in the store itself. The materials used in high caliber, the appearance of the cabinet looks expensive.
Lourdes S on Jun 1, 2019
I selected this cabinet would be excellent additional for my new TV to sit on with cabinet space to hide your essentials items.
Tonya B. on Mar 31, 2019
love the mid century modern
Kannan S on Mar 31, 2020
Very elegant looking, unique piece; love the extra wide size and the surplus of storage
Brenda C on Jan 31, 2020
Can someone tell me how tall the legs are (how high off the ground is the piece) and if they are removable?
Lynsey P on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,Thanks for your inquiry. The legs are 131mm or just over 5 inches tall. They are removable.
How hard was it to assemble the cabinet?
Jean A on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: To view assembly instructions, please click the link below.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/A4000031_AIS_i.pdf
IS there only 1 large shelf for the interior, or 2 separate adjustable shelves? My intent is to find out if I can store alcohol bottles in here and need to figure out allowable height
Tim F on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A single shelf divides the interior of both sections; the shelf is adjustable with pins on both sides to support the shelf. You could easily store liquor in one or both sides. Another option is to remove the shelf entirely and have the full use of the cabinet without division. You might want to use your own type of storage bins or shelving . It is a lovely cabinet, and just keep in mind, if the doors are not flush, Ashley can send out a technician to adjust the hardware. Enjoy.
What size TV will this cabinet accommodate?
ElleDee J on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a 60 inch and it is the perfect size for it. We have decorations on each side of the tv and it looks beautiful.
Does the cabinet have holes/slots in the back for cords?
Denise D on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The back of this cabinet is solid and does not have openings for cords.
Is this cabinet truly 72 in long?
Nikki W on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Yes, this item is 72" W x 16" D x 33.88" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is what appears to be a middle leg piece for stability?
Ruth H on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is a center leg for more stability.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How deep in the interior of the cabinet?
Laura J on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable shelves inside are 13.5" D. Thanks for asking!
What is the interior when you open the doors?
Jeina on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! Each door opens up to storage space with one adjustable shelf inside.
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
0
0
Great Buy
It is beautiful! I use it for storage and as a tv stand. Just wish it had holes in back to use as a media piece also.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Gorgeous but pay for installation
This is a beautiful piece that looks exactly like the picture. There was a slight error in production and unit wasn't able to be put together, but customer service remedied the issue. We are very excited and love it!!! I do wish I would've paid the extra to have it put together though. We usually put together all of our furniture ourselves, but this was a little tricky.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Overall not bad.,, doors do not work properly and close properly though even after I worked on them
Overall not bad doors do not work properly and close properly though even after I worked on them not impressed with the closing mechanism on the doors wouldn’t recommend this product until they fix the doors
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning!
I can't express how beautiful this tv console is. The craftmanship and look of this cabinet is a show stopper. The chevron wood inlay, the two tone color and inside shelves all make this piece utilitarian and a piece of art. It's definitely a statement piece and I always get compliments on it. It's a definite buy.
Stunning!
Stunning!
September 8, 2019
Just did above
Nice peice good for tv stand for a big screen
Looks good in most rooms
August 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Mid-Century Credenza
This was purchased for a design project -- the client loves it. It worked out as planned and looks lovely in the room, coordinates with the other pieces. Outstanding piece of mid-century furniture.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just one flaw.
I just noticed it came chipped . I put a pic.
Beautiful
Beautiful
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
June 19, 2019
AshleyFurniture
The Accent Cabinet of My Bohemian Dreams
This piece really brings the bohemian, southwest style of my living room together. Such a unique style with the diamond-shaped doors and sturdy wood material. It was delivered assembled with the exception of the inside shelf on each side not being placed. Due note: if you plan to use it as a media center, there are not pre-drilled holes in the back of this unit, however, the back is not a thick wood so find someone skilled who can drill a hole for you to send your cords through.
Close-up of the outside of the unit.
User submitted image
Inside of the unit. Shelves not placed yet.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fabulous Cabinet
I received my new Robin Ridge Cabinet. Oh how gorgeous the Cabinet is. It is heavy too. So glad I made this buy.➕➕
User submitted image
Added May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet
Love it. Fits perfectly in the room. Lots of storage as well. Already received many compliments on it. Looks just like the photos online.
December 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)