Images
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000031
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.
  • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
  • 2-tone finish
  • Some assembly required
  • Made of veneers and solid wood

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 34.00"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 24.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 34.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
I saw this cabinet in the store itself. The materials used in high caliber, the appearance of the cabinet looks expensive.
Lourdes S on Jun 1, 2019
I saw this cabinet in the store itself. The materials used in high caliber, the appearance of the cabinet looks expensive.
Lourdes S on Jun 1, 2019
I selected this cabinet would be excellent additional for my new TV to sit on with cabinet space to hide your essentials items.
Tonya B on Mar 31, 2019
I selected this cabinet would be excellent additional for my new TV to sit on with cabinet space to hide your essentials items.
Tonya B on Mar 31, 2019
Does the cabinet have holes/slots in the back for cords?
Denise D on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The back of this cabinet is solid and does not have openings for cords.
How deep in the interior of the cabinet?
Laura J on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The adjustable shelves inside are 13.5" D. Thanks for asking!
What is the interior when you open the doors?
Jeina on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! Each door opens up to storage space with one adjustable shelf inside.
Can someone tell me how tall the legs are (how high off the ground is the piece) and if they are removable?
Lynsey P on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,Thanks for your inquiry. The legs are 131mm or just over 5 inches tall. They are removable.
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Just one flaw.
I just noticed it came chipped . I put a pic.
Beautiful
Beautiful
June 14, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley Furniture
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
June 19, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Fabulous Cabinet
I received my new Robin Ridge Cabinet. Oh how gorgeous the Cabinet is. It is heavy too. So glad I made this buy.➕➕
User submitted image
Added May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet
Love it. Fits perfectly in the room. Lots of storage as well. Already received many compliments on it. Looks just like the photos online.
December 23, 2018
Beautiful accent peice
Looks are almost exact. True color tones are darker then advertised. Depending on how the sun hits, the doors display different tones.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 30, 2018
Great accent piece for the room!
I was searching for a unique solid wood piece for our media room and this cabinet is everything we wanted. The cabinet doors are beautifully carved and the handles are sturdy. It has the perfect amount of storage with deep shelves in each cabinet.
I love it when furniture looks just as good in your home as it does in the pictures. We get so many compliments!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 28, 2018
Love it
Just bought both pieces last week very good quality works perfect in my dining room
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 10, 2018
The Accent Cabinet of My Bohemian Dreams
This piece really brings the bohemian, southwest style of my living room together. Such a unique style with the diamond-shaped doors and sturdy wood material. It was delivered assembled with the exception of the inside shelf on each side not being placed. Due note: if you plan to use it as a media center, there are not pre-drilled holes in the back of this unit, however, the back is not a thick wood so find someone skilled who can drill a hole for you to send your cords through.
Close-up of the outside of the unit.
User submitted image
Inside of the unit. Shelves not placed yet.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Two Chairs with uneven legs
I needed to contact them to replace which I have not yet two chairs that have crooked legs, also would like that they had felt on the bottom of the legs as to not scratch the floor.
May 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)