Images
  • Rishona Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
Details

Rishona Accessory Set (Set of 5)

Item: A2C00088
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $82.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brushed Silver Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Looking for a touch of bling with a note of restraint? With its brushed-metallic finish that exudes a lustrous sheen and its shapely silhouettes, the Rishona five-piece accessories are proof that you don't have to be flashy to steal the show.
  • Includes photo frame, 2 candle holders (large and small), vase and decorative jar
  • Made of metal
  • Candle holders each hold 3" pillar candle (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

9.24 lbs. (4.19 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Candle holder-large Width: 4.00"
  • Candle holder-large Depth: 4.00"
  • Candle holder-large Height: 10.75"
  • Candle holder-small Width: 4.00"
  • Candle holder-small Depth: 4.00"
  • Candle holder-small Height: 8.00"
  • Vase Width: 6.50"
  • Vase Depth: 6.50"
  • Vase Height: 13.00"
  • 5"x5" photo frame Width: 6.50"
  • 5"x5" photo frame Depth: 4.00"
  • 5"x5" photo frame Height: 6.50"
  • Box Width: 6.00"
  • Box Depth: 6.00"
  • Box Height: 6.25"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the Rishona Lamp set
Sonia R on Jan 30, 2020
I have the Rishona Lamp set
Sonia R on Jan 30, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
0
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Recommended
Come like it is I really like it
March 23, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it
It's super!! I love it
User submitted image
Added Feb 3, 2021
February 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Accessory Set
The Accessory Set looks great and at a great value.
I would recommend this set to anyone.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Clean look and convenient!!!
I'm happy with my whole purchase..I usually like to take the time and find Accessories to accent my home myself..But these items were convenient for me to just add some decor to my home now,also I can always use these accessories and implement them all around my house .Also add in more accessories that are more personalized..
Love it
User submitted image
April 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful.
Love it. Sorry I only got the 2 candle stand and flower Vase will look for the picture frame and candy container next time I go to the store.
March 31, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rishona Accessories Set
The Rishona Accessories look fantastic with my new Prentice dresser and nightstand. So beautiful together.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A must have!
Love it! Will definitely be ording in the near future
Just beautiful! More than I expected.. would highly recommend
Just beautiful! More than I expected.. would highly recommend
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great accessories
It looks great. I am pleased with my purchase.....
December 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice set
Bought this a month ago. Very beautiful on my dining table.
November 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Rishona Accesory Set of 5
Perfect candleholder accessories for creating a nice atmosphere.
August 28, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Navasota Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress. Crafted for comfort. Navasota sofa includes our higher-end coil seating for firmer support, greater durability and a natural “helping hand” lifting you out of your seat. Chenille upholstery feels plush to the touch. Rolled arms accented with nailhead trim bring a masculine touch to feminine lines. Fresh pair of paisley pillows make a chic fashion statement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mercana Home Accents Seashore Wall Art
    Original Price $484.99
    Sale Price $236.99
    Description

    You can just sense the impending storm that’s turning the skies and churning the seas in this beautiful hand-painted canvas. The artist’s use of thick brush strokes and semi-gloss finish adds depth and brilliance.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Oil paint application
    • Due to the handcrafting process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $484.99
    $236.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Baraga 61" L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletop
    • Modular design
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cadence 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    A go-with-the-flow sensibility. With its simply soothing color palette and earthy abstract shapes, the Cadence rug is making waves for contemporary style with a softer side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine made
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app