EVENT FEATURED

Details

Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L204124
Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brushed Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14.52 lbs. (6.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.88"
  • Depth: 14.88"
  • Height: 28.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 9.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I picked this lamp set because they match the bedroom set we picked out. In fact, Ashley features the combo on the website and they look very nice together.
Michael L on Dec 3, 2019
Will go perfect against my dark Louis Phillipe bedroom furniture.
Martin H on Aug 21, 2019
I picked this lamp set because they match the bedroom set we picked out. In fact, Ashley features the combo on the website and they look very nice together.
Michael L on Dec 3, 2019
look great on my night table
D W on Nov 22, 2019
Will go perfect against my dark Louis Phillipe bedroom furniture.
Martin H on Aug 21, 2019
it will look good in the bedroom set I just purchased from Ashley furniture and will be delivered on the 24th of August.
alanna c on Aug 10, 2019
We purchased these lamps from anther vendor and really like the way they look with our décor. We decided to get another pair for the family room.
LINDA B on Aug 6, 2019
beautiful, traditional, neutral
Sharon J on Aug 1, 2019
We visited your store and liked the lamps and the salesman was very polite
James M on Jul 26, 2019
great purchase black furniture and now need 2 more lamps they look great
jose t on Jun 4, 2019
Looks nice
Howard L on Jun 3, 2019
Beautiful. Love the brushed silver. Great price!
Ella A on May 17, 2019
look great on my night table
D W on Nov 22, 2019
it will look good in the bedroom set I just purchased from Ashley furniture and will be delivered on the 24th of August.
alanna c on Aug 10, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
5
1
2
0
Customer
Good product with great value. Take Care Alton
November 22, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lamps
Looks great
July 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Rishona lamp
Love them could not be happier with the way they look
July 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Pleased
Love this set brought the room together. Looks great in my living room.
Love the lamps already got compliments.
Love the lamps already got compliments.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful lamps!
I got them for my new sofa table which is a little higher than my previous one. They are perfect - just the right height to not hide any of the large picture hanging above. They are also 3-way which I like. I highly recommend.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect lamps for nightstands!
They are perfect for my nightstands! Love them. Just like the picture. Came packaged perfectly. Shades were flat and a bit wrinkled when opened at first, but by morning they were perfect. I recommend!
November 14, 2018
Beautiful lamps
Bought a pair of these beautiful lamps for the master bedroom. They doa very nice job of lightingbthw room and operation is smooth.
September 25, 2018
Horrible
Very unsteady, very flimsy, and made a mistake!! Should have shopped more. Very dissatisfied
September 19, 2018
Awesome
I love my table lamp, and appreciated being helped, yet not being preasured at all! Thanks!
September 4, 2018
one lamp stop working
I bought them on march 23 2018 and one just stop working. If I play with cord, it just flickers. Good looking lamps but what I am to do with one lamp. Ashley can you help.
July 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$76.99
    Description

    This geometric patterned pouf is like eye candy for a room. It only takes one or a few to really dress up a space. Round shape doubles as a seat or footrest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $76.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Looking for a touch of bling with a note of restraint? With its brushed-metallic finish that exudes a lustrous sheen and its shapely silhouettes, the Rishona five-piece accessories are proof that you don't have to be flashy to steal the show.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 2 pillar candle holders (large and small; candles not included), vase and decorative jar
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Weeki Queen Poster Bed
    N/A
    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki queen poster bed is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, storage drawers, posts and rails
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Base with 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Weeki Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    Those entertaining a television setup in the bedroom find the Weeki media chest beautifully in tune. The bright finish and clean lines make it highly versatile. While classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Open shelves can house cable boxes, Blu-ray players and even video game systems. Three spacious drawers provide plenty of media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts with protective grommets for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki chest of drawers to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Five spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Weeki Nightstand
    Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki nightstand to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Two ample drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Livy 4'4" x 6'11" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    With its broad brush strokes and bold palette, the Livy rug is a beautiful interpretation of a modern, abstract painting. For fans of contemporary interiors, it masters the art of clean, chic style with a soft touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Jute/ply cotton/latex backing
    • Dry clean only
    • Gray/black/red/white
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required