Images
  • Revere Throw

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Revere Throw

Item# - A1000030T
Original Price $39.99
Sale Price $29.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Next time you’re wrapped up in a book or a movie on TV, try wrapping yourself in the sumptuous feel of a Revere throw. Yes, it’s every bit as soft as it looks.
  • Dry clean only
  • Acrylic knit
  • Imported
  • Finished with fringe

Weight

1.44 lbs. (0.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
2
0
1
It's pretty, but small
The throw is very small and very lightweight, so therefor snags if you look at it.
However, it is the perfect color, so I am halfway pleased.
Thanks for asking!
November 20, 2017
Soft and a lovely color.
Very happy with the throw.Very happy with my purchase.Wish it was machine washable.
November 2, 2017
Perfect!
I wanted a gold chenille throw cover to match a gold and teal throw pillow, but nothing too thick or heavy. This one is lightweight and just what I needed. Drapes acoss my chair beautifully. Love it!
October 8, 2017
Very chic!
Love it! I looks great on my couch I purchased from Ashley.... and it goes great with my vintage rustic furniture!
September 30, 2017
Great product
Prettier then I expected. It goes great in the room I bought it for.... such a great buy:)
September 22, 2017
Great Throw
love, love, love my new throw...It's soft and comfy. It will last for years; looks great after washing.
August 23, 2017
Very Thin, Low Quality
If you purchase this, dont expect it to be usable. This is purely an accent piece to be laid on furniture.
It is thin, see through thin.
Had I seen it in person, I never would have purchased.
I ordered BRONZE which arrived as a Pea Green color. I thought I made a mistake, accidentally ordered PEA GREEN, but see it's not offered. I have no GREEN in my house, and just put it in a guest room.
Waste.
If I paid full price, I would be more upset.
January 8, 2017
Beautiful Throw!
I bought 2 of these a little while ago, and I love the color and the feel of this throw! However, I'm not to excited about the dry clean part or that it has already snagged and I've only had them less then a week. Kind of a bummer, but I still like the color and lightweight feel of these which will be perfect for summer.
April 29, 2016

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nellie Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $25.00
    Description

    Hand-smocked detailing gives the Nellie accent pillow layer upon layer of textured interest. The fact that it’s machine washable makes it beautifully practical, too.

    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $25.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caci 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app