Details

Remy Floor Mirror

Item# - A8010131
Original Price $314.99
Sale Price $267.74
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the look of galvanized metal then you’re sure to be floored by the Remy floor mirror. Great as a full-length mirror for your bedroom or dressing area, this fabulous metal floor mirror with subtle window pane styling can dramatically lighten up any living space. Lean against the wall for an effortlessly chic look, or use the mirror’s keyhole bracket to mount it to a wall.
  • Made of metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 71.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 29.00"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .00"
  • Inner mirror Height: 70.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To create a grand entrance into the bedroom
Barbie L on Apr 22, 2020
aesthetically pleasing workout mirror on sale, heck yes!
Rajyalakshmi P on Apr 16, 2020
To create a grand entrance into the bedroom
Barbie L on Apr 22, 2020
Love the size
Robin S on Apr 19, 2020
aesthetically pleasing workout mirror on sale, heck yes!
Rajyalakshmi P on Apr 16, 2020
Lovely
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
styling
Julia G on Apr 13, 2020
style, color and size
MELISSA H on Apr 8, 2020
I love the design and it's different.
Patsy N on Apr 4, 2020
Replace my broken one.
KAREM T on Feb 19, 2020
This will look so good with our grey buffet and the dimensions are perfect.
T W on May 20, 2019
I liked the review on the quality of the mirror.
Deanna S on Apr 3, 2019
Love the size
Robin S on Apr 19, 2020
Lovely
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
2
0
0
Room Stopper
This mirror was more than i expected. Great quality and the iron trimming added an extra glare to it.
Love it! Goes well with my decor
Love it! Goes well with my decor
July 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very impressed
Highly recommend, great price
User submitted image
Added Jun 17, 2020
June 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Mirror
I love it! This item looks so elegant and is the staple.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love
Love my mirrors! Very elegant and perfect for my space!
June 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Cracked, but beautiful
Has a crack on the bottom left side. But still is a beautiful mirror.
Great room accent!
Great room accent!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Gorgeous Mirror!
I love it! It make the room come alive.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
I am 100% happy with my wall mirror. The gray color is a beautiful lighter gray that looks like galvanized metal.
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect piece that is a beautiful gray and elegant. Goes great in a corner wall like shown. I put a large fake tree next to it and that corner now is a nice focal point. Big and sturdy. I’m getting a lot of compliments and the mirror. Price was very ready and the service at Ashley’s was superb. I bought my leather sofas there recently and quite a bit of home decor. They have a beautiful and large selection.
Beautiful color
Great mirror
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great mirror BUT
The mirror is beautiful but it would be better if it wasn’t dented.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great purchase
This mirror is perfect in our dining room over the buffet. It goes so well with the satin nickel fan and light a person might think they were from the same manufacturer. We fashioned a French cleat to hang the mirror rather than use the built in hangers.
May 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful - these make the room !
Heavy duty construction - beautifully designed. We had 3 side by side and they've really added a special/custom look to our main living area. Very happy with this purchase!
May 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Djimon Accent Mirror
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    Form and function are beautifully reflected in this wood framed mirror with flared grillwork. Large scale “fills the void” beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wood frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Offa Accent Mirror
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you adore a rich look without the flash, the Offa accent mirror might be just your style. Large-scale diamond grid is bathed in a matte goldtone finish for a touch of sheen without the bling.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii