Images
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large
  • Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-67602-R3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Steel

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Stealing the show in a steel gray upholstery that’s wonderfully plush and so on trend, the Reidshire 3-piece sectional takes center stage when it comes to comfort and contemporary style. Details including subtle grid tufting and an exposed rail design give this richly tailored sectional standout character. Six complementary toss pillows enhance the experience.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing sofa and armless loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 6 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed rail and feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

366 lbs. (164.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 138.00"
  • Depth: 67.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 39.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 67.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 37.00"
  • Arm height: 37.00"
  • Leg height: 5.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 53.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 25.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 68.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 37.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 65.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 100.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 37.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 68.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Saw it and sat in it at an Ashley Home store. My wife liked the color and It felt comfortable. It's for our TV room and at 145" (roughly 12 feet across) in should seat at least 4-5 adults comfortably. And the price was right.
Arthur G on Oct 14, 2019
I liked the way it sat. It was comfy. I also liked that it looked nice and a good price.
Karin A on Aug 31, 2019
Saw it and sat in it at an Ashley Home store. My wife liked the color and It felt comfortable. It's for our TV room and at 145" (roughly 12 feet across) in should seat at least 4-5 adults comfortably. And the price was right.
Arthur G on Oct 14, 2019
I have a good friend who has this same couch for about 9 months now. She loves it and highly recommends it. It has held up great with a small child and new puppy. It is large, comfy and perfect for lounging on. Excited for the arrival of mine! :)
Sabrina P on Sep 4, 2019
I liked the way it sat. It was comfy. I also liked that it looked nice and a good price.
Karin A on Aug 31, 2019
I visited my store and found it comfortable and it had good reviews
Patty D on Aug 28, 2019
i wanted to surprise my mother for her birthday and show her that i pay attention to her liking
courtney B on Aug 13, 2019
We sat on this in the store. It's firm yet very comfortable, especially the chaise part with the high ends to enclose you for a comfy feel. Great for movie watching and reading. Not so huge that it would take over a room. It's a very pretty slate (charcoal with an almost blue undertone). Will seat 7 comfortably, especially with ottoman.
Julie L on Jul 17, 2019
Saw it in store and it was super comfy and a good look!
Briana A on Jul 16, 2019
Great product/ Very Comfortable
Felicia P on Jul 1, 2019
it should fit great in the room of our new home.<br />plus we like that the back pillows are attached and the price online far beats the price at your store with no sales hassle.
Sandra B on Jun 5, 2019
Like the elegant look and product line was recommended by an Ashley employee.
Jonathan S on Mar 31, 2019
I have a good friend who has this same couch for about 9 months now. She loves it and highly recommends it. It has held up great with a small child and new puppy. It is large, comfy and perfect for lounging on. Excited for the arrival of mine! :)
Sabrina P on Sep 4, 2019
I visited my store and found it comfortable and it had good reviews
Patty D on Aug 28, 2019
What material is this sectional made of? Is it microfiber?
Maria M on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The body of the Reidshire sectional is made of 100% polyester plush chenille fabric.
Thanks for your inquiry,
Can this be purchased with the chaise on the left hand side instead of the right?
Sarah T on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the left side facing chaise arrangement to this reply for you.
Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Reidshire 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Can this be made into a sleeper and if so what size sleeper ?
Eboney C on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Reidshire sectional does not have a sleeper sofa option unfortunately.
Does it come in any other color? Or are there slipcovers made to fit?
classycouch on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This collection is not available in additional colors. We do not carry slipcovers online.
What size are the throw pillows that comes with sectional?
Damarius P on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Throw pillows are are normally 20" x 20".
Can you add a one seat section to make it longer on the side without the chaise?
Sissym on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Reidshire sectional does not have an armless chair available to add to it unfortunately.
Can this be purchased with a chaise on each side? My living room is not wide enough for the 100 inch couch.
Ruth M on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. That configuration is not available on our website, but if you visit your local Ashley HomeStore they should be able to arrange that for you! The pieces to ask for are a right-arm facing chaise, a left-arm facing chaise, and an armless loveseat.
What is the size of the toss pillows? I want to order case covers!
ShaeCope on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The toss pillows are 22".
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Living in comfort
I love it! It is a foot to large for my room, but i am making it work because it is just so comfortable.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful and comfortable
The sofa seats are quite wide and firm. The fabric is soft and has a nice sheen. The back is supportive and tall. Very comfortable and great looking piece.
July 27, 2019
Beautiful, elegant and firm
Very good quality and beautiful. I have owned it for 2 months and I am very pleased
July 24, 2019
10 out of 10.
Absolutely love this sectional!! Perfect for a bigger family, the fabric and overall quality is 10 out of 10 and the color fit well with our home, very satisfied with this purchase.
Love!
Love!
July 17, 2019
MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR GO!!!!!!!
Best couches I've bought yet so comfortable I love the high arms the color is great and is a perfect size even for a 1 bedroom apt I've gotten so many compliments from my friends and got 1 of my friends to buy the same couch for her new place I'm giving these couches a MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR GO!!!!!!!
User submitted image
The chaise is the best to relax and watch tv
June 26, 2019
Good Purchase
So far so good. I’ve only had it about a month but I’m loving it. The quality is good. One cushion was defected but they were very responsive when I contacted them and sent me a replacement cushion with no hassle. I would purchase furniture from them again because of their customer service.
June 2, 2019
Best one yet!
We bought this when we moved. Our older leather sectional had a smaller seat. We love that this has a wide sitting area and that it’s firm and has plenty of space! We got the ottoman which can be used as a sleeper when you put it in the middle. We love it.
December 29, 2018
Must Have
I recently purchased this couch, and I couldn’t be happy with my purchase. This couch is absolutely beautiful and comfortable!
November 14, 2018
Beautiful
Loving this couch. So comfortable and pretty! Love the chaise.
Couch
Couch
September 22, 2018
High Arms - Love it
I have been having my sofa for about 3 weeks and I absolutely love it. Who knew I loved having the arms that are high. I never paid attention to that before, but it makes it so cozy. The sales lady that helped me was awesome. Mrs. Tammy at the Gonzales store. Very helpful, not pushy and patient with my indecisiveness.
September 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coylin End Table
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$100.99
    Description

    Your quest for the ultimate end table has come to an end—that is if you lean toward contemporary. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. The Coylin square end table is topped off with a clear glass top with polished edging for a completely modern look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $139.99 $100.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $100.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coylin Coffee Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$138.99
    Description

    When it comes to clean-lined, modern style, the Coylin square coffee table comes full circle. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. It’s topped off with a clear glass top with polished edging for a sense of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $179.99 $138.99

    $12/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $138.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coralayne 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Coralayne TV stand allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Exquisite frame's metallic tone channels that Hollywood Regency flair you love. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and clear glass insets on the cabinet doors for a peek-through effect elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice