Images
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
Details

Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk

Item: H743-134
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $406.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $406.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk
Item: H743-134
$629.99
$406.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $406.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: A600005985
$60.00
$29.99

Color: Gray G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • I
  • B
  • M
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Item: H743-70
$599.99
$349.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/White Realyn 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H755-17
$469.99
$399.49
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H600000225
$179.99
$129.99

Color: Ivory

Item: H600001151
$114.99
$67.99

Color: Brown/Beige Vasgale 4-Tier Industrial Storage Shelving, , swatch

Item: H200-07
$419.99
$308.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Linen Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn desk is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts, decorative corbels and elegantly turned and tapered legs add refinement, while dark bronze-tone knobs lend a classic touch. Spring lift top raises the surface to a comfortable standing position, for a healthy alternative. Built for looks and productivity, the built-in power supply and dual USB ports keep your devices close at hand and ready to go.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
  • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
  • Includes AC power supply
  • USB charging
  • Spring lift top
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) Width: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.13"
  • Lift top opening Width: 37.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 24.75"
  • Lift top opening Height: 4.75"
  • Cord length: 112.00"
  • Lift top extended depth: 41.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 41.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great colors, simple and love the wire thru and the keyboard tray
Sarah G on Apr 22, 2020
Style and sit/stand desk functionality.
Morgan B on Apr 17, 2020
Great colors, simple and love the wire thru and the keyboard tray
Sarah G on Apr 22, 2020
I love the colour, style, height, length, the fact that it has a lift top. Love it all. Also, it is fits with any style of decor as an accent piece. I see it lasting across trends over the years.
Rasheedah A on Apr 21, 2020
Style and sit/stand desk functionality.
Morgan B on Apr 17, 2020
I love the style and the lift top desk.
Brigid F on Apr 14, 2020
simple, lift top desk
Heather D on Apr 13, 2020
I WANTED THIS DESK BECAUSE IT LIFTS
PANSY C on Apr 13, 2020
Style, size, price, features.
Sheri L on Apr 6, 2020
The Style fit my room.
Lori k on Apr 2, 2020
Have the stand up coffee table and I love it.
Lucinda B on Mar 30, 2020
Style and lift capability
Jennifer T on Mar 29, 2020
My daughter chose this pattern to match her bedroom furniture. With working from home, she wanted something that was elegant, yet practical.
Lisa C on Mar 29, 2020
liked design
Diana G on Mar 28, 2020
Size and lift top.
Yimei M on Mar 28, 2020
Perfect size for the nook in my little apartment.
Angela K on Mar 27, 2020
I chose this due to the ergonomic function of the desk.
Jensen A on Mar 25, 2020
The lift top
Michelle D on Mar 25, 2020
Needed a larger desk for my home office
Bryan H on Mar 22, 2020
elegant lift top desk
Kerry O on Mar 21, 2020
I'm putting together my home office and this desk gives me both the rustic farmhouse look that I love and the ability to use it as a standing desk.
Jennifer C on Feb 14, 2020
i like it
dafina l on Feb 9, 2020
Lift top feature
Donald N on Jan 9, 2020
Aesthetics, lift, and space saving
Todd C on Jan 4, 2020
great to adjust the height of my seat when working from home long periods!
Vanessa H on Dec 24, 2019
Matches existing furniture
Dane K on Dec 22, 2019
It matches the bedroom set we bought and love
Rebekah M on Dec 2, 2019
I already purchased the King bed and 2 night stands of the same. I love them.
Teresa T on Oct 16, 2019
looked nice and would raise so I can stand and work
Sheri B on Oct 11, 2019
cuz it cute
Genesis H on Sep 28, 2019
I have a very narrow doorway and this was one of the only desk in a French Countryside decor that could fit.
Rebecca C on Aug 25, 2019
The style and the fact it has a built in stand.
YVETTE C on Aug 17, 2019
I love the colour, style, height, length, the fact that it has a lift top. Love it all. Also, it is fits with any style of decor as an accent piece. I see it lasting across trends over the years.
Rasheedah A on Apr 21, 2020
I love the style and the lift top desk.
Brigid F on Apr 14, 2020
Is the lift top adjustable height? If not, what is the fixed height when lifted?
Brian B on Apr 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the fixed height.
Lift top opening Width: 37.00"
Lift top opening Depth: 24.75"
Lift top opening Height: 4.75"
Cord length: 112.00"
Lift top extended depth: 41.50"
Lift top extended height: 41.38"
Is the lift top portion sturdy enough to hold two monitors on one stand when lifted? I assume that the keyboard would have to life with it. Is there enough space on the pop up portion?
Michelle B on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes - I have two monitors, docking station, laptop, polycom phone, keyboard and coffee cup on my lift up portion (daily) and it lifts just fine. You do have to be a little more careful when putting it down, the extra weight of the two monitors at the back of the desk can cause it to go down a little more quickly than it should. I was trying to attach a photo of my set up - but I don't see a way to attach a photo.
How many inches of knee clearance between floor and bottom of drawer?
brian c on Apr 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Floor to bottom of drawer: approximately 24"
How does the AC power supply work? Where is the connection to power for the AC and USB connections? I'm assuming under the table below these connections?
Lisa O on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The plug in is in the back corner of the desk.
Can the drawer beneath the lift top be used as a keyboard tray? I noticed that feature on the 60" flat desk but this lift top desk does not indicate if the front of the drawer folds down. And, how easy is it to lift and lower the desktop?
Pam O on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The drawer doesn’t open and you can’t use it for keyboard tray. It’s very easy to lift. Overall it’s a great desk.
Can either or both of the pieces in the lift top L shape configuration be used as stand alone pieces if you want to split them up at some point?
ssmith on Sep 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The desk return is not able to be used separately as it has just two legs and is attached to the desk.
Is it possible for only 1 person to assemble the desk?
Candace R on Oct 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, one person can assemble.
hello, what are the true dimension of this desk if it is as shown and in 'L' shape? I have seen three different sets of measurements on various sites. Putting the desk into a corner, what wall space will I need for right side and what wall space for left side?
Cheryl M on Jul 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Realyn Home Office Lift Top Desk:
Width: 60.00"Depth: 28.00"Height: 31.00"
Additional Dimensions
Drawer interior (lined) Width: 13.00"
Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 11.75"
Drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.13"
Lift top opening Width: 37.00"
Lift top opening Depth: 24.75"
Lift top opening Height: 4.75"
Cord length: 112.00"
Lift top extended depth: 41.50"
Lift top extended height: 41.38"
what is the price?
Marie on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry! To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location I'm Shopping". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
what is the height from the bottom edge of the drawer to the floor?
Jason G on Mar 22, 2021
what is the height from bottom of drawer to floor?
Jason G on Mar 22, 2021
4.5 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
5
4
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and Functional
I love this desk! First of all it is a beautiful piece. The functionality is perfect for working from home! Being able to easily go from a sitting position to a standing one while working has really saved my back!
March 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this desk!
The top is a little heavy, but I love it!
In the process of rearranging everything and decorating, so ignore the mess. The desk is BEAUTIFUL!
In the process of rearranging everything and decorating, so ignore the mess. The desk is BEAUTIFUL!
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very Happy
Love this desk except for the stand up top. I was looking forward to that, but I don't have the strength to lift the top. If I was to do this again, I would buy the fixed top and save the $50. Otherwise, I love it. Enough space to have both my work computer and my personal computer all in one space, with plenty of room for note taking during meetings, as well as a personal hobby.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Looking Desk, but,…..
Looks GREAT, but the magnets are terrible. Had to buy some and install them just to get the desk to close.
March 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Decent quality
Good quality, but desk sits VERY low. I couldn't find an office chair that would fit/push in under the desk when not in use. Stand up function works fairly well. A little wobbly and unsturdy but does the trick for the most part.
March 9, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect desk
I love it! It is very sturdy and well made.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
Super happy with the quality design and simple construction
February 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great look! Like the desk
Great desk- no real drawers so pls do have other options to store everything that goes inside a desk
February 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my desk
Love my desk, good quality and love the fact that I can work standing up
February 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Don’t recommend
Too low in elevated position. And I am safely under 6ft.
February 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $403.99
    Description

    Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $403.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jonileene 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $338.99
    Description

    Can’t decide between farmhouse or industrial style? Make a striking compromise with the Jonileene home office desk. Generously scaled and loaded with charm, it includes a trio of smooth-gliding drawers to help you stay organized. Faux cement top adds another layer of interest.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux cement cabinet top
    • Distressed white finish
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Dark gray finished hardware
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $338.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $338.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Industrial L-Shaped Computer Desk
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    The right choice for those with contemporary taste, this durable L-shaped computer desk unifies a firm metal frame with an appealing rustic brown wood tabletop for a charming display. Both sides of this space-saving study desk are the same length, making it easy to fit into almost any office corner. The back corner is cut off to allow cables to go where they need to, ideal when used as a gaming desk to manage cords from consoles while keeping everything you need within arm’s reach. This clean-lined corner desk comes with two shelves to keep your files and books at hand. As an option, the top shelf can be removed to make room for a computer tower.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood tabletop and shelves with rustic brown finish
    • Black metal frame
    • 2 open shelves (1 fixed;1 removable)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Barolli Gaming Desk
    Original Price $669.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Description

    Elevate your style and up your game with the ultra-cool Barolli gaming desk. Clean and contemporary, this mixed media designer desk includes a metal frame in silvertone finish, topped with an engineered wood surface with replicated wood grain. Setting you up for success: a large open raceway for power cord management and an LED back light with multiple color options for an enhanced gaming experience. Along with a PC stand for easy access, this gaming desk features a dual USB charging port and storage cubby for headsets.

    • Engineered wood top with replicated wood grain
    • Metal frame with silvertone finish
    • Open raceway for power cord management
    • LED back light with multiple color options (includes remote control)
    • PC stand
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $367.99
    Description

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $367.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $367.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore 2-Piece L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price
    $571.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $571.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore L-shaped desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Includes desk and desk return
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Return with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Desk with drop-front drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price
    $571.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $571.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Whether your style is modern farmhouse or rustically refined, the Johurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Transparent rustic gray finish is brilliantly understated.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Transparent rustic gray finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $239.99