Details

Realyn End Table

Item# - T743-6
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $186.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 24.50"
  • Opening Depth: 24.50"
  • Opening Height: 18.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like them and the price was right.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
Matched console and behind the couch bar to complete living room
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
I like them and the price was right.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
love this
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
Matched console and behind the couch bar to complete living room
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
matched console table and dining room set
Shirley W on Apr 14, 2020
COLOR/SHAPE
DONNA C on Mar 30, 2020
The table looks perfect for a spot in my livingroom. I liked the elegant design and color.
Lorraine R on Mar 17, 2020
I have an affinity for French country style and I viewed it in-store before buying online. I am replacing pedestal end tables so when my grandson starts pulling himself up to a stand and walking these will be stable and not topple over on my baby!
Sonya B on Mar 15, 2020
I like the the distressed look
Robine B on Mar 9, 2020
Size, dimensions, and color
Richard B on Mar 7, 2020
Love the style and the price!
KIM A on Feb 27, 2020
Looking for farm house look and it looked perfect for our new sun room.
Richard G on Feb 27, 2020
Love the look and needed an end table :-)
regina d on Feb 26, 2020
they are very pretty and I don't have to worry about sharp edges for my grand children
shirley l on Feb 24, 2020
I love the look and the quality of the table.
Stephanie L on Feb 23, 2020
I already have one and I love it!
april l on Feb 20, 2020
To compliment the coffee table I already have. I love the coffee table and I know this will finish the room off nicely.
AIMEE on Feb 15, 2020
very nice table
thomas b on Feb 12, 2020
pretty
jane b on Feb 9, 2020
I love the distress look. its such a beautiful table
Maria G on Jan 31, 2020
beautiful
joyce f on Jan 28, 2020
Beautiful workmanship, quality looks great
Margaret W on Jan 27, 2020
matches bedroom set we bought at ashley
Tammy O on Jan 26, 2020
I have bought other Realyn style furniture from your local store
Baifu X on Jan 18, 2020
looks elegant, good price, two-tone
nance on Jan 11, 2020
I ordered the coffee table and it is gorgeous, so I thought the end table will complete the living room👍
Carolyn B on Jan 5, 2020
Love the style and color
Wayne C on Dec 25, 2019
to match a soft I already purchased from Ashely
Nasser M on Dec 23, 2019
I like the rustic look of it and I love white!
Shannon S on Dec 18, 2019
My wife made me do it..........
MIKE E on Dec 11, 2019
Because it matched
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
Was Christmas present
Jeannette G on Nov 28, 2019
Goes with my Realyn office set
Cindy H on Nov 24, 2019
elegant farmhouse look
Kimberly M on Nov 20, 2019
It fit perfect with the decor of my home. I have been shopping for awhile.
Kori S on Nov 11, 2019
I LIKE THE COLOR
KRISTY H on Oct 12, 2019
They are the style I have been looking for and the price is great.
Janice M on Sep 7, 2019
Love this shabby chic style!
Melody A on Aug 31, 2019
Love the look
Tammy M on Aug 31, 2019
quality / value and style
Linda M on Aug 29, 2019
Perfect size and perfect colors - hope it looks this good in person!
Linda H on Jul 2, 2019
Love the style and price is great.
Michelle W on Jun 16, 2019
Loved the style and the contrast of the two colors
Suzanne P on Apr 29, 2019
Quaint cottage style meets functionality with these end tables.
Lyanne D on Mar 31, 2019
love this
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
matched console table and dining room set
Shirley W on Apr 14, 2020
are they solid wood on the top?????
larry m on Oct 28, 2019
Realyn End Table
Realyn End Table
Realyn Dining Room Extension Table
Realyn Dining Room Extension Table
Realyn King Upholstered Panel Bed
Realyn King Upholstered Panel Bed
Realyn Chest of Drawers
Realyn Chest of Drawers
Realyn Nightstand
Realyn Nightstand
Realyn Nightstand
Realyn Nightstand
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is and I loved this piece.
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
1
0
0
0
Shopper
Sales person was pleasant to deal with and helpful
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect!
I'm starting to convert my living room to shabby chic and this piece looks great with another piece I just bought. It's well-made and was easy to put together all by myself.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great buy!!
Love it, getting ready to order a second table! Looks great!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
End tables
Love them! Fast delivery, easy set up. The tables are beautiful!
May 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very nice end table
This tables looks very nice in person. It is super heavy and sturdy. I bought two of them and the finish on one is a little darker than the other and one had a few black marks on the table top (possibly oil marks from the finish) but they’re not too noticeable. Overall, happy with the purchase.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
They are beautiful!!!
May 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Color was exactly the way it look on line.
Looks better than the picture. Good quality
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Lovely table
Looks lovely, sturdy, fits nicely in the living room
April 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Raelyn end Table
This table is the cutest table I’ve ever seen for the price. It looks expensive and would highly recommend it.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Raelyn End Tables
Quality of the wood & design are perfect. I would highly recommend these tables.
March 31, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)