Details

Realyn Coffee Table

Item# - T743-0
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.13"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 19.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 43.25"
  • Opening Depth: 31.13"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the end tables.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
Matches the end tables.
Deborah F on Apr 21, 2020
I love the style and it matches the end tables I ordered.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
beautiful
Jason G on Apr 16, 2020
The classic look of this stylish table made me say Yes!
GLORIA P on Apr 7, 2020
It matched my console table along with my end tables. I love the white wash look.
Stephanie L on Feb 23, 2020
i just love this table its going to fabulous with my new sofa
Maria G on Jan 31, 2020
beautiful
joyce f on Jan 28, 2020
looks really nice
fannie y on Jan 20, 2020
coordinates with other furniture
Conne L on Jan 13, 2020
Style and size match well with my other furniture. I hope the photos are accurate. I'll see it when it comes!
Atsuko M on Jan 4, 2020
To match the rest of the living room collection!
Elizabeth S on Jan 3, 2020
two tone, elegan design
nance on Dec 27, 2019
I like the rustic look of it and I love white!
Shannon S on Dec 18, 2019
My wife made me do it..................
MIKE E on Dec 11, 2019
because it is what we were looking for
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
fits in our urban farmhouse decor
Karen B on Dec 2, 2019
I think it will look great in my living room
Marlene R on Nov 29, 2019
elegant farmhouse look
Kimberly M on Nov 20, 2019
Love the style and design
Andrae S on Nov 13, 2019
it is beautiful can not wait to get it I have the vanity and nightstand love the colors and the design
Lauren W on Oct 16, 2019
i have had my eye on this coffee table for a while. I picked it because of the shabby chic look and the fact that it has a shelf under it. I think it will look lovely in my living room. I will probably get the end table as well.
AIMEE on Sep 20, 2019
COLOR AND STYLE
lee p on Sep 10, 2019
I liked it
Valdete C on Sep 9, 2019
Love this shabby chic style!
Melody A on Aug 31, 2019
It will match the table and chairs we bought to go with our banquet seating which is beautiful.
Jilda Lange on Jun 22, 2019
It’s pretty
Heather C on Apr 5, 2019
I love the style and it matches the end tables I ordered.
Jill C on Apr 17, 2020
The classic look of this stylish table made me say Yes!
GLORIA P on Apr 7, 2020
I need to know the size in inches for the white coffee table?
Bonnie L on Dec 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This coffee table is 48.13" W x 34" D x 19.88" H. (inches)
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this table require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to assemble it when you order online.
Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T743-0_AIS.pdf
Is this piece more off white of white white?
Wilda H on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is a distressed or whitewash color and not a true bright white.
Will my roomba fit underneath the table?
sarah H on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I do not think that a roomba would be make the clearance under this table.
Are there end tables available?
Judith R on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please see the links attached for the end tables in this collection.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Realyn End Table
Realyn End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
Realyn Chairside End Table
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
0
Very happy customer :)
Luv this table :) great quality and price. Would highly recommend this table. Very happy with Ashley Homestore. Will purchase from them again.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great coffee table!
This table is so perfect in our sitting room. Very strong and made well! Easy assembly! Love it!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Loved loved
Well made and looks pretty awesome in my sitting room.
April 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful and sturdy.
Beautiful, easy to assemble, very sturdy.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful piece for the price.
Beautiful! Easy to put together and packaged extremely well study and heavy. Love the distressed look.
January 26, 2020
Absolutely in love with my coffee table. I’d 100% recommend it.!
I can’t describe how much I love this coffee table. It’s absolutely beautiful, material is super sturdy, color is a perfect for a French style deco. They did an amazing job packing it with all the assembly’s pieces perfectly organized. It took me 15 minutes to put it together by myself. Absolutely worth it. I’d recommend this coffee table to anyone who is looking for a gorgeous piece of furniture that will get lots of compliments.
January 15, 2020
Love it.
Looks just like the picture and was easy to assemble.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Lovely table
Lovely table. Looks great in my living room.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Fabulous Coffee Table
This table beat my expectations. It is large. Easy to put together.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great coffee table
Great nice looking
Just needs different top colors for different tastes
September 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)