Details

Realyn Accent Bench

Item# - A3000157
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $175.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A classic to be cherished for years. The Realyn accent bench is a timeless treasure. Quality wood frame flaunts an antiqued white finish. Touches like the scrolled arms and floral applique give this piece so much character. You’ll love sitting on the cushiony, tufted seat in all of its sophistication.
  • Tufted seat with foam cushion
  • Made of polyester
  • Wood frame

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 25.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 40.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.25"
  • Seat height: 17.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches my bedroom set
Jennifer Z. on Apr 23, 2020
I love the style - I seen this setup within a store located in Lafayette and I loved it!
Michelle H on Apr 16, 2020
matches my bedroom set
Jennifer Z. on Apr 23, 2020
to go with my Realyn bedroom set
Cathy H on Apr 18, 2020
I love the style - I seen this setup within a store located in Lafayette and I loved it!
Michelle H on Apr 16, 2020
Completes my daughter's bedroom set and add some little décor to it for when she gets older.
KRISTIE P on Apr 16, 2020
The perfect piece for my entry at a great price.
Cynthia K on Apr 16, 2020
It matches my bedroom set.
Carla N on Apr 9, 2020
It is part of a set i already purchased
Clea C on Apr 7, 2020
PRETTY PIECE
Rodemere L on Mar 28, 2020
Instagram post by Ashley Homestore
Charlotte B on Mar 19, 2020
Looked for specific type of bench and liked this style and this was the best price. Also had good reviews.
Carmen C on Feb 18, 2020
Because already have the bedroom set.
Hugo M on Feb 16, 2020
This will match the bedroom set that we get perfectly!
Ray B on Feb 14, 2020
I own two of the Realyn brand tables and love them.
Suzanne B on Feb 7, 2020
just researched and found Ashley had it , it was more expensive but we wanted it
Michael D on Jan 11, 2020
matches decor and size
bob s on Dec 19, 2019
Matches the beautiful bedroom set I just Had delivered. It is so beautiful I love it very very much
Patricia C on Nov 27, 2019
beautiful bench! Quality craftmanship
susan S on Nov 18, 2019
It matches other furniture we already have and love.<br />Building a new home and needing new bedroom suite.
Amanda O on Oct 27, 2019
I HAVE OTHER PIECES TO THE REALYN BEDROOM SET
KTONDA J on Oct 27, 2019
Great add on for my daughters bedroom...placing this bench in front of her double windows.
Kim W on Oct 27, 2019
Matches the dresser and night stand I love
Barb P on Oct 26, 2019
because it matches my decor.
William B on Oct 3, 2019
I have been searching for awhile now and finally found one that will match my bedroom furniture perfectly. We will see when it arrives.
Audrey W on Sep 14, 2019
french country style, farmhouse
Samantha R on Sep 2, 2019
to go with my Realyn bedroom set
Cathy H on Apr 18, 2020
Completes my daughter's bedroom set and add some little décor to it for when she gets older.
KRISTIE P on Apr 16, 2020
What color is cushion?
Kristi S on Feb 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! It is upholstered in Light Beige Fabric.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the legs wood?
jess a on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the bench has a wood frame.
4.9 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
0
Sophisticated Seat
Looks exactly like the pictures. Extremely easy to put together. Sturdy and well made. I love this whole collection!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect sturdy bench that was not overly distressed. Love this as it can go in any room. Another happy girl.
Sturdy and very nice bench. Solid and perfect size for anywhere in your home. Colors are great matches all my decor. Love it.
July 28, 2020
Love it!
Exactly like the picture. Perfect addition to the dining room.
User submitted image
Added Jul 23, 2020
July 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Bench
The cushion on this bench is really hard.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice
Easy to put together and looks great!
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
❤️❤️LOVE IT!!!❤️❤️
We absolutely love our new bench from Ashley furniture looks perfect with our bedroom set!❤️❤️❤️
We absolutely love from Ashley furniture!!!❤️❤️
We absolutely love our new bench from Ashley furniture!!!!❤️❤️
July 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful!
Even better in person.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Extremely antique romantic
I am so happy, i got my entire dining room set and i got
My bench.
Did the entire set white old barn, 
The bench give the perfect romantic peaceful look,. I LOVED IT!
User submitted image
Summer look, lemon lavender! 🤫🥰😍
Peaceful
June 30, 2020
Realyn Accent Bench
I love my bench. It goes nicely with the rest of my Realyn Bedroom Set. It came packaged well and was easy to assembly. I will definitely recommend this product.
Realyn Accent Bench
Realyn Accent Bench
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect Match
Not only does it look great, it matches my furniture and it is comfortable to sit on.
I love this bench it fits perfectly below my footboard
It matches my bedroom furniture perfectly.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Made in the fade. Sporting a weathered effect for a relaxed sensibility, this area rug conveys what peaceful living is all about. Easy-care construction and exceptional versatility make it a practical choice for any space you please.

    NEW

    • Made of polyester and polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii