Details

Realyn Sofa Table

Item# - T743-4
Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn demilune sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Opening Height: 22.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The wife loved this table to go in our foyer! It matched our decor and vision perfectly!
Logan G on Oct 28, 2019
Looks nice
Michael C on Oct 20, 2019
The wife loved this table to go in our foyer! It matched our decor and vision perfectly!
Logan G on Oct 28, 2019
I already ordered furniture that was delivered today. I’m pleased with my furniture and decided to add the matching sofa table.
Janice J on Oct 24, 2019
Looks nice
Michael C on Oct 20, 2019
Foyer Space, classic style
Maurizio V on Oct 5, 2019
matches my decor
Wendy S on Sep 25, 2019
MAtches my furniture at home good for my entryway
SHARON J on Sep 18, 2019
It's awesome.
SHAWN B on Sep 11, 2019
HAVE SIMILAR FURNITURE
ANNA S on Sep 5, 2019
I have purchased other items in the Realyn Collection...a bedroom set, two dining sets with chairs, dressers, buffet stands, etc. These are solid pieces of furniture and are well made. The white really lightens up a room.
TERESA C on Sep 2, 2019
I like the look of the table.
Stephanie L on Aug 13, 2019
Will go perfect in our church library!!
michael s on Jul 3, 2019
Perfect shape and color
Luciana F on Jun 14, 2019
Was the right size and matched the Realyn buffet table
Merla M on May 27, 2019
The look is beautiful and perfect for a farm house style!
Elizabeth L on Apr 20, 2019
The style and color is gorgeous and its a great price
Larry L on Apr 10, 2019
I already ordered furniture that was delivered today. I’m pleased with my furniture and decided to add the matching sofa table.
Janice J on Oct 24, 2019
Foyer Space, classic style
Maurizio V on Oct 5, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
0
Great
Sets the room off
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Not bad
It was ok for an entry way table.
User submitted image
Added Oct 21, 2019
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
I love this table in my entryway. And it was so easy to put together. I’m a single female and usually like to read instructions. Sure didn’t need instructions to put this table together. Thanks for a great product.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great looking piece of furniture
Love this table
July 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect
Ordered online.... price was much better than showroom
Easily assembled
Perfect
Perfect
June 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks as pictured. Easy to assemble. Arrived in good condition
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful.
May 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)