Images
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed, Chipped White, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B743-QSB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chipped White

  • C
  • global.selected Color C

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn queen upholstered sleigh bed is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with a chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered headboard and footboard adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Distressed, chipped white finish
  • Polyester upholstery with foam cushioned and button tufting
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

216 lbs. (97.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.50"
  • Depth: 104.00"
  • Height: 64.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Depth: 9.00"
  • Queen upholstered footboard Height: 27.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 15.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 64.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 64.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the style of it.
Theresa M on Jul 27, 2019
I love the style of it.
Theresa M on Jul 27, 2019
IT HAS CHARACTER!
Genev D on May 16, 2019
IT HAS CHARACTER!
Genev D on May 16, 2019
Is the fabric definitely gray? it looks tan in the pictures.
Dawn R on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a beige/gray.
Can I use an adjustable base with this bed?
Nana1 on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base may be used with this bed frame. Thanks for the inquiry.
Do you need a boxspring with this bed?
Kendall on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed. Thanks for your inquiry.
What is the color of the upholstery?
Nichole B on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The upholstery is a light gray color.
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Beautiful!
I bought the bed, dresser, 2 nightstand and the vanity for my master bedroom. My home is a 124 year old farmhouse and I wanted something that looked rustic, yet elegant at the same time. This bed set was perfect. The wood has a chippy white distressed look and paired with the gray upholstery it brings a sense of coziness. I paired the bed frame with an adjustable base...absolutely love it!!
August 30, 2019
Hate getting out of my bed in the morning!
I’ve been looking for a new bed that I would love for years so when I seen this one on the commercial I fell in love instantly and had to have it. It took a few weeks before I finally received it but when I did I was convinced it was worth the wait. I definitely feel like a queen sleeping in this bed and I would definitely recommend buying it you won’t be sorry.
July 12, 2019
Love this Bed!!!
I viewed this bed in person at the store. Quality is great, feel is great and the look in person- I am speechless. Absolutely stunning!!!
January 24, 2019
Definitely a Queens bed!
I just bought this bed and I absolutely love it. It’s so much more in person than it is in the picture. In fact I was leaning more towards the chipped wooden instead of the sleigh, Until I seen this set up in the store. Absolutely amazing it was a must-have after seeing it and I couldn’t be more thrilled.
December 30, 2018
Gorgeous!
I love this new line. I just bought my daughter the daybed!
December 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Realyn Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn dresser is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Realyn Nightstand
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn nightstand is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch. Subtly placed USB/electrical outlets meld vintage inspiration with modern convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Realyn Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chest of drawers is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Realyn Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn dresser and mirror set is your dream bedroom retreat realized. This brilliantly crafted bedroom ensemble wows with dramatic scalloped details and an antiqued two-tone aesthetic blending a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Realyn Nightstand
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn nightstand is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Adorned with classic bail pull hardware, the smooth-gliding drawer is crafted with quality dovetail construction for years of satisfaction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • Open display shelf
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Realyn Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn dresser is her dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined)
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Realyn Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chest of drawers is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Miriam Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Let sophisticated style bloom inside or out with the Miriam indoor-outdoor pillow. Playful floral pattern is brimming with brilliant shades of blue and cream. Easy-care Nuvella® pillow cover is made to be tough, yet it’s plush to the touch.

    • Stain- and abrasion-resistant Nuvella® (polyester) cover with zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarksdale 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    You’ve dreamt of turning your bedroom into a shabby chic suite. Delight in the beauty of the Clarksdale duvet set. Soft neutral tone and flirty ruffles are a pretty play on prairie style fashion.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton and linen
    • 300 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $174.99 - $319.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $174.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$208.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $208.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $208.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available