Details

Realyn Coffee Table

Item# - T743-0
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price$280.49

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.13"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 19.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 43.25"
  • Opening Depth: 31.13"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
coordinates with other furniture
Conne L on Jan 13, 2020
To match the rest of the living room collection!
Elizabeth S on Jan 3, 2020
coordinates with other furniture
Conne L on Jan 13, 2020
Style and size match well with my other furniture. I hope the photos are accurate. I'll see it when it comes!
Atsuko M on Jan 4, 2020
To match the rest of the living room collection!
Elizabeth S on Jan 3, 2020
two tone, elegan design
nance on Dec 27, 2019
I like the rustic look of it and I love white!
Shannon S on Dec 18, 2019
My wife made me do it..................
MIKE E on Dec 11, 2019
because it is what we were looking for
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
fits in our urban farmhouse decor
Karen B on Dec 2, 2019
I think it will look great in my living room
Marlene R on Nov 29, 2019
elegant farmhouse look
Kimberly M on Nov 20, 2019
Love the style and design
Andrae S on Nov 13, 2019
it is beautiful can not wait to get it I have the vanity and nightstand love the colors and the design
Lauren W on Oct 16, 2019
i have had my eye on this coffee table for a while. I picked it because of the shabby chic look and the fact that it has a shelf under it. I think it will look lovely in my living room. I will probably get the end table as well.
Aimee H on Sep 20, 2019
COLOR AND STYLE
lee p on Sep 10, 2019
I liked it
Valdete C on Sep 9, 2019
Love this shabby chic style!
Melody A on Aug 31, 2019
It will match the table and chairs we bought to go with our banquet seating which is beautiful.
Jilda Lange on Jun 22, 2019
It’s pretty
Heather C on Apr 5, 2019
Style and size match well with my other furniture. I hope the photos are accurate. I'll see it when it comes!
Atsuko M on Jan 4, 2020
two tone, elegan design
nance on Dec 27, 2019
Does this table require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you would need to assemble it when you order online.
Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T743-0_AIS.pdf
Is this piece more off white of white white?
Wilda H on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is a distressed or whitewash color and not a true bright white.
I need to know the size in inches for the white coffee table?
Bonnie L on Dec 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This coffee table is 48.13" W x 34" D x 19.88" H. (inches)
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Absolutely in love with my coffee table. I’d 100% recommend it.!
I can’t describe how much I love this coffee table. It’s absolutely beautiful, material is super sturdy, color is a perfect for a French style deco. They did an amazing job packing it with all the assembly’s pieces perfectly organized. It took me 15 minutes to put it together by myself. Absolutely worth it. I’d recommend this coffee table to anyone who is looking for a gorgeous piece of furniture that will get lots of compliments.
January 15, 2020
Love it.
Looks just like the picture and was easy to assemble.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely table
Lovely table. Looks great in my living room.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Fabulous Coffee Table
This table beat my expectations. It is large. Easy to put together.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great coffee table
Great nice looking
Just needs different top colors for different tastes
September 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Amazing coffee table
We love this coffee table.Everyone that has seen it complements how beautiful it is.Was not difficult to put together.Box was large and heavy.Hope to be able to purchase matching end tables in the near future.The coffee table brought our new couch and matching recliners all together.
Coffee table
Coffee table
July 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great combination of tables
We like the tables we purchase, they are a great match with the couches and loveseats and chairs we choose
July 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful coffee table
This is a gorgeous coffee table. I bought to match the Realyn table and chairs. I ordered it on line. So easy to put together. Only took a few minutes. Packaged extremely well. Love my new coffee table.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it just what I wanted !!! Just like the picture
May 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)