Images
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T523-9
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Realyn lift top coffee table is traditional cottage styling taken to a new level. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Crafted with quality dovetail construction, this coffee table with drawer and open shelf space melds function with exceptional form.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
  • Spring-lift top
  • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 16.63"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 2.88"
  • Lift top extended depth: 40.63"
  • Lift top extended height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the fireplace I just got.
ANDRE D on Jan 23, 2020
I already have the matching end tables.
Lindsay S on Jan 6, 2020
Matches the fireplace I just got.
ANDRE D on Jan 23, 2020
It will match the couch and end table.
Larry P on Jan 18, 2020
I already have the matching end tables.
Lindsay S on Jan 6, 2020
Storage, color, lift top.
Glenda B on Jan 3, 2020
It matches my end tables I purchased recently
Abby J on Dec 27, 2019
Goes well with my decor and it's just what I need
Cheryl H on Dec 26, 2019
love this collection
Rebecca D on Dec 18, 2019
Style & price
Sonja M on Dec 8, 2019
Great price and goes well with our farmhouse style.
Brian D on Dec 1, 2019
Gorgeous design with antique characteristics.
Carlee M on Nov 30, 2019
The Color Match of our floor and room, its size.
Michael G on Nov 30, 2019
I checked out all other available lift tables and the prices and this seemed to be the one that will work for us and our new living room.
Sharon W on Nov 10, 2019
It will match well with my Decor
W W on Oct 28, 2019
Excited about lift top
Wendy S on Sep 25, 2019
Because it will fit in the décor of my room.
TRACY C on Sep 10, 2019
It will match the couch and end table.
Larry P on Jan 18, 2020
Storage, color, lift top.
Glenda B on Jan 3, 2020
Is this available in a store or online?
Lisa S on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
How many inches of space is between the floor and the bottom of the drawer ? Want to know if my Roomba would fit under it easily.
Tosha P on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Not sure exactly, but no, it won't fit. Ours just goes around it.
Is it a true white or is it a French/creamy white?
Tosha P on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is not a true white color. It is more of a creamy white color.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does the lift top only go straight up or does it come towards the seating area to use as a desk?
Marcia C on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It comes down towards you. My husband uses it when he is working on his laptop. It comes in handy if you’re eating too😜
what type of polish should be used on the top? it seems like it wouldn't take a spill very well, like it needs to be sealed??
Michael G on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.

To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.

To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.

To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Beautiful
This table is beautiful. Better than expected. It is a lot heavier than expected also.
January 24, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very good
It’s beautiful, was very well packed, good condition when it arrived. Easy to assemble. I read negative comments about other stores not packing the table well. You do a good job. Very happy. Thank you.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it!
Very nice table. Well built and love the lift too.
January 14, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful addition to your living room
I love it. It is very sturdy, heavy and beautiful. I recommend it very highly!
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Five star
Love it just what we needed. Perfect for our sunroom. Great quality for money.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good
Good product quality
December 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautifully made
Beautiful table. Well made and a solid piece of furniture. Very pleased!
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Perfect addition to the space, looks amazing and the lift top is perfect for just about anything.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
My favorite coffee table ever!
Love this coffee table! It is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly with my dick or
October 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)