Images
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
  • Realyn Accent Bench, , large
Details

Realyn Accent Bench

Item# - A3000157
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $186.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A classic to be cherished for years. The Realyn accent bench is a timeless treasure. Quality wood frame flaunts an antiqued white finish. Touches like the scrolled arms and floral applique give this piece so much character. You’ll love sitting on the cushiony, tufted seat in all of its sophistication.
  • Tufted seat with foam cushion
  • Made of polyester
  • Wood frame

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 25.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 40.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.25"
  • Seat height: 17.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
PRETTY PIECE
Rodemere L on Mar 28, 2020
Looked for specific type of bench and liked this style and this was the best price. Also had good reviews.
Carmen C on Feb 18, 2020
PRETTY PIECE
Rodemere L on Mar 28, 2020
Instagram post by Ashley Homestore
Charlotte B on Mar 19, 2020
Looked for specific type of bench and liked this style and this was the best price. Also had good reviews.
Carmen C on Feb 18, 2020
Because already have the bedroom set.
Hugo M on Feb 16, 2020
This will match the bedroom set that we get perfectly!
Ray B on Feb 14, 2020
I own two of the Realyn brand tables and love them.
Suzanne B on Feb 7, 2020
just researched and found Ashley had it , it was more expensive but we wanted it
Michael D on Jan 11, 2020
matches decor and size
bob s on Dec 19, 2019
Matches the beautiful bedroom set I just Had delivered. It is so beautiful I love it very very much
Patricia C on Nov 27, 2019
beautiful bench! Quality craftmanship
susan S on Nov 18, 2019
It matches other furniture we already have and love.<br />Building a new home and needing new bedroom suite.
Amanda O on Oct 27, 2019
I HAVE OTHER PIECES TO THE REALYN BEDROOM SET
KTONDA J on Oct 27, 2019
Great add on for my daughters bedroom...placing this bench in front of her double windows.
Kim W on Oct 27, 2019
Matches the dresser and night stand I love
Barb P on Oct 26, 2019
because it matches my decor.
William B on Oct 3, 2019
I have been searching for awhile now and finally found one that will match my bedroom furniture perfectly. We will see when it arrives.
Audrey W on Sep 14, 2019
french country style, farmhouse
Samantha R on Sep 2, 2019
Instagram post by Ashley Homestore
Charlotte B on Mar 19, 2020
Because already have the bedroom set.
Hugo M on Feb 16, 2020
What color is cushion?
Kristi S on Feb 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! It is upholstered in Light Beige Fabric.
Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Great buy
Just as expected. Great addition to our bedroom.
January 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
My review
Great quality, arrived on time. Perfect
November 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
I love my bench, it goes with my dresser and nightstand.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I totally love my new bench!!
This bench was delivered to my home soon after I ordered it. It was easy to assemble and adds the perfect touch to my bedroom. I highly recommend this product
So beautiful!  It matches my bedroom set perfectly!!
So beautiful! It matches my bedroom set perfectly!!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Bench
Good quality
September 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)