Images
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Raventown 74" Bookcase

Item# - H467-17
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $399.99

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown tall bookcase with cabinet storage goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether used as a stand-alone bookcase or attached to the Raventown modular desk, it’s a fresh look that simply works.
  • Made of pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
  • Upper cabinet storage
  • 2 adjustable shelves; middle shelf fixed
  • Nickel-tone pulls
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 74.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 28.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 11.25"
  • Door opening Height: 14.50"
  • Opening (2) Width: 30.25"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 11.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 26.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I matched with my couch.
Damon M on Feb 10, 2020
I have the desk.
Adrienne W on Apr 5, 2019
I matched with my couch.
Damon M on Feb 10, 2020
I ORDERED THIS EXACT BOOKCASE AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE FOR EXTRA STORAGE. IT'S STYLISH AND COMPLIMENTS MY LIVING ROOM FURNITURE. MY DESK IS IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT'S A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THINGS LOOKING NEAT AND IN ORDER.
Priscilla C on Feb 6, 2020
I have the desk.
Adrienne W on Apr 5, 2019
liked it
william p on Mar 31, 2019
I ORDERED THIS EXACT BOOKCASE AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE FOR EXTRA STORAGE. IT'S STYLISH AND COMPLIMENTS MY LIVING ROOM FURNITURE. MY DESK IS IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT'S A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THINGS LOOKING NEAT AND IN ORDER.
Priscilla C on Feb 6, 2020
liked it
william p on Mar 31, 2019
What type of wood is this?
Bryan on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Raventown bookcase is made from pine veneers and engineered wood.
Is this more grey or more brown?
Tarsha L on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is more of a dark gray with brown undertones.
Hello, Does the product have anti-tip kit? If I am getting in home delivery, can the assembly team help anchor it to wall?
Ariella A on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bookcase does not include anchoring kit. You may request a free furniture restraint at the following link - https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/anchorit/
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy
Very happy with
October 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
I love the book shelf but it seems to be made with cheap material. Just be careful if you’re putting it together yourself.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice bookshelf
Looks nice when you have the matching set
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent quality!
The bookcase exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
My new office.
My new office.
February 9, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Nice Bookshelf
The only knock I would give it is that it did not come with a wall anchor.
January 29, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Functional and looks great!
Functional, sturdy and looks very good in my study.
January 2, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Hubby Loves it!
This bookcase has everything, it fits everything perfectly.
March 31, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Raventown 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown low bookcase goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether used as a stand-alone bookcase or attached to the Raventown modular desk, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Raventown Home Office Desk
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $281.99
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown modular desk goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether attached to the low or tall Raventown bookcase, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $281.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Raventown Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $176.00
    set ($88.00 each)
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown dining chair is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Slim, linear profile proves less is more. Contoured seat and curved back provide support. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Metal frame with light gray powdercoat
    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Distressed finish
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $176.00 set
    ($88.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Raventown End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $60.00
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown end table goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool table sports a gray-brown finish over knotty pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Canted metal legs in a nickel-tone finish infuse a contemporary element that’s quite striking.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $60.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Raventown Double Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00
    Sale Price $160.00
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown double dining chair is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Slim, linear profile proves less is more. Contoured seat and curved back provide support. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Metal frame with light gray powdercoat finish
    • Distressed finish
    • Seats 2
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $160.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Raventown Dining Room Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown dining table is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Linear profile proves less is more. Pull up a chair to the thick slab tabletop. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Distressed finish
    • Seats 6
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Raventown Bookcase Desk Return
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    $200.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Fullerton Trunks (Set of 3)
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $524.99
    Description

    Add extra storage in traditional high style. The Fullerton trunks deliver maximum storage versatility via the set's three different sizes. Made of firwood and metal, they're elaborately designed and made to be reliable and durable—ideal for any room where you need lasting organization.

    • Includes 3 trunks (small, medium and large, 1 of each)
    • Made of plywood, flax, iron, polyurethane, cotton and firwood
    • Hand finished in light blue
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $524.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $524.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mabon Vase
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Oh bee-hive! The Mabon hive-shaped vase is an artful choice whether adorning a shelf or brimming with flowers. Choose to fill with an assortment of summertime finds for a one-of-a-kind look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of clear glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Scarrit 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $210.99 - $376.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with the Scaritt sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Understated white hue makes it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • High pile
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $376.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $376.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Floyd 3-Drawer File Cabinet
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    Roll out form and function with this 3-drawer file cabinet. Quality crafted of powdercoated steel, this file cabinet on casters includes a file drawer with full extension glides for easy access. For added security, this steel file cabinet includes a locking system that secures all three drawers with a single turn of the key.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of powdercoated steel
    • 3 drawers with full extension drawer glides (includes file drawer)
    • Key drawer locking system
    • 5 casters for easy mobility (2 locking)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Button-Tufted Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal, plastic and wood base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app