Images
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large
  • Raventown 74" Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Raventown 74" Bookcase

Item# - H467-17
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $369.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown tall bookcase with cabinet storage goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether used as a stand-alone bookcase or attached to the Raventown modular desk, it’s a fresh look that simply works.
  • Made of pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
  • Upper cabinet storage
  • 2 adjustable shelves; middle shelf fixed
  • Nickel-tone pulls
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 74.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 28.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 11.25"
  • Door opening Height: 14.50"
  • Opening (2) Width: 30.25"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 11.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 26.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I matched with my couch.
Damon M on Feb 10, 2020
I have the desk.
Adrienne W on Apr 5, 2019
I matched with my couch.
Damon M on Feb 10, 2020
I ORDERED THIS EXACT BOOKCASE AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE FOR EXTRA STORAGE. IT'S STYLISH AND COMPLIMENTS MY LIVING ROOM FURNITURE. MY DESK IS IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT'S A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THINGS LOOKING NEAT AND IN ORDER.
Priscilla C on Feb 6, 2020
I have the desk.
Adrienne W on Apr 5, 2019
liked it
william p on Mar 31, 2019
I ORDERED THIS EXACT BOOKCASE AND WANTED ANOTHER ONE FOR EXTRA STORAGE. IT'S STYLISH AND COMPLIMENTS MY LIVING ROOM FURNITURE. MY DESK IS IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT'S A GREAT WAY TO KEEP THINGS LOOKING NEAT AND IN ORDER.
Priscilla C on Feb 6, 2020
liked it
william p on Mar 31, 2019
What type of wood is this?
Bryan on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Raventown bookcase is made from pine veneers and engineered wood.
Is this more grey or more brown?
Tarsha L on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is more of a dark gray with brown undertones.
Hello, Does the product have anti-tip kit? If I am getting in home delivery, can the assembly team help anchor it to wall?
Ariella A on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bookcase does not include anchoring kit. You may request a free furniture restraint at the following link - https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/anchorit/
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Happy
I love the book shelf but it seems to be made with cheap material. Just be careful if you’re putting it together yourself.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice bookshelf
Looks nice when you have the matching set
September 11, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Excellent quality!
The bookcase exceeded my expectations. Great quality.
My new office.
My new office.
February 9, 2019
Very Nice Bookshelf
The only knock I would give it is that it did not come with a wall anchor.
January 29, 2019
Functional and looks great!
Functional, sturdy and looks very good in my study.
January 2, 2019
Hubby Loves it!
This bookcase has everything, it fits everything perfectly.
March 31, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Raventown 30" Bookcase
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown low bookcase goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether used as a stand-alone bookcase or attached to the Raventown modular desk, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $99.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Raventown Home Office Desk
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown modular desk goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether attached to the low or tall Raventown bookcase, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $249.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Raventown Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $176.00
    set ($88.00 each)
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown dining chair is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Slim, linear profile proves less is more. Contoured seat and curved back provide support. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Metal frame with light gray powdercoat
    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Distressed finish
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $176.00 set ($88.00 each)

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $220.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Raventown End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $60.00
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown end table goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool table sports a gray-brown finish over knotty pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Canted metal legs in a nickel-tone finish infuse a contemporary element that’s quite striking.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $60.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Raventown Double Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00
    Sale Price $170.00
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown double dining chair is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Slim, linear profile proves less is more. Contoured seat and curved back provide support. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Metal frame with light gray powdercoat finish
    • Distressed finish
    • Seats 2
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $170.00

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Raventown Dining Room Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Your dining room is prime gathering space, and the Raventown dining table is a feast for the senses. Its industrial design infuses distressed gray-brown wood and powdercoated metal for a state-of-the-art look. Linear profile proves less is more. Pull up a chair to the thick slab tabletop. A comfortable and leading edge experience awaits you.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Distressed finish
    • Seats 6
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Raventown Bookcase Desk Return
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    $200.00

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Fullerton Trunks (Set of 3)
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $524.99
    Description

    Add extra storage in traditional high style. The Fullerton trunks deliver maximum storage versatility via the set's three different sizes. Made of firwood and metal, they're elaborately designed and made to be reliable and durable—ideal for any room where you need lasting organization.

    • Includes 3 trunks (small, medium and large, 1 of each)
    • Made of plywood, flax, iron, polyurethane, cotton and firwood
    • Hand finished in light blue
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $524.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • IMAX Caddy Medium Vase
    Original Price $150.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Contain your enthusiasm for earthy elegance with this ultra-chic ceramic vase. What a tasteful addition to your creatively curated home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • For indoor use only
    View All Details
    $150.99
    $67.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $150.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mabon Vase
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    Oh bee-hive! The Mabon hive-shaped vase is an artful choice whether adorning a shelf or brimming with flowers. Choose to fill with an assortment of summertime finds for a one-of-a-kind look.

    • Made of clear glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $48.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Scarrit 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $205.99 - $450.49
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with the Scaritt sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Understated white hue makes it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • High pile
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available