Images
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
  • Raventown Home Office Desk, , large
Details

Raventown Home Office Desk

Item# - H467-44
Sale Price$249.99

As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown modular desk goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether attached to the low or tall Raventown bookcase, it’s a fresh look that simply works.
  • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
  • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

98 lbs. (44.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 25.13"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.13"
  • Chair opening: 29.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I picked this item because of the coloring of the wood and the design.
Julie M on Nov 12, 2019
Very stylish, will look good with furniture I already have in my den
denise a on Oct 27, 2019
I picked this item because of the coloring of the wood and the design.
Julie M on Nov 12, 2019
looks good.
Pompey F on Nov 3, 2019
Very stylish, will look good with furniture I already have in my den
denise a on Oct 27, 2019
The gray brown color looks pretty online sure hope it works out once its delivered. I believe it will be a nice accessory to our home office decor.
Marie P on Sep 22, 2019
I picked this item because I needed a larger office desk. I saw it inside of the store, and it looked like it would fit my needs.
Jeffery M on Aug 31, 2019
Saw it in person at another store but no free shipping. Good price, good design.
Sean M on Aug 29, 2019
Saw it at my local store and decided to order online.
Richard W on Aug 15, 2019
Minimalist styling.
Dawn M on Aug 9, 2019
Sturdy, real wood and roomy.
Ryan B on Jul 21, 2019
looks good size is perfect
Manjusha M on Jul 15, 2019
for my office
Judy G on Jul 5, 2019
it looks great, and it fits over something that I need to store underneath it
Margaret L on Jun 16, 2019
Need a large writing desk for school. This one is stylish, fits the area I want it placed in perfectly, and already has good reviews!
Cheryl K on Jun 4, 2019
looks amazing
Tuanunikka K on May 27, 2019
Color and length
Amanda N on May 18, 2019
large desk space
Carol B on May 5, 2019
It was a large size and looked nice.
Ryan J on Apr 28, 2019
Great design!
James B on Apr 24, 2019
good size clean lines good quality i already own 2 of these
Maria M on Apr 19, 2019
Like the style and the size.
Myesha F on Apr 8, 2019
looks good.
Pompey F on Nov 3, 2019
The gray brown color looks pretty online sure hope it works out once its delivered. I believe it will be a nice accessory to our home office decor.
Marie P on Sep 22, 2019
Do the drawers have dovetail construction?
Kathie D on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the drawers do not have dovetail construction.
What is it made of? Press board?
Kenny on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The desk is made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish.
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
0
0
0
Love this desk!
I love this desk. Fits in a lot of decor.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Dawn Mireles
Sleek, modern, easy to put together, roomy, lip on tge back keeps things from falling off, nice roomy drawers, beautiful color
Sleek design
Easy to put together
Sturdy
Modern, plenty of room, lip on the back to make sure nothing falls off
September 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice Big esk
I wanted something extra big for holding my monitors and other paperwork and this is definitely large enough. Very sturdy doesn't move or wobble when my arms are resting on it typing. The drawers have nice stop features when closed so they don't open up when your arms are resting on them and moving. However when you open a drawer; when closing you have to push pretty hard to get them to close all the way. Also two very large drawers - almost too large, I had to get basket containers to compartimize the inside of the drawers.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
A perfect modern desk with drawers
We love this desk. It was easy to put together and looks great in our modern home.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Writing Desk
Looks great and well constructed!

Lots of desktop space and great for a minimalist look!
June 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
solid desk
This desk is what I was looking for, something modern and sturdy. It's hard to guess exactly how it will fit and look just by visualizing and measurements but I was overall pretty happy with it. The length is good for my space, I just wish it wasn't as deep but that's for me personally, a slimmer desk would have been perfect. It would be great if they made them in 2 different sizes, I think with another choice it would give people more options on how they want to use it, as a desk or credenza.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very Satisfied with my purchase. I'm absolutely In Love with my New Desk. Plenty of room for books and crafts.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice
Very nice piece of furniture.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful desk
I am very pleased with this purchase! This desk is the perfect addition for a home office!
December 29, 2018
Great Home Desk!
Love the product and loved the two young men who delivered and setup my desk...friendly and professional
December 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Raventown 74" Bookcase
    N/A
    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown tall bookcase with cabinet storage goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether used as a stand-alone bookcase or attached to the Raventown modular desk, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    • Made of pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Upper cabinet storage
    • 2 adjustable shelves; middle shelf fixed
    • Nickel-tone pulls
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    Bring dramatic flair to your work space with this swivel home office desk chair. Retro-chic button-tufted seating is wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather for your pleasure. Adjustable height and tilt feature make it that much more accommodating.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, metal and plastic
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with faux leather upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Parisa Small Vase
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$41.99
    Description

    Boldly striped in black and white, the Parisa small ceramic vase makes a distinctive statement piece. Tapered neck silhouettes solidify that simplicity is the height of sophistication. Keep it filled with your favorite florals for an everyday look of style.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Haden Desk Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Keep the Haden desk lamp nearby for those long nights in the home office. Chrome-tone arm with dome shade and gray marble base are a beauty in the daytime. Indulge in its function and light up the room when the sun goes down. It's the epitome of style on purpose.

    • Made of chrome-tone finished metal and gray marble with metal shade
    • On/off in-line switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required