LIMITED STOCK

Details

Ranimar Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D686-01

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $300.00
set ($150.00 each)

or $25 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $300.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Beige

  • M
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its diamond shaped button tufting and shallow wing design, Ranimar upholstered side chair incorporates a touch of glam into your space. The high contrast of a light, textured upholstery against a deep, rustic wood base is simply striking.
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Wood frame in dark, rustic finish
  • Shallow-wing style back
  • Comfortable foam cushioning
  • Classic button tufting
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

30.5 lbs. (13.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.25"
  • Depth: 25.25"
  • Height: 40.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
6
3
0
2
BROWN RANIMAR CHAIR... RUN AWAY!
We bought 8 BROWN Ranimar dining room chairs and would rate as zero if I could. They are beautiful and classic but they are GARBAGE. Numerous times the legs have snapped off (even with my 96 lb adult sister). Company shipped replacement legs from China but they are such poor quality, soft wood, they continue to break easily. Also chair is comfortable for about 30 minutes and then cut into the back of your legs. The finish also scratchs easily. Please save yourself money and frustration... wish we had.
November 18, 2018
I will pay anything for 2 of these!
We bought 6 of these for our 8-place dining table and and my wife said at that time to get 8. I said no for no reason and now they have been discontinued. Anyhow ... I am in trouble and my wife is mad at me! I've tried all DCs and nothing.

Ashley please bring them back... my marriage is in your hands!
October 23, 2018
Misleading Color In Photos
Just received these chairs yesterday, and the color on the website is not accurate at all. The beige is extremely dark...almost a dark taupe color, rather than the light oatmeal color shown.
September 14, 2018
Great Value
I absolutely love my dinning room chairs. I searched for something similar with different competitors. I could not get this value at a decent price anywhere. When I was able to purchase these at Ashley's sale price I just jumped at the opportunity. So comfy & beautiful.
Ashley Chairs
Ashley Chairs
July 9, 2018
I bought this a four month ago and am so happy
I loved ,is a great chair for the price and the color is perfect
My new dining table
My new dining table
May 3, 2018
Beautiful chairs!
We have six of these chairs and love them. They're beautiful, sturdy and high quality.
April 21, 2018
Well made
I purchased six of these chairs to go along with an existing table. The elegant yet casual style of these chairs go well with almost any dining room style. They are very sturdy and well-made! Very happy with the purchase!
April 13, 2018
Gorgeous!
I love my dinner table and chair, looks so beautiful on my dinner room I m receiving a lot of compliments.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 13, 2018
Great chairs!
Love these chairs! Very durable. Looks great in my dining room
March 31, 2018
Ranimar Dining Chair
I love my chairs. They are very sturdy and comfortable.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ranimar Dining Room Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    Industrial-chic style that’s quite a conversation piece. Ranimar dining room table elevates the look and feel of loft living with a thick plank-effect tabletop crafted of solid wood. Its rich, rustic finish really captures the essence of “reclaimed” lumber. Inspired by big, sturdy cast iron machine bases used at the turn of the century, the table’s shapely metal base dons an iron-tone finish and rivet accents punctuating your cool taste.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base in an aged-iron tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Solid wood tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Industrial rivet details
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zurani Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $350.00
    Sale Price $297.50
    Description

    A true labor of love, the Zurani dining room bench merges high quality with high design for a fresh twist that’s a touch eclectic. Crafted of solid wood, the richly grained seat is infused with a flush metal band in an antiqued brass-tone finish. The base with stretcher—modeled after industrial cast iron—is a unique melding of hardiness and grace.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Solid wood seat with antiqued brass-tone metal banding
    • Hand-finished
    • Metal base with stretcher
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $350.00
    $297.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zurani Dining Room Server
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    A true labor of love, the Zurani dining room server merges high quality with high design for a fresh twist that’s a touch eclectic. It’s crafted with solid mango wood, artfully distressed and rich with tonal variation. Peek-through cabinet doors with decorative metal filigree inlays are a lovely revelation.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of solid mango wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with decorative metal filigree fronts
    • Antiqued bronze-tone knob pulls
    • 2 shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Jessika Pendant Light
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    Illuminate space in unique style with the draped beauty of the Jessika pendant light. Impressive in scale with black-tone metal finish, this modern light creates a muted ambience that helps reduce downward glare.

    • Made of metal
    • Assembly required
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • 4 type A Edison-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $141.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $141.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    Original Price $323.99
    Sale Price $145.99
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 13-0905, 17-1500
    View All Details
    $323.99
    $145.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Sommerford Dining Table
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $705.49
    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford dining table proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Table base has horizontal planking flanked with corner moulding that supports the wide tabletop. Seats eight comfortably with ample leg room.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $705.49

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Chair
    Original Price $500.00 set
    Sale Price $391.98
    set ($195.99 each)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room arm chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Cushioned back and seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $500.00
    $391.98 set ($195.99 each)

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $391.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Chair
    Original Price $350.00 set
    Sale Price $297.50
    set ($148.75 each)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room side chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Brown faux leather upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $350.00
    $297.50 set ($148.75 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 5-Piece Dining Set
    Original Price$1,529.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.45

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,121.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford 5-piece dining table set proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, the pedestal table’s ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Four dining chairs with richly textured cushioned seats are a sumptuous accompaniment. Comfortably seats eight.

    • Includes dining table and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made with reclaimed pine wood with naturally distressed finish
    • Chairs with wood frames; cushioned seats with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,529.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.45

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,121.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford Dining Chair
    Original Price $350.00 set
    Sale Price $207.98
    set ($103.99 each)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room side chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Cushioned back and seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $350.00
    $207.98 set ($103.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Bench
    Original Price $290.00
    Sale Price $210.99
    Description

    Saddle up on character and scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford bench proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Use for more seating in the dining room, entryway or anywhere.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Seats up to 3
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $290.00
    $210.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Server
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $528.99
    Description

    Serve it up with character and scale back the fuss. As the Sommerford server proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The centered floating drawers are roomy—great for keeping dining essentials on hand. Open shelving and wide tabletop abound with lots of handy space for setting up a smorgasbord and displaying dining room accents.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed grayish brown finish
    • 2 floating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 4 open shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $528.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $528.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app