Images
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ralene Extendable Dining Table

Item: D594-35
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $379.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Medium Brown Ralene Dining Extension Table, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $379.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
Ralene Extendable Dining Table
Item: D594-35
$499.99
$379.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Dining Extension Table, , swatch

Item: D594-00
$150.00
$120.00

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D594-01
$240.00
$200.00
($100.00 each)

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D594-124
$260.00
$220.00
($110.00 each)

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: D594-42
$419.99
$339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Counter Height Dining Extension Table, , swatch

Item: D594-60
$699.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown Ralene Dining Server, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Have an appetite for clean-lined design, but with warmth and rustic character? Satisfaction is served with the Ralene dining room extension butterfly table. We love how its gently distressed, burnished finish and plank-style tabletop incorporate depth and character. And its straightforward lines? A wonderful display of good taste.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 1 self-storing butterfly extension leaf
  • Seats up to 8
  • Assembly required
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Ralene Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 78.13"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.00"
  • Leaf : 18.13"
  • Table depth with leaf: 78.13"
  • Table depth without leaf: 60.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

This useful guide covers all types of furniture:

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture

Wood Furniture

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
Glass Furniture

Glass Furniture

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.
Metal Furniture

Metal Furniture

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.
Painted Furniture

Painted Furniture

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.
Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills:

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills:

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matches what we have
Janice M on Mar 9, 2020
New home
SHARON C on Feb 9, 2020
It matches what we have
Janice M on Mar 9, 2020
Right color and size and price, not happy about the shipping cost
Brenda H on Mar 8, 2020
New home
SHARON C on Feb 9, 2020
size, color, price
Patricia A on Jan 6, 2020
butterfly leaf and seating capacity
Jennifer D on Dec 24, 2019
size is larger than most, we like that
RICHARD C on Dec 4, 2019
Matches my chairs
DENISE G on Nov 6, 2019
Nelly at the Lathrop Store helped me pick it
Darrick S on Nov 4, 2019
replacing items lost in divorce
SHELDON L on Oct 30, 2019
Saw the store model, looked like a beautiful table. The ease of opening the insertion without having to store it was also appealing.
Nathan M on Oct 23, 2019
I was looking for a reasonably priced extension table (to 78"). This table has clean lines which allow for freedom in changing room decor without a major redo/overhaul of furniture. Hope I'm right!
Linda W on Oct 15, 2019
Very nice looking table. I needed a bigger one to seat 6 comfortably. Love the style and value
James B on Oct 15, 2019
We saw it in the showroom and loved it! Very nice looking, great size. We love the bench and the hidden leaf for easy extension.
Jean E on Sep 29, 2019
I ordered this because every time we have company, I have to pull out the plastic folding table. This will be so much nicer! I'm excited for it to arrive!
Brandi M on Sep 28, 2019
Color,size, and good reviews
Stan L on Sep 11, 2019
Cheeper than the other place and known for good quality
Kee L on Sep 1, 2019
like it
Katherine B on Aug 4, 2019
the cheapest Extension table I have found, and the reviews have been good
Devin J on Jul 5, 2019
Expandable. Looked solid.
William S on Jul 1, 2019
Matches the server.
Doreen V on Jun 17, 2019
The table looks beautiful and is is the size and color we are looking for.
Janice L on Jun 13, 2019
mother-in-law had the same table
Martin B on Apr 21, 2019
Nice simple design and the butterfly leaf is a handy feature. The color is perfect for me.
Carmen H on Mar 22, 2019
Right color and size and price, not happy about the shipping cost
Brenda H on Mar 8, 2020
size, color, price
Patricia A on Jan 6, 2020
What is the length of the table without the extension?
Mary S on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Table depth without leaf: 60.00" and depth with leaf: 78.00"
does this table come 38 inches deep?
Mary Jane S on Apr 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Ralene Dining Room Table is not available in additional sizes.
How do you operate the extension part of the table?
Phillip P on Mar 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Table has a self-storing leaf inside. To view how to open and remove leaf, click instructions below.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D594-35_i.pdf
How easily does this table get water spots and stains? I have three messy grandkids!
Susan L on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I only bought the table - not the chairs. I've had about 5 months, and it's holding up great. I've never let any liquids stand on it long enough to affect the finish of the table, but spills wipe up very easily and don't leave behind any evidence of surface damage. I really like the table!
What is the color like? Is it more of a chocolate brown or a reddish brown?
Wendy O on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The table has a gently distressed and burnished dark brown finish.
Seat covers are a very dark brown faux leather.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you remove the leather top from the chairs?
Hollie S on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair seats are removable from the chair.
What’s the best product to clean table?
Mother of 2 on Aug 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can use a damp sponge with mild soap.
4.8 / 5.0
90 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
73
14
1
2
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice sturdy table set
We bought the matching buffet several years ago because we needed extra storage and were excited to find the table set was still available. It looks great and seems every sturdy. It is heavy and is a two person job to get into position. I took off one star because I wish the chairs matched a little bit better. They are a closer in color to the lightest parts of the table instead of the more prevalent darker ones. Not something I think a casual observer would notice and not enough for me to want to find different chairs, just an observation.
July 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased!
Very pleased with the Ralene dining table. A perfect match for our dark walnut chairs. A good quality addition to our dining room.
June 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for a comfortable dining experience.
Love the Ralene Dining Extension Dining table. It fits right into the decor of our house and if we need more room at the table no problem. The extension is so easy to pop out and provide the extra room.I also love the chairs, the curve in the back hits your back just in the right spot for comfort. I highly recommend this Dining Set.
User submitted image
Added Jun 15, 2021
June 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Serendipitous Find
I literally have been searching for over two years for a dinning room set, and have looked at hundreds; however, to no avail. I could not please my all male household and myself too, but just happened to take a peak at Ashley's sales, and found this set! We are in love with this, and all are happy with my choice. Still cannot believe I found found just the right set for our family...
June 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A Very Able Table
It’s incredible! You can eat off of this table, you can fort with it, you can sleep under it OR ON TOP! I’ve stood on it, sat on it, and played cards on it. Later this summer I am going to try and raft with it.
Believe me when I say: this is one Able Table!!
June 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
One defect
Looks nice, but one of the leafs hangs down onto chair / seated person’s lap. Defective clip hardware.
May 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
May 13, 2021
AshleyFurniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Great table
It looks beautiful in my dining room
March 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Ralene extension table and 4 chairs.
I’m happy with my table and chairs. It fits well in my small kitchen and can be tucked away against a wall for more space when needed. The only problem is the latch under the table is not holding a small section of the leaf up like it should.
User submitted image
Added Mar 21, 2021
March 21, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful table and design.
My wife and I are very happy with this dining room table and chairs. The aesthetic design and finish are beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable and good for long games of Scrabble without any discomfort. The table leaf is a very interesting and functional. The veneer is thin and softer than I would have liked. We are careful knowing this.

Ashley Homestore is a fantastic company! We received this table with some damage to it originally. After contacting Ashley they arranged for a replacement with delivery and setup ASAP no charge. The delivery/installers were excellent in their interactions with us and did a great job in less than 30 minutes.
I full-heartedly recommend Ashely Homestore and will be starting there for my future furniture needs.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ralene dining table
Great table and great value
February 22, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FRalene%5FDining?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FRalene%5FDining%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hyndell Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Hyndell extension table serves up clean-lined, contemporary style with a sleek, linear profile and rich espresso finish. Fresh elements including a subtle geometric veneer inlay top and a floating effect Parsons leg keep this table relevant and on trend. The drop-in leaf makes entertaining drop-in guests a breeze.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark espresso brown finish
    • Bright nickel-tone metal band on table legs
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Royard Dining Table
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by traditional lodge style furnishings, the Royard dining room table is a masterpiece in rustic refinement. Sporting a dramatic contrast of light and dark tones, this tantalizing table is crafted with acacia wood and veneers beautified with a complex, glazed finish. Crafted for form and function, four handy drawers integrated within the dining table apron are perfect for napkins and utensils.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 felt-lined drawers
    • Dark oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chadoni Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Cheers to the Chadoni dining room extension table for serving up high-end design, minus the attitude. The look might be might be ultra sleek and contemporary, but with an easy-on-the eyes “smoky” finish, it exudes a casually cool vibe that feels at home.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bellvern Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $584.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s contemporary style you love looking at and contemporary style you can comfortably live with. Have your fill of both with the Bellvern dining room extension table. Strikingly simple but with a “hefty” presence, this ultra clean-lined dining table is loaded with character that includes a wire-brushed texture with a complex blackened finish and contrasting gray undertones.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia wood, oak veneers and engineered wood
    • Blackened finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed texture
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Windville Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price
    $899.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Windville dining room extension table brings home modern American farmhouse design with so much flair. Dramatic double pedestal base with stretcher merges style and substance. Infusion of mango veneers enriches the aesthetic with so much wonderfully grainy character.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Double pedestal base
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 10
    View All Details
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price
    $899.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dellbeck Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Feast your eyes on the Dellbeck dining table. Its inlaid veneer tabletop supported by a four-post trestle base is a look worth lingering over. When unexpected guests drop by, two extension leaves make entertaining a breeze.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • 2 removable extension leaves
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Raehurst Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sometimes it’s the little details that make all the difference. With its rich take on contemporary style, the Raehurst dining room extension table is a feast for the senses. Notice the chamfered tabletop edge with clipped corners and sturdy tapered legs set at an angle. Adding to the subtle sophistication: a dark warm brown finish for a highly modern aesthetic reflecting your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, mango veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark warm brown finish
    • Clipped corner top with beveled edges
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app