Images
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
  • Rafferty Coffee Table, , large
Details

Rafferty Coffee Table

Item# - T382-8
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $271.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty coffee table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued tone.
  • Nailhead trim
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood and metal
  • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

72 lbs. (32.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
going for a different look
PRINCESS G on Apr 10, 2020
the style
shelli s on Mar 24, 2020
going for a different look
PRINCESS G on Apr 10, 2020
Beautiful piece. I have had the round side tables for years
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
the style
shelli s on Mar 24, 2020
We have the entire Rafferty Living Room set. We moved from Florida to Arizona and our coffee table was damaged in the move, so we are replacing the table. This is a beautiful set, we enjoy it tremendously.
James G on Feb 29, 2020
The item I purchased was on sale and the shipping was free! Plus I've been looking for a new coffee table and this one fit in with my decor! How amazing is that?
Melissa D on Jan 3, 2020
Nice design and look. I like a sectional that seats 6-8 people similar design as well if you have one.
Bedroomeyz on Dec 28, 2019
I have the matching end tables and I needed this to complete the set.
Maria W on Nov 30, 2019
I love this style.
Leslie T on Oct 27, 2019
Beautiful look
Samantha S on Oct 12, 2019
because it fits the style we are doing in our basement remodel
Bobby S on Sep 23, 2019
I’ve been looking for a round coffee table that isn’t glass, and I saw this table in the community recreation room of my neighborhood. I really like the colors and the design of the base.
Diana V on Sep 4, 2019
I like the way this table looks, and it will match my decor nicely.
Juliane A on Aug 27, 2019
liked it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
Classic with a touch of rustic
Theresa B on Jul 7, 2019
we like it
David H on May 21, 2019
Design and Colour
Jasmin C. on May 15, 2019
matches sofa table we previously bought
PAUL H on Apr 27, 2019
Beautiful piece. I have had the round side tables for years
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
We have the entire Rafferty Living Room set. We moved from Florida to Arizona and our coffee table was damaged in the move, so we are replacing the table. This is a beautiful set, we enjoy it tremendously.
James G on Feb 29, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
0
0
0
Beautiful!
It is beautiful! It gave my den a new look. It is heavier than I expected!
September 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rafferty Table
I received my coffee table timely and it did not take but half hour to put together. I have received several compliments on it and how beautiful and well made it is.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful and sturdy coffee table
This table is absolutely gorgeous! It looks better in person that in the picture, better than what I expected. But be careful though, it sure is heavy, get help when you assemble it and move it. I'm thinking of purchasing one of the end tables since I love it so much. So many compliments received from family members.

Highly recommend this product!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent Quality!
Love the rafferty coffee table, excellent quality. Very sturdy. Not too large but the right size.
March 23, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Must buy
Nice design and get plenty of compliment... Best coffee table ever
Nice design
Very nice
March 9, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!
We love this table so much that we've purchased it twice. Strong and sturdy and easy to clean.
We love it!
We love it!
November 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
PERFECT FIT
I bought this table because I have the other pieces to this set. When we moved the other coffee table that I had did not fit into the space. I was so excited when I saw it and it was a perfect fit.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love Them
I love my New Ashley Rafferty Coffee table and end tables. They are of good quality, easy to assemble, look great, and the price was reasonable. I recommend them to anyone.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love my Rafferty set of coffee table and end tables.
I love the coffee table and different shaped and size end tables. These tables add a warm and inviting look to my den. My home is of a western/rustic design but these tables can go with any decor. Shipped quickly and were easy to put together. Would recommend these tables to anyone.
Smaller rectangle end table
Coffee table
Round end table
I love the entire set. It has added a nice look to my den.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good one
This product looks good and heavy.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Rafferty Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty chairside end table. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty sofa table. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by a scrolled serpentine base in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Nailhead trim
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • North Shore Loveseat
    Original Price $2,829.99
    Sale Price $2,263.99
    Description

    Old World inspiration is irresistibly stylish and a comfortable place to chat and unwind. North Shore loveseat’s grand curves are softened with luxurious top-grain leather and two decorative pillows. Cushioning is firm and inviting, from the box seat to arching back and arms. Classical plumes and medallions highlight the exposed frame.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Genuine leather upholstery; polyester/rayon/cotton pillows
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $2,829.99
    $2,263.99

    or $48/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • North Shore Sofa
    Original Price $2,849.99
    Sale Price $2,279.99
    Description

    Old World inspiration is irresistibly stylish and a comfortable place to chat and unwind. North Shore sofa’s grand curves are softened with luxurious top-grain leather and three decorative pillows. Cushioning is firm and inviting, from the box seat to arching back and arms. Classical plumes and medallions highlight the exposed frame.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $2,849.99
    $2,279.99

    or $48/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $71.99 - $124.99
    Description

    Express your worldly point of view with this exotic rug. Intricate patterns and bold, brilliant hues capture the look of far away places and add an element of allure to your design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Posy Tray
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    The Posy tray was made for serving up superb style. Goldtone finished cast aluminum sets a sturdy foundation. This is the perfect fashionable piece for quickly adding versatility to your home.

    • Made of cast aluminum
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app