Images
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Rafferty Chairside End Table

Item: T382-7
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
Rafferty Chairside End Table
Item: T382-7
$199.99
$169.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T382-6
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T382-8
$399.99
$339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty chairside end table. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.
  • Nailhead trim
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood and metal
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Width: 12.75"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 10.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 12.25"
  • Pull out tray Height: 1.13"
  • Opening Width: 7.63"
  • Opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Opening Height: 16.25"
  • Shelf to floor: 5.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
like the style
Lesley K on Apr 20, 2020
I already have one and wanted to have another one.
Nancy W on Mar 29, 2020
like the style
Lesley K on Apr 20, 2020
I have the coffee table and love it
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
I already have one and wanted to have another one.
Nancy W on Mar 29, 2020
Nice side table for a small area
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
I wanted a small chairside to match the round tables
Jennifer T on Feb 11, 2020
i love this end table, now we will have 3 matching
Doris H on Feb 8, 2020
To match other Rafferty tables purchased 18 months ago.
Xavier V on Jan 27, 2020
I have 4 other pieces to match this.i need one more.
Virginia H on Jan 16, 2020
The item I purchased was on sale and the shipping was free! The bonus was it matched my decor.
Melissa D on Jan 3, 2020
I already have two Rafferty Chairside End Tables and they are quality tables that fit well in small spaces.
Thyra C on Jan 3, 2020
Love the rustic look of entire set
Lissa P on Dec 4, 2019
I have this same end table and needed another one.
Muriel T on Dec 1, 2019
This table matches other furniture I have
Keith H on Nov 29, 2019
I chose this end table because it completes my set that I already have.
Darlene S on Nov 10, 2019
I chose this end table because it matches the coffee table that I ordered. The rectangular one will fit better than the round one, in the space that I have.
Diana V on Sep 4, 2019
I HAVE ONE AND WANTED ANOTHER.
DANIEL A on Sep 3, 2019
liked it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
additional to add to current and most recently purchased
Jane M on Jun 14, 2019
Love the size and it matches our existing coffee and end tables.
Kathleen S on May 30, 2019
we like it
David H on May 21, 2019
Design and Colour
Jasmin C. on May 15, 2019
Love the design of this side table. Very pretty..
Debbie C on May 13, 2019
to match one I already have
Robert S on Mar 28, 2019
to match another
Robert S on Mar 28, 2019
NEEDED TO MATCH A TABLE I ALREADY HAVE
JOSEPH R on Mar 22, 2019
I have the coffee table and love it
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
Nice side table for a small area
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love it. I have all the other pieces and it makes the room look like a million bucks.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect addition to our room
Love the size and quality of this table. Perfect for my family room. I have ordered the round end table for the other side of the room.
December 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
nice
very nice...easy to assembly...looks and acts just as advertized.
December 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rafferty Chairside End Table
I love this table, we had bought one previously from another location and we were surprised when we were able to locate the exact table at Ashley. Once we received it, we fell in love with it just like the other one we own. We recommend this table to everyone.
November 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love them...
September 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End tables
I got 2 of these tables and they are beautiful in my sunroom. I am very pleased with them and I have received several compliments
User submitted image
Added Jul 22, 2020
July 22, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice piece
I already had 3 other pieces so I was happy to find a 4th piece to match. Easy to assemble.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Online order
Very easy to access. Fast delivery. Best available price.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great side table
Love this table.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!!! Recommended it to people. They will fill it is very useful.
Love my Rafferty chairside end table. Thank you so much. It was easy to assemble.Love it!!!!!😊
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Form and function coexist beautifully in the Braunsen chairside end table. Fanciful metalwork seamlessly integrates a magazine rack into the table frame. Cherry-tone top and feet make a richly traditional statement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal with dark bronze-tone finish
    • Built-in magazine rack
    • Made of veneer, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alymere End Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The shapeliness of Alymere end table’s serpentine legs is beautifully contrasted by a linear tabletop. Stow odds and ends in the drawer and display your favorite whatnots on the bottom shelf. The perfect blend of form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • 1 drawer with dovetail construction and ball bearing slides
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marion End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion rectangular end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. A working drawer provides a handy hideaway place.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johnelle End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle end table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app