Images
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
  • Rafferty Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Rafferty Chairside End Table

Item# - T382-7
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $142.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty chairside end table. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.
  • Nailhead trim
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of engineered wood and metal

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.75"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 10.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 12.25"
  • Pull out tray Height: 1.13"
  • Opening Width: 7.63"
  • Opening Depth: 15.13"
  • Opening Height: 16.25"
  • Shelf to floor: 5.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
like the style
Lesley K on Apr 20, 2020
I already have one and wanted to have another one.
Nancy W on Mar 29, 2020
like the style
Lesley K on Apr 20, 2020
I have the coffee table and love it
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
I already have one and wanted to have another one.
Nancy W on Mar 29, 2020
Nice side table for a small area
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
I wanted a small chairside to match the round tables
Jennifer T on Feb 11, 2020
i love this end table, now we will have 3 matching
Doris H on Feb 8, 2020
To match other Rafferty tables purchased 18 months ago.
Xavier V on Jan 27, 2020
I have 4 other pieces to match this.i need one more.
Virginia H on Jan 16, 2020
The item I purchased was on sale and the shipping was free! The bonus was it matched my decor.
Melissa D on Jan 3, 2020
I already have two Rafferty Chairside End Tables and they are quality tables that fit well in small spaces.
Thyra C on Jan 3, 2020
Love the rustic look of entire set
Lissa P on Dec 4, 2019
I have this same end table and needed another one.
Muriel T on Dec 1, 2019
This table matches other furniture I have
Keith H on Nov 29, 2019
I chose this end table because it completes my set that I already have.
Darlene S on Nov 10, 2019
I chose this end table because it matches the coffee table that I ordered. The rectangular one will fit better than the round one, in the space that I have.
Diana V on Sep 4, 2019
I HAVE ONE AND WANTED ANOTHER.
DANIEL A on Sep 3, 2019
liked it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
additional to add to current and most recently purchased
Jane M on Jun 14, 2019
Love the size and it matches our existing coffee and end tables.
Kathleen S on May 30, 2019
we like it
David H on May 21, 2019
Design and Colour
Jasmin C. on May 15, 2019
Love the design of this side table. Very pretty..
Debbie C on May 13, 2019
to match one I already have
Robert S on Mar 28, 2019
to match another
Robert S on Mar 28, 2019
NEEDED TO MATCH A TABLE I ALREADY HAVE
JOSEPH R on Mar 22, 2019
I have the coffee table and love it
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
Nice side table for a small area
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
1
0
0
Beautiful
Love them...
September 8, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
End tables
I got 2 of these tables and they are beautiful in my sunroom. I am very pleased with them and I have received several compliments
User submitted image
Added Jul 22, 2020
July 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice piece
I already had 3 other pieces so I was happy to find a 4th piece to match. Easy to assemble.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Online order
Very easy to access. Fast delivery. Best available price.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great side table
Love this table.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!!!!! Recommended it to people. They will fill it is very useful.
Love my Rafferty chairside end table. Thank you so much. It was easy to assemble.Love it!!!!!😊
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
very satisfied
It works perfectly and im very satisfied! Also the price was great for the value.highly recommend it.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It is ideal it fit the room perfectly as we had other matching tables in the room.
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect Size
This table is a perfect side table, or to be used between occasional chairs.
January 11, 2019
Beautiful
Like it so much that we ordered a second one. Bought two
November 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Rafferty End Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty coffee table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued tone.

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$579.98
    Sale Price
    $492.98

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty occasional table set. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish, nailhead trim adds a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs for a sense of refinement.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Hand-finished
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail and nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$579.98
    Sale Price
    $492.98

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty 2 End Tables
    Original Price$299.98
    Sale Price
    $284.98

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty 2-piece chairside end table set. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with 1 fixed shelf
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    Original Price$299.98
    Sale Price
    $284.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $397.48

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $397.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty occasional table set. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish, nailhead trim adds a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by scrolled serpentine legs for a sense of refinement.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Hand-finished
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail and nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $397.48

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $397.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty 2 End Tables
    Original Price$559.98
    Sale Price
    $475.98

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $475.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty 2-piece round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    • Hand-finished
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    Original Price$559.98
    Sale Price
    $475.98

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $475.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $577.99
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $577.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beana 5' x 7' Rug
    $103.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Loo for casual elegance in light, neutral colors for the floor? Flower power adorns with the Beana area rug. Its intricate trellis pattern repeats with flowers, leaves and so much more in ivory color set against a beige backdrop. This pile rug is sure to deliver soft comfort combined with beauty underfoot.

    • Made of polyester with cotton bac
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii