Images
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Radilyn Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T568-13
Original Price$489.99 Sale Price$369.99

As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $369.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A cool cross of textural elements make the Radilyn coffee table set with crisscross details a striking choice. Bathed in a polyurethane finish for practicality’s sake, the faux marble tops are thick and substantial. Magazine shelves seamlessly blend into the end table design, while optional casters on the coffee table add flexibility.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
  • End tables with built-in magazine racks
  • Coffee table includes casters for easy mobility
  • Fixed shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 19.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 16.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 14.25"
  • End table shelf Depth: 21.25"
  • End table shelf Height: 1.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.25"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 22.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 2.50"
  • End table magazine holder Width: 20.00"
  • End table magazine holder Depth: 2.00"
  • End table magazine holder Height: 10.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Exceptional quality
Rosemary M on Nov 17, 2019
I like the colors and the materials.
Suzette B on Sep 1, 2019
Exceptional quality
Rosemary M on Nov 17, 2019
It caught my eye.
DEBRA T on Sep 1, 2019
I like the colors and the materials.
Suzette B on Sep 1, 2019
Because I ordered my sofa & loveseat from you and this matches.
JOYCE W on Aug 11, 2019
Older, more rustic look seems to fit any decor or style you may be looking for.<br /><br />Simplistic design.
GARRY R on Aug 3, 2019
Unique
SHARON H on Jun 29, 2019
The color matching with the living room I brought last December at Ashley homestore.#happycustomer🤗🤗🤗
Diane M on Apr 1, 2019
It caught my eye.
DEBRA T on Sep 1, 2019
Because I ordered my sofa & loveseat from you and this matches.
JOYCE W on Aug 11, 2019
I saw that a couple reviews said the top was more yellowish. what is the color of the top? is it closer to a grey finish or not
Anthony W on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The tables have a faux marble top with different shades of gray. Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the tops of the tables plastic or stone?
L G on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Tables are made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
4.4 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
1
0
Great
Easy to assembly and they look nice as well
August 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Tables are great love the set of three
Tables are great love the set of three
May 10, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Yellow in color
The table tops are very yellowish, not grey and white. The sides of the table top are starting to bubble. The wood portion of the tables are beautiful.
August 6, 2018
Great purchase
Bought this set along with reclining couches a year ago, they are very durable and will last a long time!
March 19, 2018
Love the faux marble top.
My coffee table goes perfectly with my new Ashley couch.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 7, 2018
Brad
I love these tables very nice very good quality goes great with my leather sofa
December 17, 2017
Very Nice
So when I shopped for tables and I saw these I went 'Ooooh' they are very nice, assembly was fairly quick and easy, 2 people are needed for the coffee table, tools needed are enclosed, but I do wish the tops were real marble, otherwise I really like this set.
The soda is Bladen, also from Ashley, the lamps are to.
The soda is Bladen, also from Ashley, the lamps are to.
April 26, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cecilyn Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Style and substance isn’t just a catch phrase. In the Cecilyn chair, it speaks volumes. To ensure comfort and support for years to come, our designers crafted the seating area with individually pocketed coil technology, something reserved for our best pieces. If you haven’t tried it, you’re in for a treat. A sumptuous pillow back cushion, plush upholstery and “new traditional” styling merge modern comfort with classic flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushion and reversible seat cushion
    • Cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cecilyn Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Style and substance isn’t just a catch phrase. In the Cecilyn sofa, it speaks volumes. To ensure comfort and support for years to come, our designers crafted the seating area with individually pocketed coil technology, something reserved for our best pieces. If you haven’t tried it, you’re in for a treat. A sumptuous pillow back cushion, plush upholstery and “new traditional” styling merge modern comfort with classic flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    A pillar-style candle is framed by sculptured natural wood for an organic twist on mixed media. Notice how the rustic metal is echoed in the votive as well as the base of this artistic piece, really tying the natural elements together.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Natural wood frame
    • Metal base with rustic finish
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only