Images
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Quinnland Sofa/Console Table

Item: A4000077
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $234.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Quinnland console sofa table is style with a purpose. This casual look flaunts a medallion pattern along the front. Champagne color finished metal complements the antiqued gray finished wood. Show off decor on top. Rest assured X-base is as strong as it looks. Functional drawer allows you to keep knick-knacks out of sight.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Champagne color finished metal
  • 1 drawer
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 25.38"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 12.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
CLASSIC LOOK
leeAnn S on Apr 21, 2020
love the unique look and the versatility of this piece!
Terri M on Jan 28, 2020
CLASSIC LOOK
leeAnn S on Apr 21, 2020
Needed a bigger table on the side of my bed
Valeria S on Apr 7, 2020
love the unique look and the versatility of this piece!
Terri M on Jan 28, 2020
Love this table... perfect for the foyer
Shirlene H on Jan 12, 2020
It has good reviews of this sofa table.
Mahboob M on Dec 15, 2019
This piece is beautifully pictured - cant wait to get it into my home!
Curtis C on Dec 14, 2019
I am going to place this in my entry way in front of a mirror, and if that does not look the way I envision I will be able to place this versatile piece of furniture somewhere else.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
cute design
Orlando B on Nov 29, 2019
Nice and different
Sonia C on Nov 25, 2019
This is my second one I love the look and quality
Eduardo F on Nov 13, 2019
Great style.
VICKI J on Nov 7, 2019
This table has a great look and style. The price is great!!!!!!!!!
Uton C on Nov 7, 2019
I picked this item for its eclectic look and it will match a silver mirror I have in my entry hallway.
Karen G on Sep 23, 2019
My style is very eclectic, and this table will provide a nice contrast in the entryway. The width is perfect. Hope it will blend with the mid-century modern and Asian pieces in the room. I will review once it’s received.
Diedra M on Sep 19, 2019
I liked the look and the dimensions of the product. The reviews helped me make my decision because most of them said that the piece is more stunning in person than the picture.
Rachelle S on Sep 1, 2019
For my office, I liked the style
diana l on Aug 1, 2019
Needed a bigger table on the side of my bed
Valeria S on Apr 7, 2020
Love this table... perfect for the foyer
Shirlene H on Jan 12, 2020
The description says this is black but it looks brown??? What color is it?
Geanine J on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I saw this piece in the store and it looks very much like the online photos (light brownish) with washed silver inlaids and legs. I think it will blend (color wise) with many looks as long as the silver doesn’t clash.
What color is the metal? We In some pictures it looks black
Trish on Sep 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Champagne color finished metal
Does it have a drawer?
Natalia N on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it has one drawer in the middle.
Drawer interior: 25.38" W x 12.63" D x 4.63" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
How hard was it to assemble?
Kimmie on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is a link to the assemble: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/A4000077_AIS.pdf
4.9 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
4
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Must have accent table!
Beautiful look and great price! Love this addition to my home.
User submitted image
Added Apr 23, 2021
April 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love it, looks prettier than in the pictures.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So In Love!
Just received mine and I’m so in love. Great color and quality and easy to assemble. Now I want that wall art! Where can I get this?
April 17, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
III
It is beautiful and was easy to assemble. Very nice!
March 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great! Good buy
Great pice, I loved it so much I got a second one. Looks elegant and expensive.
February 20, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Loved it and so easy to assemble. It is worth the buy
Quinnland Sofa/Console Table
Quinnland Sofa/Console Table
January 9, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Super nice
Fancy furniture
November 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Foyer Piece
I didn't LOVE this item until I got it placed where it's home would be. Now i Love it!
November 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I’m satisfied with this purchase.
I love this console table. It’s perfect for smaller rooms.
I love the beautiful detail & design  on this piece.
Very easy to assemble
Nice. I’m glad I chose this piece. 😊
October 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Absolutely love it! Great place for my entryway.
I’m in Love! It’s perfect and great quality. Very heavy.
I’m in Love! It’s perfect and great quality. Very heavy.
October 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dornitilla Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Minimalistically modern vases are a delight with the classic black and white pattern and crisp lines. They’re geometrically fresh—and just a touch exotic—which is a perfect fit for those seeking forward thinking style.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Posy Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    The Posy tray was made for serving up superb style. Goldtone finished cast aluminum sets a sturdy foundation. This is the perfect fashionable piece for quickly adding versatility to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast aluminum
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wonderfully versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; medium pile
    • No backing
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process, some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii