Images
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Quinnland Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Quinnland Sofa/Console Table

Item# - A4000077
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $271.99

As low as $8 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $271.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Quinnland console sofa table is style with a purpose. This casual look flaunts a medallion pattern along the front. Champagne color finished metal complements the antiqued gray finished wood. Show off decor on top. Rest assured X-base is as strong as it looks. Functional drawer allows you to keep knickknacks out of sight.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Champagne color finished metal
  • 1 drawer

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 25.38"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 12.63"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the unique look and the versatility of this piece!
Terri M on Jan 28, 2020
It has good reviews of this sofa table.
Mahboob M on Dec 15, 2019
love the unique look and the versatility of this piece!
Terri M on Jan 28, 2020
Love this table... perfect for the foyer
Shirlene H on Jan 12, 2020
It has good reviews of this sofa table.
Mahboob M on Dec 15, 2019
This piece is beautifully pictured - cant wait to get it into my home!
Curtis C on Dec 14, 2019
I am going to place this in my entry way in front of a mirror, and if that does not look the way I envision I will be able to place this versatile piece of furniture somewhere else.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
cute design
Orlando B on Nov 29, 2019
Nice and different
Sonia C on Nov 25, 2019
This is my second one I love the look and quality
Eduardo F on Nov 13, 2019
Great style.
VICKI J on Nov 7, 2019
This table has a great look and style. The price is great!!!!!!!!!
Uton C on Nov 7, 2019
I picked this item for its eclectic look and it will match a silver mirror I have in my entry hallway.
Karen G on Sep 23, 2019
My style is very eclectic, and this table will provide a nice contrast in the entryway. The width is perfect. Hope it will blend with the mid-century modern and Asian pieces in the room. I will review once it’s received.
Diedra M on Sep 19, 2019
I liked the look and the dimensions of the product. The reviews helped me make my decision because most of them said that the piece is more stunning in person than the picture.
Rachelle S on Sep 1, 2019
For my office, I liked the style
diana l on Aug 1, 2019
Love this table... perfect for the foyer
Shirlene H on Jan 12, 2020
This piece is beautifully pictured - cant wait to get it into my home!
Curtis C on Dec 14, 2019
The description says this is black but it looks brown??? What color is it?
Geanine J on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I saw this piece in the store and it looks very much like the online photos (light brownish) with washed silver inlaids and legs. I think it will blend (color wise) with many looks as long as the silver doesn’t clash.
Does it have a drawer?
Natalia N on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it has one drawer in the middle.
Drawer interior: 25.38" W x 12.63" D x 4.63" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Great Purchase
Very heavy piece of furniture and very active in my family room. Put it together myself. Worth the price.
January 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Style
This piece was a great addition to our home. It was very easy to put together with 2 people - took us 15 minutes with the tool provided. The color says antique black but its similar to the picture and more on the gray side with nice detail at this price point.
December 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
This table is absolutely beautiful. It looks great with my decor which is a a mixture of tans and black. It is a grayish color with a bit of tan in it. Blends in well with other items in my house. Very sturdy table.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
LOVE IT!!!
Easy to assemble! It is very durable and heavy! Looks Beautiful in my living room.

Put it together in less than 30 minutes.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it. Bought a second one!
Love it so much, I bought a second one for my large entryway.
First table
First table
November 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Console Table
A stunning piece. Well made and looks very rich.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful Table and Excellent Service
It is a beautiful table and the salesperson, Alex, was great.
August 2, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)