Images
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Puckman Accent Chair

Item: A3000192
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $343.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Black B
  • B
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its ultra-modern vibe and ultra-indulgent feel, the Puckman accent chair impresses with high-end looks priced to entice. Polished nickel-tone metal frame is a sleek, chic complement to the richly appointed black leather seating. Talk about the lap of luxury.
  • Metal frame in polished nickel-tone finish
  • Attached cushions
  • Black leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Track arms with upholstered detail
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Puckman Accent Chair, Black, large
  • Width: 29.00"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 34.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 26.13"
  • Seat depth: 20.75"
  • Seat height: 20.38"
  • Arm height: 24.75"
  • Distance between arms: 26.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
0
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
I love my chair! It fits in very well with the other furniture. I would recommend this chair to others!!!
June 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely accent chair
Lovely oversized accent chair. Exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
Added Feb 24, 2021
February 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Puckan Accent Chair is a winner!
I absolutely love the Puckman Accent Chair. Great as an office accessory and goes nicely with any furniture. Chair is extremely comfortable and easy to assemble.

So happy I purchased this chair for my husband's office.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love our Puckmans
My wife loves her new Puckman chairs! They fit in with the rest of her decor perfectly!
My wife loves her new Puckman chairs!!
My wife loves her new Puckman chairs!!
January 9, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these Chairs
I bought a pair of these chairs in black leather for the living room. They are very rich looking and well made. The leather is thick and the cushions are comfortable. The bronze frame has a nice modern rustic feel. The seat is wide and roomy. Yes, I would highly recommend these chairs.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My two chairs!!
I love them. The quality is better than I anticipated!
December 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
It’s really comfortable and goes well with my room!
User submitted image
Added Dec 17, 2020
December 17, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Accent Chair
Beautiful chair and very comfortable!
High quality leather.
November 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Modern and comfortable
We love this chair. We purchased 2 of them for our living room as accent chairs. We have a modern mountain home theme and they fit in perfectly! Very comfortable, made well, a bit challenging to get the screws to line up, but got them in after a lot of f bombs.
Pillow purchased separately.
For fun, we draped a faux blanket over the chair.
November 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Puck man Accent Chair
It’s comfortable and looks good too. We recommend it to all.
November 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $298.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $298.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hackley Accent Chair
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $270.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Wowing with luminous goldtone metal and sleek black faux leather, the Hackley accent chair takes a cool stance for contemporary style. Elements including baffled stitching and upholstery wrapped armrests are an indulgent touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Wraparound floor protector glides
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $270.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Crosshaven Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Crosshaven accent chair is the ultimate statement piece for a cool crash pad. Goldtone metal frame with X base design is so striking. Sumptuously plush, this accent chair’s chic gray faux leather upholstery is luxury made for everyday living.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Exposed metal frame in goldtone metallic finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kelly Slub Gray Velvet Chair
    $414.99 - $477.99
    Description

    Furnish your space with the Kelly velvet chair; our newest favorite. Featuring sumptuous channel tufted upholstery, shapely gold legs and high-density cushions, it is as comfortable as it is stylish. Available in multiple color options, it'll compliment any decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade by skilled furniture artisans
    • Soft velvet upholstery available in multiple color options
    • Gold stainless steel legs
    • Channel tufted seat back
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $414.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $414.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stamford Ebony Genuine Leather Wrapped Metal Frame Accent Chair
    Original Price $1,134.99
    Sale Price $918.99
    finance icon

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $918.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Guaranteed to raise the bar in terms of comfort, the Stamford I is an accent chair featuring an ebony-toned leather seat that is stuffed to perfection. The Stamford I is braced by an iron frame polished in a metallic black tone. Crafted to cater to the Industrial and Mercana Modern design styles, the Stamford I is definitely a timeless piece, sure to catch your eye from anywhere in the room. Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time. Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room. Stylish, Contemporary Design Prudently designed to uplift contemporary spaces, the Stamford I accent chair flaunts a sleek silhouette, with subtle curves and clean lines. No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.

    • Sturdy Construction Rested on a solid iron frame finished in a matte-black polish, the Stamford I armchair is stable, exceptionally sturdy and is built to stand the test of time.
    • Posh Leather Wrap The Stamford I, featuring an exceptionally cushioned seat wrapped in posh, ebony-toned genuine leather, makes not only for a comfortable seating option but also a visually enticing addition to any living room.
    • No Assembly Required Delivered pre-assembled, the Stamford I is ready to turn heads in your space as soon as it arrives at your doorstep.
    View All Details
    $1,134.99
    $918.99
    finance icon

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $918.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store