Images
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
Details

Promotional Memory Foam Pillow

Item# - M82510P
Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.
  • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
  • Fiber fill: memory foam
  • Comfort level: soft
  • Roll packed in non-woven bag
  • Ideal for all sleep positions
  • Pillow protector highly advised to keep pillow fresh

Weight

3.9 lbs. (1.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 17.75"
  • Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Go with mattress
Kenneth B on Jul 19, 2019
Good price
Theresa C on Jun 28, 2019
Go with mattress
Kenneth B on Jul 19, 2019
price
Steve V on Jun 29, 2019
Good price
Theresa C on Jun 28, 2019
It was a good deal
Elizabeth S on Jun 23, 2019
material, memory foam
Aria F on Jun 18, 2019
good price
Andrew C on Jun 15, 2019
good reviews and price
gary k on Jun 14, 2019
price
Joel N on Jun 14, 2019
Recommended by a trusted friend who bought it for herself because it was recommended by her friend. Products that are used and then recommended by trusted people, people we personally know, are more likely to be purchased by others. I don't always trust feedback comments on product sites.
Debra C on Jun 6, 2019
I chose this item due to the pricing. Also with a memory foam pillow I get a good night sleep.
Lamonica T on Jun 3, 2019
needed a good pillow
Ronald W on Jun 3, 2019
Promotion
Carlo on May 27, 2019
I need a pillow that will help with my neck and spinal pain
Cherelle w on May 24, 2019
We have one and love it!
Ellen L on May 15, 2019
I received one with our mattress and my husband likes it. I am getting him one for his birthday!
Karli O on May 13, 2019
On sale
Odessa M on May 13, 2019
Needed a new pillow for my new bed, the price was great.
Michael M on May 12, 2019
Need new pillows!
David P on May 10, 2019
Because of the good price and the good reviews.
Darlene S on May 4, 2019
I chose this item because my original mattress was discontinued and they offered me 20% of on this purchase.
lillian d on May 1, 2019
Already have some. Like the product. Very comfortable.
Tracy K on Apr 30, 2019
the sales price was Attractive and I haven't tried this product before. I admit I ordered 6 pillows and I truly do hope the the pillows are as good as reviews
Roberto F on Apr 22, 2019
needed pillow
David Y on Apr 20, 2019
Have a soft memory foam mattress bought at Ashley Home Store
Albert S on Apr 17, 2019
I wanted memory foam pillows
Jerry N on Apr 8, 2019
Daughter's recommendation
Phyllis B on Apr 3, 2019
We had received complimentary during a past purchase. Time to order new stock.
Manny C on Mar 27, 2019
price
Steve V on Jun 29, 2019
It was a good deal
Elizabeth S on Jun 23, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
4
3
2
0
Great
Very nice pillow for even better price
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Great buy!
I am pleased with my purchase. The memory foam pillows enable a good night’s sleep.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great product
They are so coportable . I love these pillows!
June 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Better than what I thought
For a promotional pillow, it beat all of my expectations. I ended up ordering more, since they were better than what I thought.
June 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Just perfect.
Very cozy and comfy. Had a great night's sleep last night. Its not firm, but also not too soft that it feels like you are sleeping without a pillow. Just perfect.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great I would buy it again
May 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Memory Foam Pillow♥️
The best pillow! I’m thinking I should buy more of these pillows just to have on deck in case they get discontinued.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pixie 12
Really enjoying my pillows I have replaced all of them in my rooms. Great night sleep
April 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I sleep wonderful
Amazing been trying to take some weight off my neck and shoulders this did it for me
November 10, 2018
Super comfortable
Super comfortable I can sleep again and not wake up with a headache
November 2, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $142.00 - $299.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.00 $176.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $179.00 - $409.00
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $549.00 $230.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $168.00 - $394.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $197.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $276.00 - $545.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $699.00 $358.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $166.00 - $349.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $193.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $217.00 - $395.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $599.00 $289.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available