Images
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow, , large
Details

Promotional Memory Foam Pillow

Item# - M82510P
Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping
Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.
  • Comfort level: soft
  • Roll packed in non-woven bag
  • Fiber fill: memory foam
  • Ideal for all sleep positions
  • Pillow protector highly advised to keep pillow fresh
  • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover

Weight

3.9 lbs. (1.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 17.75"
  • Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
the sales price was Attractive and I haven't tried this product before. I admit I ordered 6 pillows and I truly do hope the the pillows are as good as reviews
Roberto F on Apr 22, 2019
Have a soft memory foam mattress bought at Ashley Home Store
Albert S on Apr 17, 2019
the sales price was Attractive and I haven't tried this product before. I admit I ordered 6 pillows and I truly do hope the the pillows are as good as reviews
Roberto F on Apr 22, 2019
needed pillow
David Y on Apr 20, 2019
Have a soft memory foam mattress bought at Ashley Home Store
Albert S on Apr 17, 2019
I wanted memory foam pillows
Jerry N on Apr 8, 2019
Daughter's recommendation
Phyllis B on Apr 3, 2019
We had received complimentary during a past purchase. Time to order new stock.
Manny C on Mar 27, 2019
needed pillow
David Y on Apr 20, 2019
I wanted memory foam pillows
Jerry N on Apr 8, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
2
2
0
Pixie 12
Really enjoying my pillows I have replaced all of them in my rooms. Great night sleep
April 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I sleep wonderful
Amazing been trying to take some weight off my neck and shoulders this did it for me
November 10, 2018
Super comfortable
Super comfortable I can sleep again and not wake up with a headache
November 2, 2018
Great features.
I bought 2 week hago so happy, the pillow is very soft.
October 10, 2018
Only pillow for me
I bought these before. They are the only pillows I can sleep on. And my guest love them also
August 6, 2018
Soft and comfortable
I thought it would give me neck pain as other foam pillows have. But it hasn’t at all. It’s comfortable and I really like it. It also gives me head support without the pain. I recommend it it.
July 27, 2018
Great quality for a Low Price!
Great for the price you pay. Bought 4 of them for our guest rooms.
July 12, 2018
Great
Well done Ashley Furniture team! Love it. And the delivery was even a little early. Excellent.
July 9, 2018
Factastic
Took a bit to get comfortable having said that they are working out well, sizing and consistency differ a bit.
June 6, 2018
Great sleep
Start using 2 weeks ago best sleep in years. Love my new pillows.
May 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress
    $159.00 - $454.30
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.00 $189.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Mattress
    $199.00 - $369.00
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $549.00 $229.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress
    $179.00 - $419.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $219.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Mattress
    $299.50 - $499.50
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $699.00 $349.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress
    $179.00 - $369.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $219.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Mattress
    $249.50 - $399.50
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $599.00 $299.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available