Details

Prentice Queen Sleigh Bed with 2 Storage Drawers

Item# - APK-B672-QSB
Original Price$1,279.99
Sale Price
$976.99

or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $976.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Includes

Details

Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice queen sleigh storage bed is dressed to impress. Flat-panel design on headboard is clean and classic. Two drawers at the foot of the bed have you covered with handy storage. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Satin nickel-tone hardware
  • Footboard with 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Assembly required
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Small Space Solution
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

284.3 lbs. (128.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 91.75"
  • Height: 64.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Headboard panel to floor: 24.00"
  • Rail to floor: 6.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 25.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 21.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 7.25"
  • Rail width: 61.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the quality, style, color, and storage of the bed. I own other Prentice items and I am adding to my collection.
Kenva B on Nov 29, 2019
I like the quality, style, color, and storage of the bed. I own other Prentice items and I am adding to my collection.
Kenva B on Nov 29, 2019
nice style, needed storage
Marti A on Nov 6, 2019
nice style, needed storage
Marti A on Nov 6, 2019
Do you need a Box spring with this bed? I want the mattress to be taller than the footboard.
Felicia C on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Included slats eliminate the need for foundation/box spring.
Would this work on an adjustable bed?
Jennifer H on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to the storage drawers, an adjustable base would not be compatible.
Does the set come in any other color than white?
H D on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This collection does not come in any other colors.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this come in a king size?
Anastasia on May 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Prentice King Sleight Bed is not available online. Please contact your local HomeStore for availability.
Can the headboard be bought alone? I do not need the base or storage drawers, but would love to buy the whole set.
Rose B on Mar 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Headboard is not available for separate purchase online.
If I added a 20” mattress, how high would the mattress be from the floor with this bed? It says the rail to floor is 6”, so 26”? Am I thinking right?
Tammy W on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Yes that is absolutely correct! For a 20" mattress it would sit 26" from the floor.
can this come with a different color hardware?
l c on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Additional hardware options are not available.
Can this or any storage bed with an adjustable from?
V W on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to the storage drawers, an adjustable frame would not be compatible.
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Love and so pretty
I always wanted a white bed. So 2 years ago I decided to purchase this beauty. I do NOT regret it at all. It was so worth the price. It’s made to last and hold up. You do NOT need a box spring with this bed as the mattress will be higher up. The 2 storage drawers in front are a decent size and perfect for sheets and pillow cases for bed and in the other drawer there is 6 queen size throw blankets.

The 2 gentlemen or delivered and set it up did an excellent job.

I came back today looking at other pieces to complete it as I only purchased the bed...
April 18, 2020
Love my bedroom!
I absolutely love this bed. The drawers are huge! The whole collection is gorgeous and solid.
User submitted image
Added Apr 26, 2019
April 26, 2019
Love the bed- not true white color.
Thought it would be a white white. It’s a creamy white instead. Will keep the bed. It’s a great look. Love the drawers.
April 28, 2018
Love, love, love it!
Beautiful pieces, fit wonderfully in my bedroom and very good quality furniture. This is one that I will enjoy for years to come.
April 25, 2018
not a snow white
it look like white in showroom ,more like off white color or to me it looks like cream.so disappointed. hubby did't went to return. so in the room not a happy camper. the set is well made that is what it has going for it.
March 7, 2018
Love it!!!
Absolutely beautiful bed! I've had it a little over a year and it's been through a move with ease! So far I haven't had problems at all.
September 9, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Includes

  • Prentice Queen Storage Footboard

    SKU: B672-74

    Color: White

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Prentice Queen Sleigh Headboard

    SKU: B672-77

    Color: White

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Prentice Queen Sleigh Rails

    SKU: B672-98

    Color: White

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Prentice Queen Storage Footboard

SKU: B672-74

Color: White

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Prentice Queen Sleigh Headboard

SKU: B672-77

Color: White

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Prentice Queen Sleigh Rails

SKU: B672-98

Color: White

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Prentice Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,349.99
    Sale Price $1,147.49
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice door chest is dressed to impress. Along with six smooth-gliding drawers, adjustable shelving helps you organize your wardrobe in style. Knocker hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction; top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and felt bottoms behind cabinet door
    • 3 adjustable shelves behind cabinet door
    View All Details
    $1,349.99
    $1,147.49

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Prentice Queen Sleigh Headboard
    $313.99 - $526.99
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice sleigh headboard is dressed to impress. Flat-panel design is clean and classic.

    • Headboard only
    • Bed frame sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • ¼” bolts (not included) are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $313.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
  • Prentice Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$799.99 - $999.99

    $499.99 - $849.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fresh, crisp and versatile. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice panel bed is dressed to impress. Sheltering high headboard and English panel design provide a clean and classic aesthetic. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.99 - $999.99

    $499.99 - $849.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Prentice Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,039.99
    Sale Price $883.99
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice chest of drawers is dressed to impress. Five drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $1,039.99
    $883.99

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $883.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prentice Nightstand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice nightstand is dressed to impress. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep bedside essentials at hand. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prentice Dresser
    Original Price $1,150.00
    Sale Price $600.00
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice dresser feels right at home. Multiple drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. Optional frosted glass inlays give the cabinet door fronts quite the instant makeover.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    View All Details
    $1,150.00
    $600.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $600.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Prentice Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,350.00
    Sale Price
    $720.00

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $720.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice dresser and mirror set is dressed to impress. Multiple drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. The option of frosted glass inlays give the cabinet door fronts a whole new appearance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • 2 cabinets with 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,350.00
    Sale Price
    $720.00

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $720.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $94.17
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $94.17
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rimy 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $173.99
    Description

    Cover yourself in luxury. The Rimy comforter is perfect for making a bed that's soft and sleek. Quilted pleats throughout are puffed with detail, resulting in a fanciful look that can add a dynamic accent to any bedroom. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    • Made of cotton with polyester filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 standard shams
    • Reversible
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $173.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Wilkes 5' x 7'9" Rug
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    It’s so easy to dig the high-nap comfort of this shag area rug. With its fun, thin-striped motif, it’s a tad funky yet highly tasteful given its soft medley of colors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Handwoven
    • Spot clean
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available