Details

Prentice Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B672-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh, crisp and versatile. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice queen panel bed is dressed to impress. Sheltering high headboard and English panel design provide a clean and classic aesthetic. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required

Weight

190.34 lbs. (86.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.75"
  • Depth: 87.25"
  • Height: 62.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 67.63"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 65.88"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 7.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 62.06"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Where can I find the comforter set shown on this bed?
Theresa B on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Do you need a box spring for this?
Jstan on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
4.7 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
2
1
0
1
Beautiful white
I bought this in a queen . It's such a bright pretty white. I have cherry hardward floors and my furniture is cherry so I wanted to get a new bed to brighten up my room. As the wood furniture there's always a piece that's damaged and will need to be replaced. I had an area on the footboard that I called about and they said they'll replace. But other than that the bed is beautiful.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 4, 2018
Great bed but be careful of foot panel
I've had this bed about 5 years. It's been through several moves and is still in great shape. The quality is good. I do wish I would have bought the bed with drawers, so get the other one if you're on the fence. Do not buy this bed if you are in a small space. Also, you need to be able to tuck in your bedding to expose the foot panel. The foot height is perfect for banging into it and leaving large, painful bruises on your thigh!
August 1, 2018
couch
i brought this a month and i just love it thank you
March 11, 2018
Great Bedroom Set
I bought this bedroom set a few weeks ago; it is amazing! I am very happy about my purchase! I definitely recommend this set.
March 6, 2018
Gorgeous
I've had this set for 14 1/2 months and it is great . I think the problem with the negative reviews is not the quality of the bed but the improper use of box springs. The slats that come with the bed that are connected with material between each slat is rolled out and then some are screwed in, replaces the need to use a box spring, therefore you only need your mattress. We have the King size so I'm not sure if other sizes come like this.
February 23, 2018
Love it
Good quality furniture, so beautiful in person got the king size bedroom set
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 3, 2018
The bed rails
The bed rails I bought my set in 2015 and the rails are not sturdy enough Love my bedroom set that’s the only thing that is the problem. I’m sorry that I didn’t have the finance to get the Chest.
February 2, 2018
Not enough cross boards - broke all to pieces
We had the exact same thing happen as other reviewer - exactly what ours looks like now in their photos. The center board snapped and box spring bowed to floor, causing much of the box springs to break to. Then it snapped the side boards which held together head and foot boards so entire bed literally all fell apart. Bed was only slept on by a petite teenage girl that isn’t rough and was never jumped on - it literally just snapped in middle of night. Can’t handle the weight of box springs and mattress. It doesn’t have enough support boards. Since the bed is 1.5 years old, Ashley furniture won’t do anything and the bed is trashed.
January 30, 2018
Perfect for over a year
We love this King frame. We have a low profile metal box spring from amazon under our mattress.
This is super quiet, and sturdy. Im going to buy a second one in Queen size soon for our guest bed
January 29, 2018
Quality product for Reasonable Price
Bed was easy to assemble, feels sturdy and well made, and was reasonably priced. My wife and I are very happy with this bed.
December 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Prentice Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice chest of drawers is dressed to impress. Five drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Prentice Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice media chest is dressed to impress. Three storage drawers and two equipment cubbies help you organize your entertainment area beautifully. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Prentice Nightstand
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice nightstand is dressed to impress. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep bedside essentials at hand. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $375.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $375.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Prentice Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice dresser feels right at home. Multiple drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. Optional frosted glass inlays give the cabinet door fronts quite the instant makeover.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Prentice Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice dresser and mirror set is dressed to impress. Multiple drawers help you organize your wardrobe beautifully. The option of frosted glass inlays give the cabinet door fronts a whole new appearance.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • 2 cabinets with 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$175.00
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    HOT BUY

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $175.00

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available