Images
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
Details

Premridge Bar Cabinet

Item: A4000252
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A swanky essential for the entertainer, the Premridge bar cabinet brings back cocktail hour in high style. Behind the diamond inlay pattern doors with shapely wooden pulls you’ll find dual racks for up to 16 wine bottles, holders for 27 standard wine glasses and an adjustable shelf to serve your needs. Pairing of antique gray wood and black finished metal is so pleasing to the palette.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Antique gray finish and black finished metal
  • 2 doors with diamond inlay pattern and wooden pulls
  • 2 slotted shelves hold 16 bottles
  • Rack holds 27 stemmed glasses
  • Adjustable shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

170 lbs. (77.11 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Premridge Bar Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 39.88"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 53.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 33.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 17.25"
  • Door opening Height: 35.88"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 38.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 15.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: 1.00"
  • Adjustable bottom shelf (2) Width: 38.25"
  • Adjustable bottom shelf (2) Depth: 9.75"
  • Adjustable bottom shelf (2) Height: 3.13"
  • Bottle rack Width: 30.75"
  • Bottle rack Depth: 12.50"
  • Bottle rack Height: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
60 month no finance charge
carl r on Apr 3, 2020
60 month no finance charge
carl r on Apr 3, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
We needed a beverage cabinet, this served the purpose!
User submitted image
As you can see we have stocked up our cabinet and absolutely love it!
April 15, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Piece of Furniture!
The Premridge Bar is a very nice piece of furniture. It is well made and fits in perfectly with my existing decor. The delivery service was great and item was assembled very well.
Great piece of furniture!
Great piece of furniture!
October 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
it is beautiful and awesome
It was perfect, I had been looking for a bar cabinet , for a little over a year. I didn't want it to be just a piece of furniture. I wanted to be some what of a peice of art...and this was perfect
August 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Bar cabinet
I love this cabinet! It looks great in my dining room and has a lot of storage. Very happy with this purchase.
July 19, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Boyerville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $282.99
    Description

    Rustic with a contemporary remix. The Boyerville accent cabinet adds extra storage to your home. Wood grain shows beautifully through the antiqued gray finish. Herringbone pattern elevates the aesthetic for an unmatched look. Round silvertone door pulls put the finishing touches on this stylish piece.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • 3 doors and 2 shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $282.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bedford Rustic Gray Storage Media Cabinet
    $234.99 - $284.99
    Description

    You like to be neat and tidy but don't have a lot of space for a cabinet. It is for this reason we designed the Bedford Low Storage Cabinet. Two tempered glass doors open to two adjustable shelves allowing you to reconfigure the layout to suit your needs. Display your fine china, decorative accents or even movies on dedicated display space for a clean, distinctive look.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 14" D x 32" W x 31" H; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished with a Farmhouse Grey stain and a protective NC lacquer to accentuate and highlight the grain and the uniqueness of each piece of furniture.
    • Multi-Functional storage cabinet can be used in living room, family room , dining room, bedroom and entryway; Assembly Required
    • Storage cabinet has 2 tempered glass doors that open to 2 adjustable shelves for versatile storage; Style includes molded table top, beaded drawer fronts and sides, square and slightly tapered legs, tempered glass doors with cross hatch style mullions and Brushed Nickel rounded square knobs
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $234.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for cool and contemporary or warm and inviting, the Beckings accent cabinet is stow enticing. Woven paneled door fronts are elegant yet informal. Beautified with an antique brown finish, this clean-lined accent cabinet easily complements a wide range of decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Bronze-tone finished metal door pulls
    • Woven paneled fronts
    • 2 doors
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brookport Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    A fabulous find for your modern farmhouse, the Brookport accent cabinet is loaded with charm and possibilities. Smooth-gliding open-slat door provides easy access to a trio of three adjustable shelves for you to store with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Black finished door pull and hardware
    • Sliding door
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hanimont Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its clean, contemporary styling and antique finish, the Hanimont accent cabinet turns storage into an art form. Cutout pattern on the glass panel door fronts provides a lovely peekaboo effect. Be it in the entryway, dining room or living room, what a welcome addition.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • Door fronts with clear glass cutouts
    • 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app