Images
  • Prattville Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Prattville Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000308
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown Prattville Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Storage options abound with the Prattville accent cabinet featuring 4 chevron pattern doors accented by long dark gray finished metal door pulls. Store dinnerware, cookbooks and many other options within the sideboard which features 2 fixed shelves. The light brown finish will complement virtually any room decor.
  • Solid and engineered wood
  • 4 door fronts
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Cord openings in back
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

148 lbs. (67.13 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 36.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 31.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 12.50"
  • Top opening Height: 11.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 31.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
1
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Pay to have assembled.
Doors were a pain to level and put on hinges. Ended up having to disassemble the hinges after 2 hrs of attempting to get them to work correctly.
March 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Could have been five
I love the concept behind this console but the execution was terrible. One of the doors doesn't close as flush as it should, making one of the handle higher than the others. We also got the interior wood piece that is warped so you can't actually lay anything flat in there. It's honestly upsetting given the price tag.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great staple piece with a MCM look.
Very easy to assemble and looks great!
February 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Quite expensive for the quality.
The appearance is nice, I like the wood grain and color, but it’s very wobbly. The shelves and top came extremely warped and two handles were stripped so they wouldn’t attach. Quite expensive for the quality.
January 14, 2021
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
February 24, 2021
Erin S
Rated 4 out of 5
Real wood with rustic sensibility
This item is as shown but has a very dull patina. The shade is much darker than the picture ( hence my reason for 4 stars). We paid for assembly, but you could do without the extra charge and DIY. On a whole, a statement piece this fits nicely in mid- century, or modern space. The wood grain is beautiful. It has a hardiness about the appearance that’s kind of rugged. I suppose because the wood is thick and looks heavy. Measure carefully if you have a tight space.
This probably would go better with a dark floor and not oak.
Under a 55inch TV
December 27, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Purchase
Love it! It’s perfect
November 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kerrings Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $545.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $545.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for a cool, clean-lined accent piece loaded with character, then you’ll surely want to carve out some space for the Kerrings accent cabinet. Fabulous flush-mount doors wow with their carved Greek key design for added dimension and tonal contrast. Three interior shelves accommodate your storage needs.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Natural, black and ivory finishes
    • 3 doors with geometric carving and black metal knobs
    • 3 shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $545.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $545.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether you see squares, triangles or diamonds, you can’t help but be captivated by the high-end look and feel of the Fair Ridge 3-door accent cabinet. Distinctive elements include inlay pattern touch latch doors made all the more interesting with cross-cut styling. Well equipped with adjustable shelving, this accent cabinet serves your storage needs beautifully.

    • Made of veneers and wood
    • Black finished metal base
    • 3 touch latch doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Robin Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with this 4-door accent cabinet. Its two-tone styling merges a dark brown exterior with a multi-tonal distressed finish on the doors and handles. Diamond-shaped plank effect brings rich, dimensional flair to the scene. Adjustable shelving makes this high-end accent piece highly functional.

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 2 adjustable shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Some assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Veerland Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $785.99
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $785.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its generous scale and textural interest, the Veerland accent cabinet is such a striking statement piece. Featuring ample shelving to display your various treasures behind clear-glass double “X” mullion doors. Sporting rough sawn texture, the distressed finish with antiqued taupe rub through effect enhances the simplicity of the design that’s sure to look right at home in modern farmhouse or vintage-inspired spaces.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Distressed antiqued taupe finish
    • Gray finished metal hardware
    • 4 doors with clear glass panels
    • 4 fixed shelves
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $785.99
    finance icon

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $785.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alvaton Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    finance icon

    or $66 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $785.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Short on storage? Fret not. The Alvaton accent cabinet with distinctive fretwork has you covered. Mirrored inlays on the double cabinet doors lend an open and airy feel, while two adjustable shelves nicely accommodate. What a versatile piece that works beautifully in an entryway, dining room, kitchen or great room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Silvertone finished metal door pulls
    • Fretwork over mirrored door fronts
    • 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app