Images
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Porter Sofa/Console Table

Item: T697-4
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $318.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $318.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
Porter Sofa/Console Table
Item: T697-4
$549.99
$318.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown

Item: T697-20
$469.99
$352.49
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $352.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown

Item: T697-0
$399.99
$224.99

Color: Rustic Brown

Item: T697-3
$249.99
$154.99

Color: Rustic Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.
  • Turned bun feet
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 2 drawers with drop-down fronts
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Porter Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 52.50"
  • Depth: 20.38"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Width: 18.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Height: 3.88"
  • Opening Width: 52.13"
  • Opening Depth: 20.25"
  • Opening Height: 15.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 59 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style and it will be a great addition to my space.
Michelle H on Apr 18, 2020
height, length and goes with my décor!
Ogechi W on Apr 11, 2020
I like the style and it will be a great addition to my space.
Michelle H on Apr 18, 2020
I have the porter dining room tables and chairs, very happy with it.
Cathy A on Apr 15, 2020
height, length and goes with my décor!
Ogechi W on Apr 11, 2020
Already had the dining room set
Codis C on Apr 7, 2020
liked the looks and the drop down front drawers
charles c on Mar 4, 2020
I love the color and quality
Barbara I on Feb 18, 2020
Already have bedroom and living room set, needed to complete total furnishings, great product/ design
Christopher C on Feb 17, 2020
I have the server piece that matches it.
Gail S on Feb 12, 2020
This handsome Porter Collection piece looks stunning in our front foyer and matches perfectly to our dinning room set its facing. It is a stand alone statement piece!
Katie C on Feb 11, 2020
The table is a perfect fit for the space it will go in. The color also compliments my existing pieces.
Tamiko P on Feb 8, 2020
Because of the pictures everyone posted. Looks nice! We will see
melissa m on Jan 26, 2020
I choose this piece because I have the complete matching bedroom set. Which is beautiful. However, I do not have the space in my bedroom for the the media chest. So since my TV is mounted to the wall I'm going to use the sofa table under it for my DVD player and decorative decor.
Ann H on Jan 12, 2020
Ashley has a reputation for carrying good quality furniture. The Porter sofa/console table is a perfect match to my other furniture.
LOUIS PANESSA on Dec 19, 2019
I saw it in a store
Jeffrey L on Dec 12, 2019
I have the Porter bed-set, end-tables and media center in my bedroom. solid furniture at a great price.
Kevin S on Dec 9, 2019
I already have the end tables
Catherine K on Nov 29, 2019
It goes with other items I currently have
Katrina K on Nov 23, 2019
Compliments a dinning table I already own. I also wanted to be able to display dishes on the lower level shelf.
Sarah F on Nov 23, 2019
To match what we already have.
Kenneth J on Nov 1, 2019
Already have one, it will be on the other side of the dinning room from the one we have. The Porter dinning table with 8 Porter chairs will be in between.
Barry W on Oct 26, 2019
I love the classic style of the Porter Furniture Collection. Based on my online search results, the Porter Console Table looks to be the best quality of furniture for the price. Also the reviews were excellent for this particular item and customer services.
Susan L on Oct 24, 2019
I have the dining room set and love the look so I wanted to get this table for my foyer
Pamela C on Sep 24, 2019
We have the Porter Buffet and love the color and the style. I think it blends well with antiques.
nancy r on Sep 10, 2019
It matches my current living room set.
Jacqueline C on Sep 8, 2019
My wife and I like the Porter style.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I have the Porter bedroom set and need this piece to sit on TV on.
Jackqueline O on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted a small table to match my Porter dining room set.
Celena C on Sep 2, 2019
I have the matching bedroom set
Joanne L on Aug 31, 2019
This is what I was looking for at a good price. Plus FREE DELIVERY
Jack C on Aug 31, 2019
I chose this console table because it was the closet match to the existing occasional tables I currently own.
Julie P on Aug 24, 2019
It was perfect for what I was looking for, plus it matched my furniture that I bought from you. It was on sale, and perfect timing. The quality of your furniture is amazing.
Joyce W on Aug 16, 2019
Matches my TV console
Tammy K on Aug 9, 2019
Great look. Great price
Joyce V on Aug 5, 2019
I love the style of the porter pieces.
Gwendolyn J on Aug 4, 2019
Already have bedroom that matches
Jody S on Jul 12, 2019
IT GOES WITH MY BEDROOM FURNITURE AND I NEEDED A PLACE FOR MY FLAT SCREEN TV LOL
JUAN S on Jul 8, 2019
It's a beautiful set. Actually this item will complete our current set. We chose this item & the others in the set for robust feel, it's all real wood, plus it's functionality. However we have had three concurrent issues with some of the craftsmanship & the products itself being damage upon delivery. In summary, it's a great product, if delivered undamaged. Soft wood, but stout & robust overall. It's a delightful & elegant centerpiece that's very practical & everyday useful for family.
Kwan B on Jul 8, 2019
great price!
Debra S on Jul 5, 2019
I think it will go very nice in my hall way. It's very similar to two other end tables I bought.
JUDY B on Jul 2, 2019
I'm in love with the Porter Collection!
Danielle F on Jun 27, 2019
Have dining room Porter
Susan U on Jun 22, 2019
Looks elegant and I think it will blend well with our other furniture.
David M on Jun 22, 2019
Have a Porter TV Stand that is well made, well designed for functionality and accessibility. Well made furniture for the price. Solid and heavy, with nice rich dark cherry stain, this goes well with my decor. The top dimensions are perfect for a glass display case in my music room, with additional storage below.
David D on Jun 12, 2019
It matches other pieces
Karen B on May 30, 2019
It matches my furniture.
Keli on May 30, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece is going in the entry.
David H on May 30, 2019
Color, style, and sale price
Nichole H on May 27, 2019
The colors looked good. The furniture seemed strong and sturdy and not thin and flimsy.
W F on May 27, 2019
i like it
BARB W on May 15, 2019
It matches the end tables that I already have.
Phil M on May 12, 2019
I have the porter dining room tables and chairs, very happy with it.
Cathy A on Apr 15, 2020
Already had the dining room set
Codis C on Apr 7, 2020
is the color and darkness of the porter accurate on the website?
lormic on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pictures are accurate online but lighting in your room can affect how dark or light the colors appear.
4.6 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
2
4
0
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Excellent piece of furniture! Love the storage drawers on the front!!!
User submitted image
Added Jun 8, 2021
June 8, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Console Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love it!
I’m so happy with my purchase. The wait time was pretty long, but the wait was absolutely worth it. The table was very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. And the fact that I got the table on sale makes me even happier.
April 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Porter table purchase
This table is very attractive and matches my Porter coffee tables and end tables perfectly. The table arrived in perfect condition and I am very pleased with my purchase.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Very sturdy furniture, excellent quality. Great fit for my room.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
Worked out just perfectly. Good construction and delivery was excellent.
March 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
LOVE
Great piece of furniture, easy assembly, and looks gorgeous!
March 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Jan
This table is wonderful! It's better than pictured and very sturdy!
March 1, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Porter Console Table
It was exactly what I was looking for. Love the drawers, which can be used as traditional drawers, or the door face candy flat to store your laptop.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous table
Love this table! It is larger than I anticipated, but that is my fault for “eyeballing “ my space instead of actually measuring measuring it. The wood is very rich looking. The hardware is simple but looks fantastic! I would 100% recommend this gorgeous piece of furniture!
User submitted image
Added Feb 14, 2021
February 14, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gift for wife.
Got it as B'day present for wife. She loves the style and how solidly built it is. Definitely would recommend it.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Woodboro Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro sofa table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Sofa Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $292.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle sofa table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $292.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hannery Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Round out your space with the thoroughly on-trend Hannery sofa table. Quality craftsmanship and designer details are seen in its clean lines and rich, glazed finish. It's a natural platform for your creative displays.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Glazed natural acacia wood finish
    • Glass top inlay
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $364.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $364.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $31 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $297.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app