EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B697-QSB
Original Price$1,089.99
Sale Price
$829.99

or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Rustic Brown

  • R
  • global.selected Color R

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter queen sleigh storage bed is elegant, without looking fussy. Two built-in drawers at the foot of the bed are great for storing linens and throws. Mattress sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, cross slats and rails
  • Hand-finished
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and cedar bottoms
  • Footboard with bun feet
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

274 lbs. (124.28 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.50"
  • Depth: 99.00"
  • Height: 57.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 65.38"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 26.63"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 21.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 12.13"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 57.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 63.25"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 81.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 19.25"
  • Panel to floor: 21.75"
  • Rail width: 62.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I choose this bed because it looked simple yet elegant with needed storage.
Amber P. on Mar 29, 2020
Style, price and quality.
Patricia S on Jan 13, 2020
I choose this bed because it looked simple yet elegant with needed storage.
Amber P. on Mar 29, 2020
I actually have this set in my guest room and love the storage! Well built
Antonio M on Feb 1, 2020
Style, price and quality.
Patricia S on Jan 13, 2020
My mother chose this. It's not for me so I don't know
Michael W on Nov 12, 2019
Beautiful looking bed with storage.
Angela E on Oct 24, 2019
Traditional and well made
Sherry R on Oct 18, 2019
like it
jack w on Sep 28, 2019
The bed is just Beautiful!
Sharon T on Sep 6, 2019
The drawers and the curved sleigh bed.
Linda L on Aug 4, 2019
best price
Phito B on Apr 11, 2019
I actually have this set in my guest room and love the storage! Well built
Antonio M on Feb 1, 2020
My mother chose this. It's not for me so I don't know
Michael W on Nov 12, 2019
Can anyone tell me how far from the ground the slats are? We are trying to determine how thick of a mattress we want to get.
Samantha P on Dec 2, 2019
Is a box spring required?
Renee M on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
How far do the drawers extend from the end of the footboard when open?
Erica on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Drawer extension when open would be approximately 20".
can it be delivered and assembled?
grace e on Feb 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is an online Premium In Home Delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice and packaging material removed.
Can I use an adjustable base with this bed?
Ginger on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: An adjustable base would not be compatible due to the storage base of the bed frame.
Do you have full size?
Mahbuba C on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Porter Sleigh Bed is not available in Full size online.
I would like to know if this bed can be ordered in a twin size? I need 2 of them.
LINDA F on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this bed frame is not offered in a twin size.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
7
0
0
3
Absolutely Beautiful
I bought this bed 3 years ago and it is absolutely beautiful. It is sturdy and well made. I love the finish and I still love it as much as I did when I first saw it.
July 31, 2020
Beautiful sleigh bed completes the room.
Amazing!!!! Just delivered and it’s better than I could have imagined. The drawers are huge and worth the bed being more expensive. I love it. We bought a king and have a memory foam mattress and it feels sturdy.
User submitted image
Added Jan 3, 2020
January 3, 2020
We love it!
My husband and I bought the king size bedroom suit 2 years ago and we have never regretted this purchase. We both love this furniture today as much as we did 2 years ago. We love it!
May 14, 2019
Breathtaking!
This bed just arrived and I'm speechless. It's absolutely beautiful. With the mattress it sits high! About 2.5 feet. Very sturdy with extra supports under the bed itself. The drawers are amazing. You won't regret this bed
Love our new bed !
Love our new bed !
January 29, 2019
Very prerth
I really like the look and how comfortable this set is!
January 9, 2019
beautiful
It’s a beautiful piece of furniture for a great price!
January 9, 2019
Beautiful furniture
Bought this for our guest room and everyone loves it. .
April 28, 2018
Understated elegance
I bought the Porter queen bed, dresser, and night stand in 2015. I have had no issues with any of the pieces, quite happy with my purchase.
April 17, 2018
Love my sleigh bed
We recently purchased the sleigh bed with storage underneath. Love the bed!
Set up was easy, no problems with slats as some reviews have mentioned but we are using box spring as well as mattress. Maybe that makes a difference.
March 26, 2018
The sleigh bed is beautiful!
This is the first bed we have ever bought! All of our other beds were family heirlooms and we decided it was time to get something for our own. The bed is just beautiful. I love the sleigh bed design and the deep, rich color. It was easy to put together and appears to be very sturdy. We are hoping for many years of comfortable sleeping on this bed!
March 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style. Beveled mirror frame beautifully echoes the dresser’s rustic finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter King Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,029.99

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,029.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter king sleigh storage bed is elegant, without looking fussy. Two built-in drawers at the foot of the bed are great for storing linens and throws. Mattress sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, roll slats and rails
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and cedar bottoms
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,029.99

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,029.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Media Chest
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter media chest is elegant, without looking fussy. Two ample drawers keep your movie collection and odds and ends in a central place. Drop door reveals two cubbies—ideal for your cable box and DVD or Blu-ray player.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $529.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter chest of drawers is elegant, without looking fussy. Five roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $629.99

    or $53 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Nightstand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter nightstand is elegant, without looking fussy. Two drawers—one large, one small—keep bedside odds and ends within easy reach.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined pull-out tray
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Village 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price $385.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Solid Pillow and Insert
    Original Price$59.99
    Sale Price
    $35.99

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,029.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Natural and neutral, cotton and linen accent pillow lends a rustic element that's welcomed in any space. Pair with bold hues to produce a stunning balance of color, or use with other neutrals to create a restful retreat.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Imported
    • Feather fill insert
    • Machine washable
    • Zipper closure
    • Cover made of linen (front), cotton/linen (back)
    View All Details
    Original Price$59.99
    Sale Price
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Isla Genevere Framed Oil Painting (Set of 3)
    Original Price $565.99
    Sale Price $260.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas triptych speak to you. Whether you see sky or ocean, its clouds of color, sea of shades and soothing palette of blue, gray and white are awash with possibilities.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 3
    • Framed oil on canvas
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hangers
    View All Details
    $565.99
    $260.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $164.99 - $176.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $176.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dierdra Urn
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic urn. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fillable Glass Table Lamp
    Original Price $253.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of minimalism with this clear glass table lamp with a touch of nickel-tone metal. Designed to be used alone or filled with your choice of objects, from seashells to river stones or colored beads, this lamp pays homage to the glassblower’s art.

    • Made of clear glass with nickel-tone metal and fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • Type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $253.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store