Images
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Porter Dining Room Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D697-04
Original Price $400.00 set
Sale Price $300.00
set ($150.00 each)

or $25 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $300.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter upholstered dining room chair is elegant, without looking fussy. Rolled-back design gives the classic profile a touch of flair and drama. Chair’s back is upholstered on both sides for a posh feel and welcome warmth.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Cushioned back and seat
  • Button tufting
  • Polyester upholstery (front and back)
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

100 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.75"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 40.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 20.75"
  • Seat depth: 17.75"
  • Seat height: 19.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Modern yet classical
Laterria G on Apr 22, 2020
I love the quality, style and price.After along search for replacement chairs to go with my antique dining room set. I truly found what I was looking for at a very good price. Really can't beat the price and free delivery.<br /><br />Thanks for your yeas of quality serves,<br /><br />F. Gardner
Felicia G on Mar 20, 2020
Modern yet classical
Laterria G on Apr 22, 2020
I loved the look and the price was reasonable.
JoAnne T on Apr 14, 2020
I love the quality, style and price.After along search for replacement chairs to go with my antique dining room set. I truly found what I was looking for at a very good price. Really can't beat the price and free delivery.<br /><br />Thanks for your yeas of quality serves,<br /><br />F. Gardner
Felicia G on Mar 20, 2020
The style and the price
ROBIN B on Feb 25, 2020
I love the color and style
Barbara I on Feb 18, 2020
These chairs are a perfect elegant contrast against the dark wood on the table and other 4 chairs. It brings just enough color into the room and are cozy.
Katie C on Feb 11, 2020
I purchased the same two chairs in December from an Ashley Home Store. They are so well made, sturdy and classy. They are a great addition to my home decor and will last a long time as side chairs and formal dining room chairs, They are beautifully flexible!
debbie r on Jan 18, 2020
Like the look
Betty W on Jan 7, 2020
The chairs look sturdy and elegant. It looks like they will be perfect for our dining room!
Anthony H on Dec 22, 2019
Had 6, wanted 8.
Read G on Dec 15, 2019
THEY ARE WELL MADE, HEAVY AND BEAUTIFUL !
Audralle J. on Dec 6, 2019
I had previously brought 4 chairs and I needed 2 more.
Mary B on Dec 2, 2019
Nice and easy process
Christopher G on Nov 29, 2019
matches with my dining table
manisha g on Nov 23, 2019
They match my table and other chairs
Kevin N on Nov 14, 2019
We liked the style.
EDGAR S. on Nov 4, 2019
Needed new chairs and I normally shop for my furnishings at Ashley Furniture
GREG B on Nov 3, 2019
TURNED LEGS AND WOOD COLOR MATCHES OUR EXISTING DINING ROOM TABLE FOR AN UPDATED LOOK.
JAMES F K on Oct 18, 2019
Style Combination and strong reviews
Loraine D on Sep 28, 2019
adding to my set
Tiffany T on Sep 20, 2019
matches my other chairs
Mona S on Sep 15, 2019
I love the beautiful design of these chairs. I chose these because I like the height of the seat (19 inches) and the overall weight (42 lbs) of these chairs. I was happy to read the many good reviews from those who made this purchase. The price was a plus as well. I'm anxiously awaiting their arrival.
Sylvia M on Sep 3, 2019
I love the style of the chair, and I wanted a chair that is 40 inches in height.
Angela J on Sep 3, 2019
comfort and style
M E on Jul 14, 2019
Just ordered because of review. All of them describe chairs as comfortable and well designed and constructed.
Viktoriia K on Jul 13, 2019
I liked the design
Anand B on Jul 10, 2019
Just love it!
jackie p on Jul 8, 2019
its made of real wood and very nice looking chairs
Parvinder S on Jul 5, 2019
I liked the wood design with fabric
LaDonna D on Jun 10, 2019
My wife and I sat down on a lot of the dining room chiars in Ashley Furniture and also sat down on dining room chairs in some other stores and the Porter upholstered chairs at Ashley Furniture had very good back support and were some of the more comfortable chairs that we tested. We decided to make an online purchase.
William L on May 27, 2019
I ordered two of the same chairs in 2016, decided to order two more to replace two different chairs. Have love these since I purchased in 2016.
sherron s on Apr 2, 2019
price and quality
Norma M on Apr 2, 2019
I currently have 6 of these chairs and want to complete my set. Love the set.
Barbara B on Apr 1, 2019
I loved the look and the price was reasonable.
JoAnne T on Apr 14, 2020
The style and the price
ROBIN B on Feb 25, 2020
What size square is the Porter dining table?
Angela R on Apr 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Width: 42.00"Depth: 88.13"Height: 30.00"
How much assembly is required? Just legs?
PeggySue on Aug 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is a link to the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D697-04_AIS.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
4
1
1
0
Dining chairs
These chairs seem very well built for the money. They match my table perfectly.
October 29, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love
We kept our table and two chairs. But we wanted to replace our out dated chairs. We love the chairs
User submitted image
Added Sep 23, 2020
September 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Dining chairs
Look good in my dining room
June 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent chairs
These were exactly what we needed to replace our old dining room chairs. Easy to assemble and look great.Tghey were quick
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Issue w/ screwing in the center screws
I purchased these chairs last week. I spent an hour or more on putting 1 of the 2 chairs together. No success. The center screws which are the smallest given for the center attachment is impossible to screw in. I will not screw in with the washers. When I decided to put the other chair together I had no issues, finished in less than 10 minutes. I believe at this point I was given a defective chair. Other than this issue, the chairs are very nice. I will order another set as I already have these 2, which will be determined how Ashley Homestore could better assist me with the defective chair that I already have.
May 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my porter dining room table and chairs
Love my new dining room.
User submitted image
Added Apr 12, 2020
April 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
A good purchase
We are enjoying our new dinning room chairs. They are very well built and comfortable.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice
The table and chairs are exquisite.
April 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Very good
It is just what we wanted
January 23, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful I love it
December 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $439.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter counter height extension dining room table is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style take shape with a square table design, or pop in the leaf to extend into a roomy rectangular table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Seats up to 6
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $439.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $300.00 set
    Sale Price $201.98
    set ($100.99 each)
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance care.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Faux leather upholstered seat
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Pub height
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $201.98 set ($100.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $280.00 set
    Sale Price $200.00
    set ($100.00 each)
    Description

    Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance cleaning and care.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Faux leather upholstered seat
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Counter height
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $280.00
    $200.00 set ($100.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,429.99
    Sale Price
    $1,029.95

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,029.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room extension table with chairs is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style take shape with a square arrangement, or pop in the leaf to extend into a roomy rectangular table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining extension table and 4 chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Separate extension leaf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,429.99
    Sale Price
    $1,029.95

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,029.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price $250.00
    set ($125.00 each)
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter bar stool is elegant, without looking fussy.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Contoured seat
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $250.00 set ($125.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Dining Chair
    Original Price $340.00 set
    Sale Price $239.98
    set ($119.99 each)
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room side chair is elegant, without looking fussy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Turned front legs
    • X-motif back
    View All Details
    $340.00
    $239.98 set ($119.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Table and Base
    N/A
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including the pedestal base and turned detailing—are easy to love. Porter dining room table is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Let style come full circle with a round table design, or pop in the leaf for more table space in a shapely oval.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 6
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Dining Chair
    Original Price $370.00 set
    Sale Price $245.98
    set ($122.99 each)
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including X-motif back and richly turned legs—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room arm chair is elegant, without looking fussy.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Turned front legs
    • X-motif back
    View All Details
    $370.00
    $245.98 set ($122.99 each)
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter chest of drawers is elegant, without looking fussy. Five roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $629.99

    or $53 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,289.99 $829.99 - $1,029.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter sleigh storage bed is elegant, without loo fussy. Two built-in drawers at the foot of the bed are great for storing linens and throws. Mattress sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, cross slats and rails
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and cedar bottoms
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,089.99 - $1,289.99 $829.99 - $1,029.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,819.99 - $4,039.98 $1,369.99 - $3,139.98

    or $115 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The signature design elements—including handsome lines, inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and stately moulding—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for heritage classic style, the Porter bedroom set is elegant, without loo fussy. Finer details including drawers with dovetail construction and felt lining make it a choice sure to impress for years to come.

    • Includes panel bed (with headboard, footboard and rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dresser with 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined; bottom drawers cedar lined) and felt-lined jewelry tray
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,819.99 - $4,039.98 $1,369.99 - $3,139.98

    or $115 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Queen Sleigh Bed with Mirrored Dresser and Chest
    Original Price$3,639.97 - $3,839.97 $2,609.97 - $2,809.97

    or $61 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,639.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The craftsmanship is clear to see. The signature design elements including handsome lines and stately moulding are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for heritage classic style, the Porter 6-piece bedroom set is elegant, without loo fussy. Among the details that reflect Porter’s attention to detail inside and out: felt-lined top drawers and quality dovetail construction. Includes sleigh bed with storage, dresser and mirror and nightstand. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bedroom set includes queen sleigh bed (with headboard, footboard with storage, slats and rails); dresser and mirror; nightstand
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dovetail drawer construction
    • Dresser with 7 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawers felt lined; 1 felt-lined jewelry tray)
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,639.97 - $3,839.97 $2,609.97 - $2,809.97

    or $61 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,639.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $680.00
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $680.00

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $680.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Nightstand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter nightstand is elegant, without looking fussy. Two drawers—one large, one small—keep bedside odds and ends within easy reach.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 felt-lined pull-out tray
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $309.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$719.99 - $919.99 $529.99 - $729.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter panel bed is elegant, without loo fussy. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Hand-finished
    • Paneled headboard and footboard
    • Footboard with bun feet
    View All Details
    Original Price$719.99 - $919.99 $529.99 - $729.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Porter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including inlaid panels, antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter dresser is elegant, without looking fussy. Seven roomy drawers keep your wardrobe organized in style. Beveled mirror frame beautifully echoes the dresser’s rustic finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 1 felt-lined jewelry tray
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Media Chest
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter media chest is elegant, without looking fussy. Two ample drawers keep your movie collection and odds and ends in a central place. Drop door reveals two cubbies—ideal for your cable box and DVD or Blu-ray player.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $529.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Acrylic Caravan Etched Beverage Dispenser
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Party on. With its etched effect, this posh drink dispenser looks so much like the glass. Fortunately, it’s made of acrylic for lightweight convenience and shatterproof fun. Plus, it’s BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    • Includes dispenser with lid and spicket
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong Marin Dinner Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Serve up a sense of rustic sophistication with this 6-piece set of individual-sized dinner bowls with wood grain pattern. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinnerware set satisfies your appetite for low-maintenance living.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong Marin Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Serve up a sense of rustic sophistication with this 6-piece dinner salad set with wood grain pattern. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinnerware set satisfies your appetite for low-maintenance living.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tarhong 8 oz Cocktail Classic Martini (Set of 6)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic martini glass set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!