Images
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T697-0
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $210.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.
  • Turned bun feet
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Lift top table
  • Assembly required
  • False drawer front
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.75"
  • Depth: 28.25"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 32.50"
  • Opening Depth: 28.25"
  • Opening Height: 5.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 42.25"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Not to big to sit in the center of my small Livingroom,
Rosa H on Mar 28, 2020
I have 2 end tables and a wall table made by this company. I am well pleased with the product.
Elizabeth J on Feb 22, 2020
Not to big to sit in the center of my small Livingroom,
Rosa H on Mar 28, 2020
Love the sqare design - works best with a sectional. The color is great as well.
Cheryl B on Mar 25, 2020
I have 2 end tables and a wall table made by this company. I am well pleased with the product.
Elizabeth J on Feb 22, 2020
Match our current furniture
Victor P on Feb 20, 2020
I liked the color and design, especially the bun feet
Emma B on Feb 17, 2020
convenience
velko m on Feb 17, 2020
Liked the size and lift top. Great reviews
Larry P on Jan 30, 2020
Matches the wood tone on TV console, and DR suite and matches the bun feet on our leather sofa. And the lift top will suit our purpose with extra seating for eating, since we have moved from our larger house to a smaller condo.
Christi B on Jan 14, 2020
Love love Porter Brown Furniture. I have 3 end tables and 2 lamps. Lovely furniture
Loretta M on Jan 13, 2020
The lift top was not a feature I cared about. I chose this table for its size and design.
cheryl c on Jan 11, 2020
TO REPLACE ONE THAT GOT DAMAGED IN A MOVE
THEODORE S on Dec 27, 2019
size suits our living area
Rodolfo E on Dec 21, 2019
Love this table just the right size am looking for. Customers review helped.
Dolores G on Dec 12, 2019
for the size, shape and storage
Robin H on Dec 12, 2019
Good value and quality
Dwayne W on Nov 26, 2019
Size and color along with style
Alan H on Nov 23, 2019
matches end tables
Rudy R on Nov 7, 2019
I have the matching wall unit - TV stand
JULIE M on Oct 22, 2019
I bought the end table from my friend and I love the way its looks and she told me she bought it here so I decided to get the coffee table.
ARSENIA W on Oct 12, 2019
I like the country look without going full out farmhouse style. The lift top should be a good option for entertaining in the living area.
Jody R on Oct 11, 2019
love the table
yamarie v on Sep 29, 2019
love the color
susan a on Sep 26, 2019
I have purchased many Porter pieces to include, bedroom set, end tables, consoles,coffee tables. Love the look and sturdiness.
lucinda d on Sep 15, 2019
I PICKED THIS COFFEE TABLE BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR . I HOPE I HAVE MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE..
AGNES R on Sep 9, 2019
Thought it would be a good space saver in a small living room for my son.
BELINDA M on Sep 7, 2019
Needed a small coffee table with a lift top. This one is very attractive and received good reviews.
Barb S on Sep 5, 2019
Size and color
Gail F on Sep 2, 2019
It is small suitable for a small apartment, very functional with additional storage
Hernan G on Sep 2, 2019
We received new furniture from Ashley's and decided we needed new tables.
Shenelle W on Aug 21, 2019
Downsizing and needed smaller table. This one is not only right size but also beautiful and looks well-made. The lift-up top seems a plus.
Betsy B on Aug 14, 2019
GREAT FOR SMALL SPACE LIVING ROOM.
DONALD S on Aug 4, 2019
I liked the look, size and color and the fact that the table rises.
Henry L on Jul 17, 2019
It's just the right size, and I like the fact that the top can be raised. Like the color - not too dark or light. Perfect for the space I want it for.
DORIS P on Jul 13, 2019
Need small footprint in this color
Gary A on Jul 12, 2019
looks good
Lisa M on Jul 8, 2019
very nice design
Irina B on Jul 7, 2019
I’ve had my eye on this coffee table for months. I like the square design because I feel it will take up less space and I like the fact that it has a lift top. I think the bun feet are so cute.
Marianne O on Jun 28, 2019
because the size was what I was looking for and the price
priscilla b on Jun 13, 2019
Size
Karen K on Jun 6, 2019
I already have the matching end tables, and it is good quality for the price.
Mary S on Jun 2, 2019
The colors looked good. The furniture seemed strong and sturdy and not thin and flimsy.
W F on May 27, 2019
I liked the look, style and it fit my need.
Charles H on May 16, 2019
Size and color
michael V on May 9, 2019
The size is just right for the loveseat.
Carolyn K on May 2, 2019
We decided to purchase the Porter Coffee table as a match to the end tables and tv stand from the Porter Style. It will go well with them and our new couches.
Raymond H on Apr 24, 2019
its what i want
richard m on Apr 19, 2019
Matches my purchased end tables.
Cherie F on Apr 18, 2019
because of the size and price
Harry H on Apr 3, 2019
It will go well with end tables I bought last year. I have a loveseat instead of a full size couch so I need a smaller coffee table.
Sherri A on Mar 22, 2019
Love the sqare design - works best with a sectional. The color is great as well.
Cheryl B on Mar 25, 2020
Match our current furniture
Victor P on Feb 20, 2020
Does this table have to be assembled??????????????
DORIS P on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item ships to your home through UPS in a box when ordering online and some assembly is required
4.3 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
14
2
1
2
Thumbs up
great and heavy good quality so
I’ve fits perfectly with space I have and I no longer have to lean forward and hurt my back to reach things
November 25, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Factors I would have considered missing from description.
I love it. It’s solid and heavy, so I had to put sliders under the legs because I have to move it out of the way when I’m working out. It’s pretty easily marred, meaning I’ve already created some scratches, but that’s my own fault for not treating it more delicately. I didn’t give 5 stars because I didn’t realize the lack of storage. The drawer is not functional, it’s just for looks. And when you lift the top, it’s just a hole into the bottom shelf, so there’s no hidden storage. I was hoping for at least one or the other. I think it’s an important factor missing from the description. Otherwise it’s great and I have no regrets.
November 16, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top!
The Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top looks even better in real life! We love it -- and it fits perfectly for what we had in mind. We would highly recommend it for others. Thank you!
November 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome
Great table great delivery !!!
October 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very happy with it.
Waited awhile for it and was worth the wait. Goes nice in the living room. Don’t use the lift top quite as much as I thought we would. But it’s nice to have it there.
October 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
These matched our wood tone in LR room and DR furniture. Easy to assemble, sturdy , well built, dove tail drawers.
Very pleased for the price.
Matches our furniture and bun feet on our sofa.
Very sturdy, easy to put together. Very pleased.
Matches our furniture and bun feet on our sofa. Very sturdy, easy to put together. Very pleased.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Porter collection
I brought the sofa table some time back and I wanted to finish the set when I moved into my new home so I brought the coffee table and side tables and I love them all
January 27, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love my table, fits my space perfectly
Love it ... fits perfectly in my space. Great quality and price
December 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful and High Quality!
The Porter Coffee Table with Lift top is wonderful in our small living room. It is the perfect addition and a quality product as well as beautiful! Thank you to Ashley Furniture and most of all to Elizabeth (the sales lady associate who helped us so much)! D.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOVE our new tables!
Love our new Porter Coffee Table with the lift top and our 2 chair side tables. I ordered them online and hoped the color would be just right and we were very pleased. Easy to assemble. Arrived a day earlier than scheduled. I would definitely recommend these items.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    Original Price$1,549.00
    Sale Price
    $1,504.00

    or $26/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,549.00
    Sale Price
    $1,504.00

    or $26/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    Sale Price $699.00
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $699.00

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $699.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $140.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $140.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    Sale Price $599.00
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $599.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $599.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Axiom Oversized Chair
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    Description

    Upholstered in a rich walnut-stain leather and generously sized for more enjoyment, the Axiom oversized chair elevates style and comfort. High-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet evoke such a striking casual feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 1 accent pillow included
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Axiom Loveseat
    Original Price $1,749.99
    Sale Price $1,487.49
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how easily it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom loveseat. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet evoke casual charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,749.99
    $1,487.49

    or $124/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,487.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Axiom Sofa
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price $1,529.99
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how well it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom sofa. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet beautifully evoke casual charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,799.99
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • IMAX Camba Galvanized Wall Clock
    Original Price $288.99
    Sale Price $268.99
    Description

    Turn back time. Striking a balance of industrial and rustic farmhouse, this masterfully styled wood and metal wall clock pairs a sleek vintage metal frame with raised roman numeral design and distressed wood face for a look that’s so timely.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of wood, engineered wood, wrought iron and galvanized iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Ready to hang
    View All Details
    $288.99
    $268.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store