Images
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large
  • Porter Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Coffee Table

Item# - T697-20
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $382.49

or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.
  • Turned bun feet
  • 5 drawers
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

113 lbs. (51.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.88"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"
  • Top center drawer interior Width: 18.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Depth: 15.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Height: 3.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 20.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style design and durability
Claude J on Apr 6, 2020
design
Yvonne R on Mar 13, 2020
Style design and durability
Claude J on Apr 6, 2020
It goes well with our new furniture
Donna R on Apr 3, 2020
design
Yvonne R on Mar 13, 2020
it matches the end tables and we like the style
Tina H on Feb 20, 2020
it didn't have a lift top,plenty of drawer space and hopefully the right finish.
Carol L on Feb 14, 2020
for the storage
Lynda J on Feb 12, 2020
I will receive this.
Paula M on Feb 12, 2020
I needed a good quality coffee table with a lot of storage space and this appears (based on customer reviews) to fit the bill. We shall see.
Don G on Feb 9, 2020
This coffee table has a great finish. I went to view it on display at the Ashley store in Raleigh, NC. It looks really remarkable.
Michael P on Jan 27, 2020
I have the Porter bed-set, end-tables and media center in my bedroom. solid furniture at a great price.
Kevin S on Dec 9, 2019
I already have the end tables
Catherine K on Nov 29, 2019
Color,size and storage
Nancy S on Nov 11, 2019
Matches the end tables which we are happy with.
Kelly W on Oct 27, 2019
We like this style!
Natalie M on Oct 4, 2019
It matches the rest of my furniture.
Cydrina B on Sep 30, 2019
liked it
Walter M on Sep 25, 2019
The table matches my Ashley living room set
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
This item matches my living room very much
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
it matches the couch I purchased from ashleys
JUDY T on Sep 8, 2019
Porter style is great.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I have other "Porter" furniture and I love them! Beautiful, chunky, and great quality! Would highly recommend.
Susan C on Sep 2, 2019
Because it has five drawers.
Rita B on Aug 12, 2019
I like this style.
Anna G on Aug 7, 2019
Perfect size. Love the color and style.
Lynn S on Jul 15, 2019
I like the color and style. I also read the reviews and they were good.
Mariah S on Jul 11, 2019
Perfect addition to our Porter collections.
Elaine L. on Jul 9, 2019
Bold heavy and secured with lots of storage and 1 is going to be a junk drawer
Diane W on Jun 10, 2019
I love the style.
Deshawndra G on Jun 3, 2019
Because I want the end tables and this coffee table has even more drawers :)
Katrina D on May 26, 2019
Liked the design and positive comments on the furniture
Robert M on May 24, 2019
We recently purchased the Porter End Tables and just loved the style and quality! I think this coffee table will make another beautiful addition to our living room!!
Wendy N on May 17, 2019
i liked the look and the storage
Lewis H on May 15, 2019
I love the elegant simplistic look of the lines of the furniture ELEGANT!!!<br />
margie t on Apr 18, 2019
Really like the look and color. Read the reviews and hope to agree with 99%. Have purchased from Ashley in the past and like the service.
Barbara W on Apr 15, 2019
It goes well with our new furniture
Donna R on Apr 3, 2020
it matches the end tables and we like the style
Tina H on Feb 20, 2020
is the color and darkness of the porter accurate on the website?
lormic on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pictures are accurate but lighting can affect how a color appears in your home.
Doesn't this table and end tables come in a lighter wood?
Deborah S on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Porter collection is not available in additional colors.
Is the design on the back side of the table the same as on the sides of the table?
Donna M on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The backside of the coffee table is plain like the sides.
I would like to buy the coffee table but porter furniture comes with TV Stand?
Alina K on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a TV Stand in this collection but at this time, we only sell the Porter Media Chest online. An Ashley HomeStore location should be able to order the Porter TV stand for you.
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
4
0
0
1
Ron
Love this table. Great piece
September 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
I love it, it looks so good in our family room!!!
July 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great lovely coffee table?
I love my new table and have received compliments from everyone who has seen it! I would recommend it heartily to anyone.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great experience
Looks great! Delivery was early and set-up was flawless!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good Quality
This is actually my SECOND time I purchased this table. We absolutely love it and we also have the matching end tables. The reason we had to purchase again....we had someone house sitting and they brought their dog. The dog chewed a corner of the table!
We loved the table so much we purchased another!
April 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Porter coffee table
Looks great nice color, quality very good despite some flaws in the wood.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Really solid great dark finish
I’ve had this table for a few years. It’s very durable and also extremely heavy. It looks great in my place but you really need to make sure the dimensions work for your space. It’s big!
April 16, 2020
Good wood
Very sturdy
Good wood
March 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Awesome
Good amount of storage. I love the color
March 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Porter Perfect Home
Great furniture line. My bedroom and living room are now all Porter furniture. The furniture is heirloom quality and built strong and solid without being bulky.
December 28, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    Sale Price
    $1,549.00

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $1,549.00

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $202.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $202.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $293.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $293.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    Sale Price $699.00
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $699.00

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $153.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $153.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    Sale Price $599.00
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $599.00

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Axiom Loveseat
    Original Price $1,749.99
    Sale Price $1,487.49
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how easily it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom loveseat. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet evoke casual charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,749.99
    $1,487.49

    or $124 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,487.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Axiom Sofa
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price $1,529.99
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how well it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom sofa. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet beautifully evoke casual charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,799.99
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Morley Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.98 set
    Sale Price $254.98
    set ($127.49 each)
    Description

    All things great are served up on the Morley tray. Antiqued brass-tone finish spreads warmth throughout the metal and your home. Hammered effect on the inside is simply gorgeous. Flaunt your stylish new piece with other decor, or enjoy it as a stand-alone item of beauty.

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.98
    $254.98 set ($127.49 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hand Tufted Sorrento 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    $61.99 - $617.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    NEW

    • Made of wool and nylon
    • Hand-tufted
    • Low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available