Images
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Bar Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item: D697-330
Original Price $380.00 set
Sale Price $280.00 set ($140.00 each)
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Rustic Brown R

  • R
  • global.selected Color R
2

Barstool Height: Pub/Bar Height

3

Package Quantity: 2

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
Porter Bar Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)
Item: D697-330
$380.00
$280.00
($140.00 each)

Color: Rustic Brown R

Barstool Height: Pub/Bar Height

Package Quantity: 2

Item: APG-D697-354
Original Price $1,389.99
Sale Price
$1,159.99
finance icon

or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown Porter Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , swatch

Item: D697-01
$320.00
$280.00
($140.00 each)

Color: Rustic Brown Porter Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D697-04
$420.00
$360.00
($180.00 each)
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown Porter Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D697-01A
$360.00
$320.00
($160.00 each)
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $320.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown Porter Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: B697-46
$899.99
$729.99
finance icon

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $729.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown Porter Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: APK-B697-QSB
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price
$899.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown R

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Rustic Brown R

  • R
  • global.selected Color R
2

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Round out your space with the Porter bar stool with 360-degree swivel. Tapered and flared with beautiful lines, the bar stool’s cherry-tone finished frame is paired with a brown faux leather upholstery for a rich look with the practicality of low-maintenance care.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Faux leather upholstered seat
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Pub height
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

53 lbs. (12.02 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Porter Bar Height Bar Stool, Rustic Brown, large
  • Width: 17.75"
  • Depth: 17.75"
  • Height: 29.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 11.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.75"
  • Seat width: 17.75"
  • Seat height: 29.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I haven't received it yet, so I can't say why I chose this bar stool other than the fact that I wanted bar stools without backs. When they arrive, I can better complete a survey.
Gloria W on Apr 19, 2020
Great Price ! Great looking stool!
JAMES G on Dec 27, 2019
I haven't received it yet, so I can't say why I chose this bar stool other than the fact that I wanted bar stools without backs. When they arrive, I can better complete a survey.
Gloria W on Apr 19, 2020
Couldn't find it anywhere else
Carson I on Feb 24, 2020
Great Price ! Great looking stool!
JAMES G on Dec 27, 2019
Goes well with my kitchen table
Kimberly H on Dec 20, 2019
Matches my kitchen table
Kimberly H on Dec 17, 2019
It appears to be a reasonably priced, sturdy bar stool. The reviews provide a level of confidence that it is worth the try.
Tommy J on Dec 16, 2019
Looks and Sturdy
Charleen S on Dec 2, 2019
I chose this stool due to its height and style.
Gerald B on Nov 30, 2019
I selected this stool because when I am cooking in the kitchen my back hurts standing long periods while cooking holiday dinners.
CAROLYN J on Nov 25, 2019
I already had the matching dining table and chairs and this is a perfect addition.
Nichole H on Nov 22, 2019
The price was right and they dont look cheap.
DEBRA P on Nov 13, 2019
loved the color... wanted a leather or leather look... wanted swivel …. great price!
Susan H on Oct 29, 2019
Saw item store but it was discontinued as in-store purchase was only available online. <br /> I am bit apprehensive because assembly was not offered. I hope product assembly is not too complicated.
Nancy W on Oct 25, 2019
Small foot print
Timothy W on Sep 18, 2019
Right color, size for our area
Jacquelyn G on Aug 8, 2019
I needed bar height seats
David B on Aug 6, 2019
The style matched my home decor
Lametrice N on Jul 18, 2019
The style as well as the price..
Patricia R on Jul 4, 2019
I purchased some when I bought my table--always short on seating so I bought 2 more. I Love these stools--especially that the seat is wide and they swivel!
Mary H on Jun 21, 2019
Saw the physical stool at a local store and loved it. The seat is large. The structure is solid. Swivel was a little stiff but I'm sure will loosen with time. I've been looking for several months and looking forward to putting these stools to good use.
Susan A on Jun 9, 2019
Couldn't find it anywhere else
Carson I on Feb 24, 2020
Goes well with my kitchen table
Kimberly H on Dec 20, 2019
Can I pay extra to have them assembled?
Cathi G on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is not available for these bar stools when ordering online, but if you place your order in a local Ashley HomeStore, they should be able to arrange that for you!
4.6 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
8
4
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bar stools and great service
Great bar stools. The arrived sooner than I expected.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This stool is amazing!
I love the stool, I needed the counter height tho. It's a bit taller than I thought! Great quality and looks amazing!
January 6, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
👍
I really like them
December 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Porter Bar Stool
They’re good. Probably could have found them cheaper.
VERY disappointed that the are no pads on bottom of legs!
November 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stool
Good quality!
July 21, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
FANTASTIC BAR STOOLS
THE PORTER BAR STOOLS ARE PERFECT WITH MY DECOR AND ARE SO COMFORTABLE! THEY WERE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE!
May 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Bar Stools
I'm very pleased with my purchase. For the price, these are very nice
May 9, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Really Nice
Really nice, but don't throw away the Allen Wrench you used for assembly. In spite of the lock washers, the leg bolts in the bottom ring loosen regularly and require tightening.
February 20, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice
Very sturdy but one of them wobbles a little.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice
Very pleased with the barstools - sturdy and durable. I would recommend adding pads to the bottom of the legs to prevent them from scratching wood floors.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellatier Adjustable Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $180.00
    Sale Price $140.00
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Style takes quite a modern turn. Sporting a distinctively contoured back and seat design, this upholstered swivel bar stool is sure to bring an elevated look to your living space. Wrapped in a black faux leather upholstery, the seating area’s artful contours are accentuated with a faux wood finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 360-degree swivel
    • Matte black tubular metal base
    • Cushioned seat with faux leather upholstery
    • Adjustable height (moves from counter to pub height)
    • Footrest and weighted pedestal base
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $140.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    $117.00 - $126.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $234.00
    ($117.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Bowl with Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $75.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • AB HOME 5.5" Green Glass Cup, Gold Rim
    Original Price $70.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    With its sleek shape, decorative ridges and vibrant green color accented by a goldtone rim, this drinking glass exudes classic sophistication. Use it every day or to celebrate milestones and special events in an upscale urban apartment, on a lavish outdoor patio, or in a retro-styled living room. Wherever it is used, this glass offers a timeless, vintage feel that makes every day an event.

    • Made of glass
    • Single drinking glass
    • Green with goldtone rim
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $70.99
    $26.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • AB HOME 7.5" Green Martini Glass, Gold Rim
    Original Price $78.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    With its sleek shape, decorative ridges and vibrant green color accented by a goldtone rim, this martini glass exudes classic sophistication. Use it every day or to celebrate milestones and special events in an upscale urban apartment, on a lavish outdoor patio, or in a retro-styled living room. Wherever it is used, this glass offers a timeless, vintage feel that makes every day an event.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of glass
    • Single martini glass
    • Green with goldtone rim
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • AB HOME 9" Green Wine Glass, Gold Rim
    Original Price $73.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    With its sleek shape, decorative ridges and vibrant green color accented by a goldtone rim, this wine glass exudes classic sophistication. Use it every day or to celebrate milestones and special events in an upscale urban apartment, on a lavish outdoor patio, or in a retro-styled living room. Wherever it is used, this glass offers a timeless, vintage feel that makes every day an event.

    • Made of glass
    • Single wine glass
    • Green with goldtone rim
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Plate w/ Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 6
    • Made of stoneware
    • Hand wash
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $117.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store