Details

Porter Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T697-4
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price$314.49

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.
  • Turned bun feet
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 2 drawers with drop-down fronts
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.50"
  • Depth: 20.38"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Width: 18.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Height: 3.88"
  • Opening Width: 52.13"
  • Opening Depth: 20.25"
  • Opening Height: 15.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and quality
Barbara I on Feb 18, 2020
I have the server piece that matches it.
Gail S on Feb 12, 2020
I love the color and quality
Barbara I on Feb 18, 2020
Already have bedroom and living room set, needed to complete total furnishings, great product/ design
Christopher C on Feb 17, 2020
I have the server piece that matches it.
Gail S on Feb 12, 2020
This handsome Porter Collection piece looks stunning in our front foyer and matches perfectly to our dinning room set its facing. It is a stand alone statement piece!
Katie C on Feb 11, 2020
The table is a perfect fit for the space it will go in. The color also compliments my existing pieces.
Tamiko P on Feb 8, 2020
Because of the pictures everyone posted. Looks nice! We will see
melissa m on Jan 26, 2020
I choose this piece because I have the complete matching bedroom set. Which is beautiful. However, I do not have the space in my bedroom for the the media chest. So since my TV is mounted to the wall I'm going to use the sofa table under it for my DVD player and decorative decor.
Ann H on Jan 12, 2020
Ashley has a reputation for carrying good quality furniture. The Porter sofa/console table is a perfect match to my other furniture.
Louis P on Dec 19, 2019
I saw it in a store
Jeffrey L on Dec 12, 2019
I have the Porter bed-set, end-tables and media center in my bedroom. solid furniture at a great price.
Kevin S on Dec 9, 2019
I already have the end tables
Catherine K on Nov 29, 2019
It goes with other items I currently have
Katrina K on Nov 23, 2019
Compliments a dinning table I already own. I also wanted to be able to display dishes on the lower level shelf.
Sarah F on Nov 23, 2019
To match what we already have.
Kenneth J on Nov 1, 2019
Already have one, it will be on the other side of the dinning room from the one we have. The Porter dinning table with 8 Porter chairs will be in between.
Barry W on Oct 26, 2019
I love the classic style of the Porter Furniture Collection. Based on my online search results, the Porter Console Table looks to be the best quality of furniture for the price. Also the reviews were excellent for this particular item and customer services.
Susan L on Oct 24, 2019
I have the dining room set and love the look so I wanted to get this table for my foyer
Pamela C on Sep 24, 2019
We have the Porter Buffet and love the color and the style. I think it blends well with antiques.
nancy r on Sep 10, 2019
It matches my current living room set.
Jacqueline C on Sep 8, 2019
My wife and I like the Porter style.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I have the Porter bedroom set and need this piece to sit on TV on.
Jackqueline O on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted a small table to match my Porter dining room set.
Celena C on Sep 2, 2019
I have the matching bedroom set
Joanne L on Aug 31, 2019
This is what I was looking for at a good price. Plus FREE DELIVERY
Jack C on Aug 31, 2019
I chose this console table because it was the closet match to the existing occasional tables I currently own.
Julie P on Aug 24, 2019
It was perfect for what I was looking for, plus it matched my furniture that I bought from you. It was on sale, and perfect timing. The quality of your furniture is amazing.
Joyce W on Aug 16, 2019
Matches my TV console
Tammy K on Aug 9, 2019
Great look. Great price
Joyce V on Aug 5, 2019
I love the style of the porter pieces.
Gwendolyn J on Aug 4, 2019
Already have bedroom that matches
Jody S on Jul 12, 2019
IT GOES WITH MY BEDROOM FURNITURE AND I NEEDED A PLACE FOR MY FLAT SCREEN TV LOL
JUAN S on Jul 8, 2019
It's a beautiful set. Actually this item will complete our current set. We chose this item & the others in the set for robust feel, it's all real wood, plus it's functionality. However we have had three concurrent issues with some of the craftsmanship & the products itself being damage upon delivery. In summary, it's a great product, if delivered undamaged. Soft wood, but stout & robust overall. It's a delightful & elegant centerpiece that's very practical & everyday useful for family.
Kwan B on Jul 8, 2019
great price!
Debra S on Jul 5, 2019
I think it will go very nice in my hall way. It's very similar to two other end tables I bought.
JUDY B on Jul 2, 2019
I'm in love with the Porter Collection!
Danielle F on Jun 27, 2019
Have dining room Porter
Susan U on Jun 22, 2019
Looks elegant and I think it will blend well with our other furniture.
David M on Jun 22, 2019
Have a Porter TV Stand that is well made, well designed for functionality and accessibility. Well made furniture for the price. Solid and heavy, with nice rich dark cherry stain, this goes well with my decor. The top dimensions are perfect for a glass display case in my music room, with additional storage below.
David D on Jun 12, 2019
It matches other pieces
Karen B on May 30, 2019
It matches my furniture.
Keli on May 30, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece is going in the entry.
David H on May 30, 2019
Color, style, and sale price
Nichole H on May 27, 2019
The colors looked good. The furniture seemed strong and sturdy and not thin and flimsy.
W F on May 27, 2019
i like it
BARB W on May 15, 2019
It matches the end tables that I already have.
Phil M on May 12, 2019
Looks elegant and high quality
Mary H. on May 11, 2019
Love this style. Using this in entryway next to Yoga room. So wishing for the table and chair dining set.
Glenda T on Apr 20, 2019
I love the elegant simplistic look of the lines of the furniture ELEGANT!!!
margie t on Apr 18, 2019
looks nice
Mitchell C on Apr 6, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for to display a beautiful bronze statue of a mother and child. I lost my beloved mother one month ago, and this piece is to honor her. It's absolutely perfect and the perfect size and style.
Danielle F on Apr 2, 2019
Already have bedroom and living room set, needed to complete total furnishings, great product/ design
Christopher C on Feb 17, 2020
This handsome Porter Collection piece looks stunning in our front foyer and matches perfectly to our dinning room set its facing. It is a stand alone statement piece!
Katie C on Feb 11, 2020
is the color and darkness of the porter accurate on the website?
lormic on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pictures are accurate online but lighting in your room can affect how dark or light the colors appear.
4.6 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
2
3
0
2
Good workmanship
I will recommend it for snyone
February 18, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Console
Love it, works perfectly in my entry way
February 3, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Porter sofa table
Love this sofa table. Fit perfectly for the space I had. Heavier, rich looking piece. Recommend buying directly from Ashley for better shipping results.
User submitted image
Added Jan 20, 2020
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Great piece of furniture. Beautiful color and nice finish.
Love my new sofa table.
Love my new sofa table.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lovely console table
Beautiful piece. Excellent value!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I Love Ashley furniture
Great quality. Very sturdy. Customers services are excellent, replaced a damaged table, received it next day.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks good in our entryway
For the price, it’s really nice. It’s a fair price for good quality, but you do have to put it together. My husband is really good at that so it was good for us.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect purchase
Exactly what we wanted,arrived in perfect condition, putting together was very simple, price was great!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
My wife love it
Beutiful, and excellent craftsmanship
August 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
😌
Love it !!! It is a grand piece of furniture and adds an elegance to the living room. I have two Porter end tables to match already to go with my Harleson sofa and loveseat. Great purchases that I recommend !!!
June 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$210.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $210.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $210.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$133.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $133.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Palmetto Wall or Deco Balls (Set of 3)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$116.99
    Description

    The Palmetto 3-piece decorative ball set brings a nature-inspired design element to your decor. Cutwork ceramic is finished with a rich green glaze. The palm leaf design is a delightful nod to the tropics no matter where it’s displayed.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $116.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dorielle Wall Decor
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Add a twist of casually cool elegance—inside or out—with the Dorielle wall sculpture. Crafted with aged-tone metal that’s indoor and outdoor safe, it'll bring an artful touch wherever you see fit.

    • Made of metal
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • I-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.24 - $337.49
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $89.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available