Details

Porter Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T697-4
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$351.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.
  • Turned bun feet
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 2 drawers with drop-down fronts
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.50"
  • Depth: 20.50"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Width: 18.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior (2) Height: 4.00"
  • Opening Width: 52.25"
  • Opening Depth: 20.25"
  • Opening Height: 15.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Porter Sofa/Console Table is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a beautiful, and well built sofa table!! It looks exactly as pictured, and we love how it looks in our home!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid wood and very well made The color is perfect, the table is solid wood and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SOLID I purchased this table a few weeks ago. It is gorgeous! I did pay for delivery and assembly because I did not want to put it together. It is beautiful and incredibly well build. I would recommend having them assemble it, they did a great job!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece Beautiful piece, just what I was looking for my new condo. The only thing I did not like about this piece was that I had to put this item together. It wasn't hard but the piece is heavy and being elderly had to wait for someone to help me.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Goes perfect with my Porter entertainment center. Looks great.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice table. I bought a table and when the box was opened the table was damaged. I called customer service and they requested pictures. A replacement was sent and I am very happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy more items.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the drop down drawer fronts TV fits nice even a 50 inch, looks great with other items
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted It completed our bedroom set. The two drawers have a neat feature on how the front panel opens all the way.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_T697-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (21)
    $439.99 $329.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$202.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    3.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.9  (28)
    $269.99 $202.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (35)
    $199.99 $149.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (226)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    3.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.3  (21)
    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko coffee table is contemporary style at its finest. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps tabletop free of clutter. Additional storage under lift-top surface.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (19)
    $289.99 $231.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii