Details

Porter Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T697-4
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.
  • Hand-finished
  • 2 drawers with drop-down fronts
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Turned bun feet
  • Assembly required

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.50"
  • Depth: 20.50"
  • Height: 32.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Have a Porter TV Stand that is well made, well designed for functionality and accessibility. Well made furniture for the price. Solid and heavy, with nice rich dark cherry stain, this goes well with my decor. The top dimensions are perfect for a glass display case in my music room, with additional storage below.
David D on Jun 12, 2019
It matches my furniture.
Keli on May 30, 2019
Have a Porter TV Stand that is well made, well designed for functionality and accessibility. Well made furniture for the price. Solid and heavy, with nice rich dark cherry stain, this goes well with my decor. The top dimensions are perfect for a glass display case in my music room, with additional storage below.
David D on Jun 12, 2019
It matches other pieces
Karen B on May 30, 2019
It matches my furniture.
Keli on May 30, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece is going in the entry.
David H on May 30, 2019
Color, style, and sale price
Nichole H on May 27, 2019
The colors looked good. The furniture seemed strong and sturdy and not thin and flimsy.
W F on May 27, 2019
i like it
BARB W on May 15, 2019
It matches the end tables that I already have.
Phil M on May 12, 2019
Looks elegant and high quality
Mary H on May 11, 2019
Love this style. Using this in entryway next to Yoga room. So wishing for the table and chair dining set.
Glenda T on Apr 20, 2019
I love the elegant simplistic look of the lines of the furniture ELEGANT!!!
margie t on Apr 18, 2019
looks nice
Mitchell C on Apr 6, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for to display a beautiful bronze statue of a mother and child. I lost my beloved mother one month ago, and this piece is to honor her. It's absolutely perfect and the perfect size and style.
Danielle F on Apr 2, 2019
It matches other pieces
Karen B on May 30, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece is going in the entry.
David H on May 30, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
2
3
0
2
Porter Sofa Table
It is an elegant piece of furniture. It adds class to any room. Assembly was very simple. It is heavy making it hard to assemble alone. It is an awesome table. Glad I purchased it! Also have end tables and they are very nice! Great set!
June 12, 2019
Purchased
6 days ago
Double tables!
I actually didn’t get it delivered yet, but I know I will love it because I have one just like it already!!
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Love!!
Beautiful Table! Good Quality! Heavy!
May 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
This is a beautiful, and well built sofa table!! It looks exactly as pictured, and we love how it looks in our home!
December 23, 2018
Solid wood and very well made
The color is perfect, the table is solid wood and sturdy.
December 22, 2018
BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SOLID
I purchased this table a few weeks ago. It is gorgeous! I did pay for delivery and assembly because I did not want to put it together. It is beautiful and incredibly well build. I would recommend having them assemble it, they did a great job!
December 19, 2018
Great Piece
Beautiful piece, just what I was looking for my new condo.
The only thing I did not like about this piece was that I had to put this item together. It wasn't hard but the piece is heavy and being elderly had to wait for someone to help me.
November 15, 2018
Love it
Goes perfect with my Porter entertainment center. Looks great.
November 6, 2018
Very nice table.
I bought a table and when the box was opened the table was damaged. I called customer service and they requested pictures. A replacement was sent and I am very happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy more items.
October 27, 2018
Like the drop down drawer fronts
TV fits nice even a 50 inch, looks great with other items
October 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$351.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    $439.99 $351.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    $269.99 $229.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    $329.99 $280.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko coffee table is contemporary style at its finest. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps tabletop free of clutter. Additional storage under lift-top surface.

    $289.99 $246.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Starmore Sofa/Console Table
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore console table clearly steals the show with an open concept that serves so many purposes. A chic demi room divider and obvious choice for storing your wine or book collection, it’s made for everyday practicality. In the entryway, you might love its storage potential for purses, hats, gloves and more. Richly finished with multi-tonal distressing, it includes working factory cart wheels for a touch of retro charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice