EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Coffee Table

Item# - T697-20
Original Price $439.99
Sale Price$395.99

As low as $33 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $395.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.
  • Turned bun feet
  • 5 drawers
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

113 lbs. (51.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.88"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"
  • Top center drawer interior Width: 18.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Depth: 15.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Height: 3.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 20.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matches the end tables and we like the style
Tina H on Feb 20, 2020
for the storage
Lynda J on Feb 12, 2020
it matches the end tables and we like the style
Tina H on Feb 20, 2020
it didn't have a lift top,plenty of drawer space and hopefully the right finish.
Carol L on Feb 14, 2020
for the storage
Lynda J on Feb 12, 2020
I will receive this.
Paula M on Feb 12, 2020
I needed a good quality coffee table with a lot of storage space and this appears (based on customer reviews) to fit the bill. We shall see.
Don G on Feb 9, 2020
This coffee table has a great finish. I went to view it on display at the Ashley store in Raleigh, NC. It looks really remarkable.
Michael P on Jan 27, 2020
I have the Porter bed-set, end-tables and media center in my bedroom. solid furniture at a great price.
Kevin S on Dec 9, 2019
I already have the end tables
Catherine K on Nov 29, 2019
Color,size and storage
Nancy S on Nov 11, 2019
Matches the end tables which we are happy with.
Kelly W on Oct 27, 2019
We like this style!
Natalie M on Oct 4, 2019
It matches the rest of my furniture.
Cydrina B on Sep 30, 2019
liked it
Walter M on Sep 25, 2019
The table matches my Ashley living room set
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
This item matches my living room very much
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
it matches the couch I purchased from ashleys
JUDY T on Sep 8, 2019
Porter style is great.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I have other "Porter" furniture and I love them! Beautiful, chunky, and great quality! Would highly recommend.
Susan C on Sep 2, 2019
Because it has five drawers.
Rita B on Aug 12, 2019
I like this style.
Anna G on Aug 7, 2019
Perfect size. Love the color and style.
Lynn S on Jul 15, 2019
I like the color and style. I also read the reviews and they were good.
Mariah S on Jul 11, 2019
Perfect addition to our Porter collections.
Elaine L. on Jul 9, 2019
Bold heavy and secured with lots of storage and 1 is going to be a junk drawer
Diane W on Jun 10, 2019
I love the style.
Deshawndra G on Jun 3, 2019
Because I want the end tables and this coffee table has even more drawers :)
Katrina D on May 26, 2019
Liked the design and positive comments on the furniture
Robert M on May 24, 2019
We recently purchased the Porter End Tables and just loved the style and quality! I think this coffee table will make another beautiful addition to our living room!!
Wendy N on May 17, 2019
i liked the look and the storage
Lewis H on May 15, 2019
I love the elegant simplistic look of the lines of the furniture ELEGANT!!!<br />
margie t on Apr 18, 2019
Really like the look and color. Read the reviews and hope to agree with 99%. Have purchased from Ashley in the past and like the service.
Barbara W on Apr 15, 2019
it didn't have a lift top,plenty of drawer space and hopefully the right finish.
Carol L on Feb 14, 2020
I will receive this.
Paula M on Feb 12, 2020
is the color and darkness of the porter accurate on the website?
lormic on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pictures are accurate but lighting can affect how a color appears in your home.
I would like to buy the coffee table but porter furniture comes with TV Stand?
Alina K on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a TV Stand in this collection but at this time, we only sell the Porter Media Chest online. An Ashley HomeStore location should be able to order the Porter TV stand for you.
Doesn't this table and end tables come in a lighter wood?
Deborah S on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Porter collection is not available in additional colors.
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
2
0
0
1
Porter Perfect Home
Great furniture line. My bedroom and living room are now all Porter furniture. The furniture is heirloom quality and built strong and solid without being bulky.
December 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
love it
This table is heavy, looks great in my room. Lots of storage
December 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
perfect
love my coffee table it looks great. and i love the fact it has all the drawers so i can hide my husbands junk in there.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love the table
This table is absolutely beautiful. I love it. I bought the entire set and love every piece. The table is exactly as shown in the picture. The color also matches the picture.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Now You're Organized
Such a beautiful addition to our living room. Love all the drawers; makes it like a mini-desk! Our first one arrived damaged but Ashley quickly took care of a replacement.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The picture does not justice. The quality is good.
Good quality
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I’m glad I chose this new table.
It looks beautiful.
User submitted image
Added Jun 8, 2019
June 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very happy with our items
May 31, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful
I love the amount of storage. The finish is beautiful and the piece is well built. I ordered it online. All I had to do was put the feet on it.
February 9, 2019
Beautiful Furniture Addition
Purchased the Porter coffee table and two Porter end tables. Matched perfectly with my den furniture.
January 8, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$210.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $210.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $210.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$332.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $332.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $332.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$133.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $133.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Axiom Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Upholstered in a rich walnut-stain leather and generously sized for more enjoyment, the Axiom oversized chair elevates style and comfort. High-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet evoke such a striking casual feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 1 accent pillow included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Axiom Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how easily it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom loveseat. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet evoke casual charm.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Axiom Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The classic look of natural, weatherworn leather. Fall in love with how well it fits into your design scheme with the Axiom sofa. It’s upholstered in rich leather for that buttery soft feel and rustic appeal. Plush rolled arms and high-character details such as box-stitched cushions and detailed bun feet beautifully evoke casual charm.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 accent pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material