EVENT FEATURED

Details

Porter Chairside End Table

Item# - T697-3
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.
  • Turned bun feet
  • 1 drawer
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.88"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 26.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 18.63"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 12.00"
  • Drawer interior Width: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 12.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the wood tone on TV console, and DR suite and matches the bun feet on our leather sofa.
Christi B on Jan 14, 2020
We have purchased a dining room from Ashley Home store previously. Their merchandise is high quality and the customer service people are very helpful.
Joseph O on Jan 10, 2020
Matches the wood tone on TV console, and DR suite and matches the bun feet on our leather sofa.
Christi B on Jan 14, 2020
Looked very nice in the store showroom.
MICHAEL P on Jan 11, 2020
We have purchased a dining room from Ashley Home store previously. Their merchandise is high quality and the customer service people are very helpful.
Joseph O on Jan 10, 2020
match same furniture
Johnny R on Dec 31, 2019
I have the Porter bed-set, end-tables and media center in my bedroom. solid furniture at a great price.
Kevin S on Dec 9, 2019
on sale and they match our tv corner console
Jacqueline S on Dec 8, 2019
I already have this end table and love it so much I decided to get another one.
Linda B on Nov 10, 2019
To match what we already have.
Kenneth J on Nov 1, 2019
They math my existing set
Shannon H on Oct 31, 2019
I have athe bedroom set I needed the chair side table
C E on Oct 25, 2019
I have the matching wall unit - TV stand
JULIE M on Oct 22, 2019
Like the style and the size is a little narrower than the ones I have now and I would like to save some space.
Lori L on Oct 19, 2019
needed smaller end tables. Liked the look and finish.
Lois R on Oct 16, 2019
in July 2013 I bought the same table and now I would like another one , I am looking for a lamp that I bought in July but I don't see that lamp on your web sight
jayne g on Oct 14, 2019
I like the country look without going full out farmhouse style. The color matches with country and traditional and looks like it will compliment both brown and grey furniture.
Jody R on Oct 11, 2019
Need for night stand
Debbie S on Oct 9, 2019
we like this style!
Natalie M on Oct 4, 2019
have other porter pieces and am very pleased with quality and looks
helen s on Sep 30, 2019
im in love with the table
yamarie v on Sep 29, 2019
perfect size for our needs
Ron R on Sep 28, 2019
Size
Gertrude P on Sep 26, 2019
love the color
susan a on Sep 26, 2019
liked it.
Walter M on Sep 25, 2019
Looks like a well built end table with good design.
Maureen O on Sep 21, 2019
I like the quality of the dining set, cabinet and TV stand purchased last year.
GERALDINE J on Sep 16, 2019
The end table matches my coffee table
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
the end table matches my coffee table
Angela T on Sep 13, 2019
Buying a matching one for the one I have. It’s a well made piece of furniture and I love the one I have already.
William O on Sep 10, 2019
Like the Porter style.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
Size and color
Gail F on Sep 2, 2019
Just what I needed
Richard R on Aug 28, 2019
We received new furniture from Ashley's and decided we needed new tables.
Shenelle W on Aug 21, 2019
Style and size
JOANNE G on Aug 17, 2019
The size is just what I was looking for. & the price....
Danny D on Aug 15, 2019
Downsizing and needed smaller table. This one is not only right size but also beautiful and looks well-made.
Betsy B on Aug 14, 2019
LOVE THE PORTER SERIES
Danielle B on Aug 14, 2019
I bought this in the store and my salesman only ordered 1 table
Jackie W on Aug 13, 2019
Pricing good and free shipping
Norma K on Aug 10, 2019
Very attractive and good reviews
Debbie G on Aug 7, 2019
I checked the quality of this product at the local store, and was impressed at the construction. Plus it matches my other furniture,
Charles B on Jul 28, 2019
I chose this end table because it was attractive and will fit perfectly in the space next to my couch.
JACKI K on Jul 26, 2019
I like the color of the wood and the sale price was excellent
Bonnie W on Jul 26, 2019
to match previously purchased porter furniture
Clarence S on Jul 22, 2019
We have had the Porter living room and bedroom sets for two years. It is durable and looks good in any light. It fits well with both rustic and traditional furniture. The colors in the wood allow it to blend well with both light and dark furniture.
KEVIN T on Jul 21, 2019
I liked the look, size and color.
Henry L on Jul 17, 2019
I bought one that was on sale in store for a bedside table and I like it so much that I want another one for other side.
Belinda C on Jul 16, 2019
Matches a dresser I bought, the nightstand was rather large for the room, so this one looks like a better fit.<br />The dresser is beautiful,, looking forward to seeing how this will look...
DIANE C on Jul 16, 2019
Lots of storage. Love the color and style. Fit well in my room where we have a large sectional sofa.
Lynn S on Jul 15, 2019
Already have one. Needed another one.
Susan S on Jul 15, 2019
Already have bedroom that matches
Jody S on Jul 12, 2019
Looked very nice in the store showroom.
MICHAEL P on Jan 11, 2020
match same furniture
Johnny R on Dec 31, 2019
I am not sure i like the feet on this table...can they be removed?
janine s on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The bun feet on this table can be removed.
is the color and darkness of the porter accurate on the website?
lormic on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pictures online would be accurate, however lighting can affect how a color appears.
Does porter have an end table with usb ports out outlets?
Becky on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
4.7 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
7
2
1
1
Perfect
Excellent quality for a great price!!!!
November 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture.
Very solid and pretty.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
SECOND TIME IS THE CHARM
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE TABLES WITH MY BEDROOM SET.

I ORDERED A SECOND ONE, BUT THE COLOR WAS OFF.

I CALLED AND THEY REPLACED IT. PERFECT MATCH NOW.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Additional piece
I have other items from the Porter collection. I knew I would love this piece. Very pretty and I received my compliments.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great end table purchase
I was initially nervous about ordering furniture online and being unsure on how it actually look. I ordered two Porter end tables. Easy to put together. A board broke (under the drawer) broke while putting to the table together. I realized unlike the other table, the board was stabled instead of screwed on. Besides that minor issue, I think it was an overall great set of tables.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Masculine strong table
Nice end table if you like masculine furniture
The bottom legs hold the shelf in place
The drawer is basic, and slides ok not too smooth but basically works fine
October 7, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great side table
The size and functionality of this table is exactly what I was looking for. I have purchased 3 and I highly recommend them.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Outstanding tables
These are awesome. Well built. But easy to assemble
September 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful tables.
Beautiful tables, heavy and sturdy. One of the tables did have a chip of wood missing on a corner, but it wasn't worth sending it back.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love ,Love,Love these tables!
Love these tables, I purchased two, and they were very easy to assemble, make sure you have someone to help lift them, I'm 64 and I could have done it myself had it not been for my back injury. I found out by screwing the legs beside the drawers first will save time, the allen screw driver is easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody that's looking for small tables but big values, you'll be glad you did.
September 17, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cutouts for wire management and heat ventilation
    • Each pier includes 1 cabinet, each with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable display shelves and overhead LED lighting
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • Fireplace insert with flame feature operates with or without heat, with 6-level temperature setting
    • Center shelf can be removed to accommodate fireplace insert
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bristan Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan sofa is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Geo Shape Antique Brass (Set of 3)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price$100.99
    Description

    Modern geometry. The Geo Shapes sculpture set adds up to a striking addition for a coffee table, bookshelf or display space. Clean-lined simplicity and antiqued brass-tone finish complement most any style of decor.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $100.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Glenby Small LED Sculpture
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    The Glenby small LED sculpture conveys artisan skill and quality craftsmanship. Bronze-tone and goldtone iron forms a diamond shaped metal cage. Suspended in the open geometric shade is an Edison style LED bulb. No electrical cord, allowing this contemporary sculpture incredible versatility.

    • Made of wrought iron
    • Hand-finished
    • On-off switch
    • 1 LED bulb (included); 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store