Images
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Porter Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Porter Chairside End Table

Item# - T697-3
Sale Price$199.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping
Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.
  • Turned bun feet
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • 1 drawer
  • Assembly required

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 26.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
  • Opening Width: 18.75"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
I have 2 just like it and need 1 more.
Andrea M on Apr 12, 2019
It Looks beautiful and matches my decor
Lewis J on Apr 4, 2019
I have 2 just like it and need 1 more.
Andrea M on Apr 12, 2019
Need them looked like our style, good price
Elba M on Apr 7, 2019
It Looks beautiful and matches my decor
Lewis J on Apr 4, 2019
Need them looked like our style, good price
Elba M on Apr 7, 2019
I am not sure i like the feet on this table...can they be removed?
janine s on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The bun feet on this table can be removed.
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
2
0
1
These are great!
I love these tables!! The are solid and sturdy. Were packed very well!
February 27, 2019
Matches my other furniture.
End tables were just what I was looking for. Feet match my couch. Dark brown finish matches my other furniture.
February 27, 2019
Just the size we needed!
This is a great end table when you're a little short on space, but want an end table on both ends of your couch.
February 23, 2019
Great table
We bought two of these to use as nightstands as the actual nightstands were a bit pricey. These serve the purpose and look great.
February 20, 2019
Beautiful solid piece
This piece is beautiful and I am so glad I purchased it to match my sofa console table. Very reasonable price and great look!
February 17, 2019
Beautiful
It was exactly what I wanted and I ordered it offline for a bettter deal than the store.
December 23, 2018
Stunning
These tables ate beautiful,well made and I love them.
October 11, 2018
Just took delivery... and they're beautiful
Great piece of furniture at a great price. We love how it looks in our living room.
August 15, 2018
Good product
Had purchase Porter bedroom set. Needed another piece which was the right size. This worked well. Ordered on line. Very easy to put together
July 25, 2018
great price
These serve their purpose. Well made, easy to put together. Well worth the price!
June 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Porter Coffee Table
    Sale Price$439.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    $439.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    $269.99 $215.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    $369.99 $295.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter 54" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter TV stand suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Shelved cabinet space and an open cubby accommodate your media needs, as do back panel cutouts for cord management and ventilation.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Porter 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter 4-piece entertainment center with fireplace suits their style. A burnished finish with oil-rubbed accents and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Details including felt-lined drawers and a mix of cabinet storage and open display space with LED lighting offer a beautiful balance. And for a touch of rustic romance: this entertainment center comes complete with electric fireplace insert with elements that include a flicking flame that operates with or without heat, a six-level temperature setting, remote control and an overheating control device for added safety.

    LIMITED STOCK

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Wall Clock
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Block off some time and give this industrial-vintage wall clock—with an unusual square form—a close look. Notice the studded rivet details, corner brackets and authenticity of the distressed metal. We think it’s about time for something this cool.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $199.99 $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    $199.99 $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bristan Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan sofa is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Geo Shape Antique Brass (Set of 3)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Modern geometry. The Geo Shapes sculpture set adds up to a striking addition for a coffee table, bookshelf or display space. Clean-lined simplicity and antiqued brass-tone finish complement most any style of decor.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $169.99 $110.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Glenby Small LED Sculpture
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    The Glenby small LED sculpture conveys artisan skill and quality craftsmanship. Bronze-tone and goldtone iron forms a diamond shaped metal cage. Suspended in the open geometric shade is an Edison style LED bulb. No electrical cord, allowing this contemporary sculpture incredible versatility.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $119.99 $71.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii